Feelings - Sometime they Hurt

12 57
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Feeling, Cryptocurrency, ...
August 18, 2022

Everyone wants a good and happy life. Everyone seeks the best life partner, nice home, luxury car, high status, beautiful job, good health, wealth and blah blah blah. Not only here in this world, but we also want a very good life and position in the heaven.

Hopes, Expectations, love, hate, and emotions, etc, these all are the types of feeling.

Photo by Mulyadi on Unsplash

These all and other different types of feelings make you think 🤔😏💬 to get or approach the good, high and positive sides / things and stuffs.

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

Sometimes one person Hopes and Expects for something good, or takes something for good However, he/she finds the results very different or sometimes quite opposite.

For example, in my initial days of read.cash the Rusty had been regularly visiting my articles, which has been encouraging me so much and as a result I had been writing articles with full devotion and heart. However, for the last two weeks (around) it has not been visiting my articles for days, even only once or twice a three or four days.

I haven't lose my Hopes . I Expect everything will be fine very soon, but still it hurts, when I do work so hard, write article using mobile with my own contents, thoughts, imaginations and get almost nothing.

I had been feel in love with noise.cash and read.cash, I really don't know whether it is Good or Bad, because I had been not using lots of other websites and YouTube (as I had been using in past) for academic improvement. I spend most of my times on these two websites, noise.cash and read.cash. As a result sometimes, I feel so bad and it tries to make me not to publish in read.cash for a few days, but my Hopes don't let me do it, rather makes me and forces me to stay here and published as usual, though the feelings hurt me a lot.

I always struggle with the aim to work hard & get success. And here I will also do like that too, i.e. publish daily as usual. I am sure as a result one day the Rusty will never ignore me and will visit me every time.

Closing Arguments

Nowadays, the Rusty has not been visiting or maybe ignoring me and my articles, it hurts so much. But I will hope for the he best and publis article in daily basis, with the hope Rusty will be realized and won't ignore my articles. Always Hopes for the best and Expect the Unexpected

Remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed


Lead Photo by Mulyadi on Unsplash (cropped by me)

5
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Feeling, Cryptocurrency, ...

Comments

I need to see my own beauty and to continue to be reminded that I am enough, that I am worthy of love without effort, that I am beautiful, that the texture of my hair and that the shape of my curves, the size of my lips, the color of my skin, and the feelings that I have are all worthy and okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry dear!!!! It's life and in life every thing is possible. Wait and see that rusty will visit you too. Don't be sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know and even I'm a very positive girl, who always seeks a small hope, but it hurts when you get nothing in result

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it hurts i can understand it. Expectations always hurts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with you everyone need and everyone want a beautiful better and a great life , it's really necessary to make sure everything going well , You are very lucky to have a beautiful noise.cash and read.cash family and friends who always support you give you a nice time. I wish you best of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

be patient dear. You will win very soon. ahahahah, these are my expectations as well (beautiful wife, wealth, health, luxury car, etc.)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goód luck with your expectations and thankyou for encouragement, I hope the Rusty start visiting me...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be patient Rusty will visit you. just keep writing and reading and commenting articles. I believe you will be successful. I love you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I have been doing and try my level best so far. Thanks again my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're great, keep it up. and write 4 minute posts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to write long articles but the feelings.... as it hurts, and don't work like previous days, when you don't get encouragement for your work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have feelings that hurt us. gather your courage, my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago