Week #4 Activities (August 19 to 25)

0 36
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
August 26, 2022

For the last three weeks, I have been publishing two articles, one in the morning and another in the evening. In the morning or the first article I will will publish will be about the activities of the previous week, and the second article as I do publish daily on regular basis.

Week #3 Activities (August 12 to 18) article was appreciated by members like you, I am glad.


In the previous week, A Very Sad News and Sad Feelings made our entire family very sad and shocked when our brother told us that Summayya, wife of his good friend "Salman", has been diagnosed with breast cancer.

We had been talking to them on telephone since then, but we could not go there, due to their test and other appointments with the doctors. However, we had been planning to visit this Sunday or some other day, depending upon their availability at home.

The worst thing that has been making us sadder, she has two sons and a daughter, the elder one is around 10 years old and the youngest one is 5 or 6.

I had been planning to call for a donation, but when I meet them and talk to them.


My second article of the week was Speed of Mobile Technologies. However, it was appreciated by fewer people. I guess that they don't like to know about the technology (mobile) they have in their hands.

This article explains the different mobile communication technologies, like 2G, 3G, 6G, etc. available and their speed. I don't know if you are interested.


Our principal, when we are in high school, used to say Be like a Child - Learn New, Give & Forgive. Those were the words I was fed up with, maybe others too.

There was any single week we would haven't listened this sentence/clause. It took around 10 years to understand its real meaning. It was just a message and guidance, kids are so innocent they always try to learn something new, they always give things they have and they always forgive. They will never think of revenge, rather they forget that and forgive.

We should be like kids and never take everything personally.


Every man and woman has so weak points, and sometimes that weak point or points make them mad, sad, and angry.

Some of the things, I discussed and explained in the article those make me angry are

There are more things as well but I didn't write them there.


Everyone loves beautiful things, people, etc. including flowers. I love flowers and naute. To be honest the most facinated thing for me is nature and beauty of nature.

I have share photography of Beautiful Flowers of my Garden, which I am sure you will like, these include Honey Mesquite, Snapdragon Root, Flowers of Petunia Plant, Moss-rose, Rain Lily (Pink), and Trumpet Vine. Apart from these, I have given some photos of the Common Dandelion, though it is not a gardening plant, seeing its flower I am sure you will love it.


Everyone loves free stuff, and money, especially when you are rewarded for doing nothing or less effort tasks/work. Using Brave Browser you can earn some extra rewards they call Basic Attention Token (BAT).

Brave Browser Rewards - Earn While You Browse is a guide for those who want to earn BAT, but don't have or have less understanding and knowledge of it. This guide will help you step by step and make you understand What Basic Attention Token (BAT) is?


Another guide in the continuation of the Brave Browser Rewards the next step is Ads & Earnings Settings

The second article of Brave Browser Rewards is a stepwise guide about different settings and setup, like activating/deactivating some settings, the number of ads and earnings,s and other important etc.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments