Good or Bad

11 47
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
August 15, 2022

It is good to manage you time and give some time to your family, friends, study, entertainment and of course to your own self. I have been so good in time management. I had distributed my tine properly. If I could give time to one task or thing or person someday I would try to give some extra time some other day, in order to balance ⚖️ my life and time.

Unfortunately, nowadays, if have been either stuck in noise.cash or read.cash, and most of my time spends in any of these, while reading articles or posting.

In past I used to give proper time to family & friends, study and entertainment. However, after joining these two platforms made me so busy. I some times forget to give time to entertainment. About study, I don't do study nowadays, because classes will be started from first week September. The more I use read.cash and noise.cash the more I fall in love with these. I am still watching dramas but not like I used to watch in past days.

In past I used to watch lots of tutorials on YouTube, or some DIY to learn something related to my field or extra and new. Apart from that I used to watch movies (English and sometimes Urdu/Hindi), also English series/dramas, shows (funny and talent shoes)

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

I also used to read articles, tutorials/guidance, programing codes, tips and tricks etc. on different websites like stackoverflow.

Nowadays, most of my time I spend on read.cash and noise.cash, though I have been getting something one way or another way (from these two websites), which include learning and extra money, however, I didn't learned as I used to before joining read.cash and noise.cash. It doesn't mean I forget those I learnt or I don't want to learn or use other websites and YouTube.

Nowadays, I fall in love with cryptocurrency, especially Bitcoin Cash and it seems like I am interested in earnings more and more. I really don't know either

  1. This change is for good or bad? and

  2. Should I somehow stick to the old time management and add read.cash and read.cash or otherwise ? OR Till classes, start I should enjoy these both platforms...

Looking forward to your guidance and expert opinion.


Lead Photo by DESIGNECOLOGIST on Unsplas (edited via Canva)

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Spending time of on read cash and noise cash is productive, but don't spend too much time there. Don't let the time you spend on those two platforms affect important things in your daily life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate your positive and productive feedback. I am really grateful and happy for such valuable response

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome Leona

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BitcoinCash is freedom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is, but it is not the very answer I have been seeking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the answer you are looking for is: This is both good and bad. because you have to manage your time well. Many users here both watch TV series and study. He can also go out. set daily goals for yourself. For example, write an article a day. and read at least 10 articles. when you do these you can do whatever you want the rest of the time

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is what I like .... Awesome 😎 Thankyou my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome 😘😘😘😘😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think when we learn to manage time than everything happened good with us. I'm happy that now you spend time with your love one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know how to manage time as I already discussed but I did fall in love with these two websites

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i know you mentioned it but these sites are really interesting that we want to give our time to these

$ 0.00
1 year ago