Hardwork and Success - A Story of KomalWaheed

21 87
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
August 08, 2022

Well, everyone knows, "Success comes from Hardwork.". Is it also true, "Hardwork comes from Success"?

Photo by Paul Jai on Unsplash

If you say success doesn't need any hardwork and it will come to you automatically or accidentally, then you are absolutely wrong. It needs hard work. Hardwork doesn't mean you do labouring work, field work, mining ⛏️ work or such other task. It can be study, learning, office work, friendship, the above.. mentioned or anything else that need some sort of effort. Pele, a Brazilian soccer player says.

Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and most of all, love of what you are doing or learning to do. — Pele

Every successful man woman you see in this world reached this position after hardwork and focusing on their aim. I believe the harder you work, the quicker you get success.


KomalWaheed & Success

You will be wondering what's the roles of @KomalWaheed (in class we call her Komo) in success and hardwork. @KomalWaheed (Komo) belongs to a middle class family. Her father is a clerk and no one else is in the age to earn or do job, so she always supports her study, though her father disagree and want her only to study, because the other activities she does can affect her studies.

Komo has been sewing clothes and doing online jobs. She provide designs and develop small software.

When I met her in first semester, she was so shy and alone. I felt her she is trouble or having some sort of issues. Class wad the only place I could see her, after class she goes to home directly, even the day class start late, she reaches late. It made me wondering 🤔 and made me to ask her the reason as I can't seen someone in trouble . While everyone was new in the class, I also felt a bit shy to ask her, but asked her anyways?

  • Me: Komal, why don't we take lunch together, it almost two months and you didn't join us.

  • Komal: I would but I have some urgent work as home today.

  • Me: Oh, no problem, maybe tomorrow or day after tomorrow.

  • Komal: I can't.

  • Me: Hey, why can't you? Do you think, we are bad girls or doing some bad?

  • Komal: No, No, No... Please don't think like that. You won't understand, leave it and some day maybe I sit and eat with you people.

    It made me more surprising and wondering....

  • Me: Trust me, you can share with me....

  • Komal: (she remained silent for long time, seems like she want to share but can't)

  • Me: Come on, I promise I won't tell anyone, unless you say. We are family, being a sensitive member of the family I won't quite until you tell me or somehow I find that.

  • Komal: (very slowly).... I sew clothes and do some online tasks to support my education and other requirements.

  • Me: Ohhhhh, that is the reason, I love that. It is so great 👍. I really proud of you.... I told her it's always great to work and support..

  • Komal: (She kept watching me), seem like she wanted a friend.... She said nothing.

Being an honest man or worker, it is always very dificult for his father but somehow he manages to support his family education, he even says Komo not to work, only to study he will manage, he is doing another private job as well. But she says, she can work hard and get success. It will have very good results.

Later, we became best buddies. I given a few projects (design related). Her hard work made her a successful girl (in terms of earnings 😂😆)

Now when @KomalWaheed is somehow successful in her fields, she even works more harder.

So again Is it also true, "Hardwork comes from Success"?


Closing Thoughts

Always Set SMART Goals (Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Relevant, and Time-Bound). Don't think or focus on what other say, do or think about you or about you work. Just focus on who you are and what you can do.


Recently she joined read.cash. Though she told me she doesn't have time and can't join it. I didn't force her, because I know her routine, but now she might have changed her mind, so joined read.cash today. Seeing her here made to write about her, otherwise I was going to write about some other topic.


Lead Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

9
$ 2.24
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 1
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

When you wish, you need to take some action. If you want your goal to be achieve, work hard. Not that hard though, and work smarter too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually she is new and want to achieve her goals... Anyways thank you dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow this story is really very Inspiring to us... Without hard work we can not succeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks you my dear brother, yes it is... She is also an inspirational girl.

Agreed, nothing can be achieved without hardwork

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad for you and honored 💓. I really love you sister. I am not that successful and just learning and necessity shows you lots of good and bad things, but we should always struggle and that is what I'm doing. Thanks for that much honor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve this...No more thanks wanks... Just enjoy the read.cash, good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i like the friendship that you build with komal, may your relationship to her will be healthy at all times. anyways, indeed success comes from hard work because how can we succeed if we will praise the procrastination in our lives? i'm just hoping actually if i can earn money without doing anything, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can't earn anything without work or hardwork, for money you will also need to work hard. If you do nothing you get nothing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, indeed. anyways, thankusm. such an excellent content!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You could support my friend, by reading her articles and posts, she deserve that....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For a moment I thought it might just be a story. Rality is too hard. Our life is not as easy as we think it is. To survive here, we have to win the battle of life. Best wishes to your friend. 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She doesn't believe in wishing, rather work hard.... Anyways thank you ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too bad i cant still tip anyone here. Yes, success comes from hard work and tho some get so lucky in life, there's no better feeling when you get what you wanted in life with your hard work and dedication. Cheers for your friend who works so hard to achieve her goals and helps her father as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She has been doing great job. . but what makes me thinking as to why when she is succeeded she still works hard and even more harder than previous. Seems like hard work comes after success. By the way, why can't you sister típ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No idea. Whenever i try to, an error pops up. I might change my wallet later and try if it works.

Also, once you get a taste of success, it inspires you to do more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe due to wallet configuration

Agreed. It is the if success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right without hard work we can not succeed in our life.I also saw my many friends.They do a lot of hardwork.I hope one day they will be successfully .❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope they shall meet success on their way. It the only path to success. Good luck to them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Success come from hard work. You are right dear friends. Very inspiring story. Everyone want to be a successful person. But everyone must work hard for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agreed, but the question "Is the Hardwork also comes from Success?" still bothering me... Anyways I glad for you positive response

$ 0.00
1 year ago

success come from hard work. most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago