Unexpected Fairytale

9 24
Avatar for Mimitabinas13
2 years ago

Every girl dreams to have a Fairytale like love story inspired by the Disney's princesses stories. But do fairytales come true in real life? Is there really a happy ending?. Every person has its own story to tell, stories that are interesting and catchy, a story that embedded in his or her whole being, a story that change everything in just a moment.

I came from a 4 years relationship but end up eventually because of a common reason, yes you guess it right it's because of the third party quite common but yet the most destructive among all reasons that couple might encounter in their relationship. A third party that involves his girl best friend turns out to be his live-in partner now. I was broken when we broke up for I cannot accept the fact that we end up in just a snap, I couldn't understand what's his reasons why he hurt and betrayed me for all I know I did my best to be a good girlfriend but it doesn't work. This story was all about my friend way back college. During my moving on process I met new friends in my new university they are 4 girls, we are in different specialization but in the same year and degree, we became close friends that every vacant we hang and bond together just the five of us, we are inseparable that time that's why every little secrets of each we know it all, there was one time when one of my friend shows us his crush who lives just a few blocks away from my boarding house, they are calling on phone, chatting on Facebook and texting each other like a couple but she kept on saying that they are just friends, oh what a word! Everyday it's their routine,until one time my friend ask me to go with her on the seashore, at first I refused for it was noontime but she kept on bugging me around until I said yes, we go to the seashore only to find out that she will meet the mysterious guy, we waited for minutes and finally he came a tall, dark toned, broad chested and a cute guy appeared in our back. A shy type I can say for he did not greet me nor look at me ouch it hurts like hello he snob me but anyways back to the story, I let them talk alone, I went to the other side and enjoy the beauty of the sea and indulge the cool sea breeze that touches my face, they talk for almost an hour and seems that they are comfortable to each other, they are a good pair I can say they bid their goodbyes and the guy go home. Months passed by my friend has a constant communication with that guy, they meet regularly at the shore with us, the guy became our friend also he treats us foods, invite us to their house and have a good trip there, we thought that they will end up together so we patiently waiting for the story of my friend, a year after there is still no update about their status it's always goes like this "we're just friends". Like hello it's been a year and nothing progress? My friend confessed to us that she really like the guy, she was falling unto him deeply but it's complicated, she said that she feels that the guy has the same feelings towards her also but she is the one who refused him for some unknown reason. We understand her and we were just waiting the time that she will share on us her reasons on declining the guy. She said that it's a rule setted by her grandparents on her that never to have boyfriend while studying because she is a working student that time she work on her aunt, they said that it would become her distraction and might the reason for her to not finish her college, she also said that her grandfather told her to stop communicating with the guy that's why she contact the guy privately. We are sad upon hearing it but we also see the point of fear on the side of her grandparents. They remain friends, they meet, they hanging out and spend time together but the real thing did not happen.

I realized that we should think twice and considered many things before doing some actions,always think the consequences of it.

Thank you for reading and God Bless us all!

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @renren16
Avatar for Mimitabinas13
2 years ago

Comments

As much as I wanted, I think even thrice before I decide just to make sure..😁

Nice meeting you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you also . Thank you for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ko bang basahin mga article mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Its my pleasure na mabasa mo mga gawa ko po..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman po.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true, think twice before deciding. 😊✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we should do that for our self.

$ 0.00
2 years ago