The Christmas Memories!

29 42
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

It's already BER Months!❤️

The Christmas is nearer! Three months left before it's December. It's time now to show up our Christmas tress and playing Christmas songs. How about you? Are you ready for Christmas?

There are a lot of memories during "Christmas Celebrations". Sometimes it's merrier but there are some didn't. A different kind of emotions exist.

Let's go back to the memories!☺️

________________________

https://www.pexels.com/photo/family-celebrating-christmas-while-holding-burning-sparklers-5778892/

Christmas Memories

I remember the unforgettable Christmas I have when we are complete celebrating the Christmas evening. It's very rare for us since my dad it's seldom to travel home because of his work. We are all happy when my dad is with us for celebration. Starting when I was in highschool, we are always celebrating Christmas without dad.🥺

The most merrier Christmas when we are all together. Also when I was a kid, when mom told us that dad decided to travel home, we were so happy. The happiness is really unmeasurable. We were all excited.☺️

I remember too, when I was a kid that mom was really active too when she was going to set up again the Christmas tree. We were all excited and the funny was we were playing the Christmas balls with my siblings while mom busy decorating at Christmas tree then she was going to anger with us. Sorry, we were so naughty.😁 The most awaited part when the Christmas tree was done and it was time for Christmas lights. It was awesome with the shimmering colorful fireflies lights on.🥰 We were so happy and we felt the Christmas was more exciting!🥰

https://www.pexels.com/photo/two-girls-decorating-a-christmas-tree-5765877/

Before Christmas also my aunts giving us precious gifts like dresses, pants and sometimes it was cash too. I remember when my favorite aunt called me then she was handing me a gift. I know you can feel it too when you are going to open the gift the excitement is unexplainable. I know you can relate with this.😁

https://www.pexels.com/photo/christmas-presents-3309877/

There are times also that we celebrating our Christmas at my aunt's house. All of our relatives has been there. Talking and enjoying while eating then witnessing the amazing the fireworks outside. Then sometimes we were playing games also together with my siblings and cousins. The unforgettable Christmas too that I have.❤️

Last year, the Christmas 2020 is so sad since I'm far away from my family. I don't have any choice since it's pandemic. We were three only at the apartment during Christmas Eve. I'm so sad since my roommates are also busy too with their appointments.🥺

The first time that I feel so lonely and I can't explain my emotions that somethin I want to go home. All I did is having a karaoke to lessen my sorrowful moment. I sing and sing to enjoy myself that's what Mom told me also. I waited for 12 in the midnight when it's Christmas already then I stop to have a video call to my family and I'm going about to shed some tears. I really miss them a lot.🥺

The first Christmas that I couldn't forget that makes me sad. The moment that I feel I'm alone which turns me into sadness and somethin missing.🥺

https://www.pexels.com/photo/person-holding-beige-bauble-near-christmas-tree-712318/

"All my Christmas Memories are all unforgettable. While I'm doing this article it makes me smile since it makes me remember the past memories where I spent my Christmas with an enjoyment and happiness. It remember me also the memories when I was a kid."

"I know there are times I experience a sad Christmas. Sometimes it makes me lonely if I suddenly remember those times but I accept it since it's part in our lives being far away from them has a purpose too. There are a lot of ways too especially this modern times through using a social medias application. It is really a big help and it will lessen the self pain."

"It gives me a self thoughts what are the advantages with this kind of celebrations, how's it affect our lives. It gives people happiness and having time with their people love. It gives happy memories those merrier times."❤️

________________________

Thank you. How about yours? I can't wait to read yours.❤️ I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.🙏😇

-JRamona20 💜

15
$ 5.88
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Most awaited time of the year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya nman tlga I reminisce.. Sna nga bumalik na tau sa dati para makapgreunion na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis.. yan talaga lagi dinadasal ko.. Salamat sis. Ingat ka palagi..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will pray that you will be with your family again when Christmas comes. Just stay positive 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much John.. I'm hoping and I will pray always..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I don't really have that unforgettable Christmas moment. I mean, I can't even remember the thing we do last year. It's like a normal celebration but we're still happy. That's more important. I don't get excited it's just normal. Ewan ko bq, masaya akong andito lang din sa bahay ee kaya wala talagang mga ganap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us pray maamsh for better days so we could celebrate Christmas with all of our family members.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh.. I always praying mamsh.. sana mamsh... Gusto ko umuwi.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss yung complete family kasa kasama sa pasko. Antagal ko na din di nararanasan yan kaya nakakaingit talaga mga pinsan kong complete family sila. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare nakakamiss talaga Huhu tas ang lungkot2 pa..🥺 bakit antagal mo ng di naranasan mare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po ngayong darating na christmas ay makasama nyo na ang family na magcelebrate. Malay nyo naman po ay makauwi na kayo at medyo maluwag na po nun at wala na po sanang masyadong restrictions. Lest claim it po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. Nagdadasal talaga ako palagi na sana makauwi ako sa December..🙏 Ingat ka lagi. God bless you langga..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo matutupad po iyan. Kayo din po ingat palagi. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those good old days. Lahi rajud btaw sad ang kalipay og excitement pag mutungtung na ang ber months sa una.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis.. lahi ra gyud kaayo mafeel na nimu ang Christmas labi nag makabati nakag mga Christmas songs.. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee the essence of christmas though😍 Celebrating christmas was a big impact gyd for us💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed kleah... It is one of the most exciting celebrations with a family. Thank you kleah. Have a nice day..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. I'm sad about your last Christmas, Ramona. Hopefully, you will not feel alone this coming Christmas. Earlier, I play some Christmas songs with a loudspeaker. Hihi. Merry Christmas, Ramona! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dzi. It was so sad.🥺 I hope I can travel this coming Christmas. 🙏 Wow! What is your favorite dzi? ☺️ Merry Christmas too dzi!🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article brings about many memories. Sorry to read though that you spent your season last year alone and away from your fam. Still, let's look forward to a better season this year :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. I'm hoping that I can travel this coming December. God bless you sis..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for the best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy kaayo ta mkadawat ug regalo barbie.. Dli ma explain ang kalipay labi na ug naay surprise ug unexpected gift. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud ate.. grabe happy kaayo.. arang ka excited mu open sa regalo.. thank you ate. 🥰❤️ Amping kanunay ara...🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kw pod amping😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is near! I'm sad when I read that you spend Christmas alone in your apartment and away from your family because of this pandamic. I hope now you will spend this coming Christmas with your family. We haven't try having a Christmas tree here in our house but in our province my relatives set up big Christmas tree as they have huge space in their house. That's the one thing that I envy to all and one of my dream whenever christmas come. Merry Christmas ate Ramona :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.. yes that's the worst Christmas I have. I hope I can travel home this year so I will spend my Christmas together with them.🙏 Yes seeing Christmas tree then having lights is a great feeling. You can feel the Christmas more. Merry Christmas too Langga. ❤️ Have a nice day...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's almost Christmas and I am so happy. The moment we would always be together with families and enjoy the fun before we finally return back to our destinations. Let me wish you a happy Christmas in advance 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess. It's one of the happy moments for us to travel home and celebrating them completely. Thank you so much princess. Happy Christmas in advance too..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago