An Evening - Sunday Funday

4 49
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
August 03, 2022

For the last couple weeks, the clouds have enveloped the sky. It had been raining almost every day, for the last two or three weeks. So we could go for Ice Cream or eating outside. Each time we planned for going outside, we couldn't make it due the weather or some other reasons.

Last Sunday, July 31, 2022, the sky was clean and a bit hot day, so elder brother asked me why not go outside, to eat ice cream and have some fun. Yes, yes, Today, I replied and start jumping when he left... Yeiy

Well, fine but I must ask everyone, who want to go, shall be ready by this evening at 6 o'clock sharp, and there will be no waiting for one who is not ready, brother said, before going. When he says, this or that time, he really means that, because he doesn't like wait. He says, the lazy ones fall behind, everyone should respect time rather wasting time, and waiting someone or making excuses is wasting time.

We left the house at 18:05 (6:05pm). On the way we decided to eat ice cream first, then go to park and then in the end shopping.

Let me give you a brief tour of the Sunday evening. I hope you will enjoy the evening with me.

Eating Ice Cream 🍨🍦

Things I like the most, Ice Cream is one of them. I am the youngest in my home. That is why everyone loves me and accept what I say.... I am their princess. So, first Ice Cream then whatever you want to do and wherever you want to go it does not matter, I told them...and that was my first & last decision and no one could reject that...

So, we went to ice cream shop (as on the way we decided). When the person brought ice creams, brother given ice cream to me first (of all), and me... started like it's a battle/fight or game, didn't asked anyone...how rude of me.... I was eating with speed and quickly, so that I could eat more. To be honest, I eaten three (03) glasses of ice cream, and made me Winner of the Day.

All family members were making fun of me, and laughing at me, but who cares, 😂😆😂😆, I ignored them like I was not there...

Brother told me to eat slowly, "When ice cream melts, I don't like it, because ice cream is for eating, not for drinking" , I said. He laughed and said, "Okay ,okay, carry on, it's melting hurry up"

When I ate almost 3rd one. I realized I had a phone and I should have taken some pictures, then I snapped a few quickly. Papa told them, I think she is full now, and can see surroundings and everyone including me laughed.... He said, do you want to eat another? Hmmm, maybe when going back, I said to them.


Visit to Park

After ice cream, we went to the nearby park just relax and refresh our minds. There we enjoyed the nature, gardens and had some fun.

Taking picture

We took pictures of each others and of course pictures of the nature in the park as well. I also took some pictures of surroundings, children (playing).

Seeing our relatives

In the part, we met our relatives, who also come for enjoyment. They (husband, wife - the wife is my friend) have brought their kids to the park. I went to their kids to take a few pictures but they didn't allow me to have their pictures, because they were playing and I was a hurdle and stopped them (A short post on noise.cash relatives kids ). Look at the picture you could realize how angry they are.

Enjoying rest of the park

We enjoyed rest of the park. Since, in the evening the weather was so good, we had some walk & gossiping, and had a lot of fun there in the park.


Shopping

Last step of the evening was shopping.. It was 8:40 pm and the sky had started thundering. So brother asked us, better everyone should go for their own shopping, this way we can go home before rain starts or thunderstorms. He said, we must come back in 30 minutes. Of course, we could go together, but only he wanted us to be back safe and as soon as possible. I went with mama.

Mama While buying pots

I went with mama, as she wanted to buy some kitchen groceries and goods for day-to-day use. First we went to kitchen pots' shop, because she is THE In-charge Kitchen.

I have already made a short post on noise.cash.

I and Mama made first because we had nothing more to buy, so made it so quickly. Everyone was coming in hurry as they had spent around 40-45 minutes, also it was raining lightly. It was around three and a half hour enjoyment/fun but everyone was so happy, the fun part was they were making joke of me all the way home....

It was around 09:20 pm, we went back home. We didn't eat outside (didn't have dinner), because Mama had already prepared dinner before we were leaving and secondly it was raining and thunderstorm, we wanted to reach home safely. We reach home at 09:40pm or maybe 09:45pm, had some lunch and 💤💤💤💤.

@LeonaReed

5
$ 0.68
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Kawsarr
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Wow sister.. Great post about your tour. Enjoy safely.. Best wishes for you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glade you like my small tour and had such positive response. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also enjoy eating ice cream, maybe if I was there we would have competed. Am sure I would have won

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😆😂😆 I don't think so, you couldn't win. I always win. I have completed all three. Why would I left 😆? I just realized, when it was the end of thirds I should have taken a few pictures etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago