The Two Hearts, It's a Finally Yes!

56 65
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

We are inlove and it's normal. Sharing our whole life to the people we love, it's normal since they are the one who are special in our hearts. Holding their hands through ups and downs then together reaching the colorful dreams.

Walking into the brightest heart. Love is hanging there and it's beating so fast. Other couples never had any expectations bad ruins. Flashes a dark times.

________________________

Image Source: Unsplash

Hello I am Mica. I'm 25 years old. I am working now here in Las Vegas. Way back 3 years ago. I have my first boyfriend. A long story with us and how we started.❤️

Now I will share it to you...

I was in college that time. All I did was only focus with my study since I want to achieve all my dreams in life. I have a lot of bestfriends these are my books, notes, reviewers and modules. I didn't have a chance with the other things except with those important ones.

Honestly I didn't have time when it comes about love. There were boys always following at me and courting also. They said I'm perfect. There are a lot of girl classmates who impressed my beauty. They said I'm too much beautiful having a red cheeks, white skin, tall, smart, kind, humble, slim body and unique smile. Back to what I've said still I don't have interest with the boys just because I want to concentrate with the course I've taken. I want my parents to be proud of and that's the promise I said to myself.

One time there was a search for "Miss SLIC" pageant in school and every department there is one who should be represent. During the meeting with our department I was elected and it was unexpected I was the one chosen from the majority. I was really nervous that time because I don't want them to be disappoint at the end but I don't have a choice but to accept the challenge.

Image Source: Unsplash

I did my best and efforts during the rehearsals. I review and study what would be the possible questions at the final category. During the final competition, I didn't expect that I will win and bring the crown. I'm really happy that time and the opportunity that given me. It was indeed a memorable experience.❤️

One night, there was unknown number who texted me. I was a little bit curious who was it. I didn't mind it then after 10 minutes I received a text again and it was 10 messages I've got. This time questions crawling at my mind and I decided to sent back. I was shocked since it was a guy and he introduced his name the poor was I don't know who he is.🙁

Until on the next day, when I was walking to our room and I was shocked since all the girls shouted at the door. I'm walking fast then asked them what's the matter. One of them replied.

"Mica he's waiting for you. You know him? It's Rico our University Campus Crush. You're so lucky!"

After hearing those words I was like.

"Ha? Are you serious?"

When I enter in the classroom. He sit at the front. Somebody called him and said I was there already then he turning back. The first I saw his face. That's the first time I felt something different. My heart beating so fast that I couldn't explain. The other one, that was the first time I impressed with a guy. He was so handsome, tall and white skin. I don't any doubts why he is the University Campus Crush what my classmate said.

He smile at me. I was amazed with his smile is somethin' different. He went towards at me then he said.

"Hi Mica nice to meet you. I am Rico by the way."

Image Source: Unsplash

I was stilled and it was about 3 minutes passed before I response to him since that was my first time I felt something new to me which was I couldn't believe.

In the evening, I replied his messages that I don't want to be in a relationship since I want to focus the academics. I don't want any distractions but he was so hard, he never understand and still he was always insisting.

After 3 months of courting. He finally got the most awaiting "Yes" from me. He was so happy and thankful that time. I saw his sincerity and the real love through his actions and efforts. I decided I think it was the right time to accept him as my official boyfriend.

He said to me when we become an official couple together.

"Thank you so much Mica for accepting my love for you. You're the one I love. I promise I will love you always. I'll make you happy everyday. I promise you won't regrets. I'm always here to support you with all your dreams. I love you Mica!"❤️

Image Source: Unsplash

To be continue.....

What will happen to them? Are they still in love with each other? There are a lot of scenarios will going to happen about Mica and Rico's relationship.

________________________

Thank you for reading. This is only a fictional story. I hope I give you some worthy time and enjoyment.❤️

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏😇

-JRamona20 💜

19
$ 9.68
$ 9.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Can't wait to see you saying yes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi nahog ikaw ms. Ramona 😁 basin imo ning story ha hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee dili ni ako John.. fictional lang gayud ni..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, dumadami na ang mga fictional writers dito ngayon. Hmmm, sana naman hindi sad ang ending nito. Keep writing! keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you Mizlhaine... Ginagawa ko pa po. Abangan nalang natin Mizlhaine. Thank you po. Keep safe always din..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought your boyfriend proposed to you miss Ramona haha. Nice next part po :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please make it a happy ending for the two of them 🥺 they deserve it 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sa pag read Teensy.. abangan natin ano kaya sunod na mangyayari..☺️ God bless you .🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag aabang po, God bless you too 🥺😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Teensy..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura man ug story ni nimo Lang.😁 Waiting for the next chapter. Unta dili sad ending.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee dili ate..☺️ cge2 ate himu pako sa continuation.. thank you ate..☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na naman po akong susubaybayan at aabangan na kwento. Para po syang wattpad story din. Excited na po para sa next part ng story. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..☺️ maybe tomorrow Langga..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po sige po I will wait po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. Cguro tomorrow pa kasi masakit ulo ko kagabi..🥺 sorry Langga. I will try my best tomorrow na talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po. Rest po muna kayo at magpagaling po muna. Get well soon po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko naman true to life na. Hahah parang story ko to. Pero baliktad. Hahah 😘❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe hindi mars fictional lang ☺️ Ganun ba mars... Hehe anong title yung sayo.. di ko nabasa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love story ko mars. Hahah di ko sinulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba mars.. isulat mo mars.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate JR! Story mo to nohh??? Maganda matalino, tapos lang pageant? IKaw to ehh hahahaha. Waiting post a next chapterr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe hindi snail.. fictional lang talaga yan.. 😁 cge snail. Thank you so much..❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I can't wait to read more of this. I just hope Rico stays true to his promise and love Mica. I understand Mica since she wasn't trying to be distracted in her studies but want to make her parent proud. I will be expecting the next part. Beautiful story, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess. Mica always focusing with her study and unexpected that Rico came into her life. Thank you so much princess.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! Ug wa pa ko kita ug nakabasa sa "fictional" abi jud ko'g ikaw ni mamsh, giilisan ra'g pangan..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha c.awa...😄 fictional lang ni mamsh.. nakatawa c.e kos giilisan ug name. Salamat mamsh. Amping kanunay.. 🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ahahaha...😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka alegre man gyud ka mamsh..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayy nakakakilig naman ,Sana sila na Ang end game pero feeling ko may mangyayaring kakaiba hehe. Waiting na lang sa kasunod ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa pag read... Ginagawa ko na po yung anong susunod.. Take care po..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no idea what would happen next pero I'm begging please be a happy ending

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa pagbasa abangan po natin ano sunod mangyayari.. Good evening sayo..☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm sure this story is based on what you've experience ate, I know because I also made stories based on my experience and imaginations. Anyway it's gonna be a sad story again, the guy will find another woman and the lady will get hurt and then try to move on and go to Las Vegas to fulfill her dreams, after a couple year they gonna see each other and voila, walang forever hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Hindi chikakiku..😁talagang fictional to..☺️ Huhu pag ibig nga naman.. walang forever..☺️ abangan chikakiku... Thank you..☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ,na love at first si girl ,tapos pakasal na sila then magka baby😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee malalaman natin yan sis.. ano ang mangyayari sa susunod..☺️ thank you sissy..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure, may mga misunderstanding silang makakaharao, pero sana naman e solve nila madam ano, communication is the key kamo hurhue. Wag mo naman sanang malungkot na ending 🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginagawa ko na sis..☺️ Basta pag ibig talaga sis nuh.. daming pagsubok. Thank you so much sis for reading..❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I generally do not like Love stories at all because I always find them cringey, this one is so sweet, can't wait to see what future holds for Mica :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much doll.🥰 Maybe tomorrow.. ❤️ take care always doll.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na love at first sight agad si Mica sa kagwapuhan ni guy hehez. Ang ganda po kinilig ako sa part na hinintay sya sa classroom nila. Waiting sa next :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis iba talaga pag gwapo na eh.. hehe thank you sa pagbasa sis.. cge sis ginagawa ko pa continuation...Good evening sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman.. Pro mas nacaught attention ko ng photo sa baba..ganda no sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thank you sis Jane.. mas maganda ka po..🥰 Ingat and God bless you sis Jane..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay kinikilig akis 🤧 abangan koto bukas mare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mars.. cge mars ginagawa ko pa yung continuation... Ingat ka mars..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gosh, kinilig ako😍. Next, please! Can't wait for their love story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. thank you sa pagbasa.. yes maybe tomorrow.. God bless you.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting po sa continuAtion:-) God bless din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.... 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cant wait to see how the story, they are like the perfect couple!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading.. yes they are perfect. God bless you..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaingon kog imo na ning engagement maamsh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha c.aw man ka mamsh uie.. 😄 Kay sa title man gud pud nuh? 😁 Thank you mamsh..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago