Heart break!

2 27
Avatar for Mimitabinas13
2 years ago

Every one seek real love out of this world full of plasticity and fake actions. No one wants to grow old alone even animals seek partners how much more humans right?

In a world full of wants and desires, not all things last specially feelings. I must say that love is a commitment. Being in love is so wonderful and fulfilling, when you are in love and be loved by a person who truly, madly and deeply in love with you, a person who knows your worth and value, a person who will never take you for granted, a person who sacrifice and a person who always there in your side through ups and downs.

Way back 7 years ago, I had my first ever boyfriend, he was my Highschool love we are schoolmate and in the same year but differ in section for I am in first section and he was in the last section. At first I am not his type but my classmate it turns out that we belong in the same texting clan where I joined, we became friends, he used to bond with my classmates and we've been hanging out for a while and attending the mass together but we're not in a relationship yet, we are just friends, as months past by I notice something different but I could not recognize what it is, he texted me asking if I was free for he wants to talk to me privately and I said yes I have after class, that day he waited me on the guard house of our school patiently waiting for me. To cut the story short he courted me, he confessed that he already has a feelings to me more than being friends I was shock and didn't speak for a moment for I am recalling what he just said actually I too had already a feelings on him but I don't want to destroy our friendship but when he confessed I said to myself why not we try? Maybe we are good together and there I give him months before I finally said yes exactly 4 months when he confessed.

I am so happy no we were so happy, nothing change on our friendship, we were so in love that our relationship last for about 4 years but sudden changes when we graduated highschool and enters college. I pursued college right away while he stops and work to support himself because he was came from a broken family. He works at the nearby town as cleaner, we see each other when I have vacant hours we do the usual things that we do for the past years, but no not green doing okay! We never did that thing for we know our limits. He respects me a lot also my parents trust us so much. Everything going smooth until we loss our communication, he broke his phone and cannot afford to buy a new one right away but he seek ways to call me, he borrowed phone from his workmate and load it just to contact me this set up of ours last about a year. But I thought we just pass the big trial on our relationship but I was wrong, my parents decided to transfer me into a university far away from my town to pursue other degree as a good daughter I did what my parents want I transfer but we see each other during weekends when I go home, and constantly communicating this time he has a phone, calling and texting fulfills the distance between us not until he decided to study on the city yeah nothing change right away but eventually changing, I notice some changes though he calls and texts me but we just see each other often because he is a working student during this time. I always saw photos of him with his girl best friend posted on Facebook but he always says that they are just bff, I believe and trust him and our relationship goes through but one day I wake up with a big news the girl got pregnant and he was the father, I could not believe that after all he really cheated on me, I give my full trust and love on him but he hurt me. After knowing I could not stop myself from crying, I cried until it hurts no more.

It took days before I gain courage to talk to him, he calls and text and I answered like nothing happens but I know I need to let go . We talk and he said he was very sorry for what he did he did a very bad thing but he says that he did not love the girl it's just that they are both drunk that they forgot and fullfill their lust. We broke up and end our 4 years relationship in just a snap. I left broken but manage to stand again.

Love is sacrificial. We must accept the fact that even if you are together for years we cannot say what's our future ahead. Even if you fight when your partner isn't your relationship will end up eventually.

Thank you for reading! God bless us all!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mimitabinas13
2 years ago

Comments

When your in a relationship nowadays its full of uncertainty, but regardless of that trust, respect and LOVE should be present to keep it going on ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago