Misunderstanding

2 50
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Lifestyle, Style, Family, read.cash, ...
August 14, 2022

August is the Month of Green, the main reasons I have been calling this green are

It is the born month of Bitcoin Cash and Pakistan. Both are green and that is why I call it the green month.

The actual Bitcoin Network was forked on August 01, 2017 in to two, Bitcoin (BTC) and Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Logo color of the Bitcoin Cash is green.

My beloved country Pakistan got independence from the British India on August 14, 1947, (75 years from today). Flag of the Pakistan is also green. Happy Independence Day. May Live long Pakistan.

Find more about August is the Month of Green.


Anyways, coming to the topic. To be honest it the above has nothing to do with the topic (misunderstanding) what is said and what did you read is not a misunderstanding it is the truth. It is about me and my school friend, Rabia Khan.

Rabia have known each since we joined high school. It was a private school, and at some distance from our home. She was nearer as compare to my distance. We used to sit together, eat together, go together. Seems like we both had some kind of bond. Our relationship was so pure same as of sisters. Our families have good terms as well due to our friendship.

It had been four successful years of our friend, when this tragedy happened.

The Love Letter

Rabia, my love,

I really adore you. The time I saw you in our house, I could not resist myself to look at you. I was sneakily looking at you for a long time. Whenever you come to our house it makes me like I'm in the heaven. I tried many times to talk to you or take you number from you friend (my sister) - @LeonaReed - however, I thought it would be good to know that before everyone. I haven't even told your friend yet, I wi. Just handover this letter sealed and will asked her to put in your bag and will ask her no question just do it ....

Arguments

One day she came aggressively and fighting mode. I greet her, as usual. She didn't respond. I asked her is everything okay. She again remain silent. I again, hello I am talking to you aren't you listening?

Behave yourself and mind your own business, don't talk to me, she replied and went. I went after her, and asked her what's wrong, did I do something wrong? "Look at you, reacting like you know nothing", she said. I told her By God, I know nothing. She again remain silent. Don't you believe in me fine but I swore just believe that, tell me what's wrong and what going on, if I have some sort of involvement or mistake let me clarify.

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

She said come.... Given me the letter and said what is this? I found this letter in my bag yesterday . I read and told, I really don't know about this and nor it is from my brother. She told me it is not the first letter I already warned by someone few days ago that you told her about this, here is the letter I got a few week ago, but i didn't take it serious... Handed over the second letter.

The Warning

Rabia, I want to tell you a secret about @LeonaReed . Do you really think, she is your friend and she has not been seeking anything else in your friendship?

Well, let me tell you something she told me long ago, but first you will have to promise me you won't tell her. She told me she like you for her brother and want to marry her brother. Please don't say any word of it to anyone especially @LeonaReed. Just be cautious that is what I want to tell you.

Understanding the Misunderstanding

After reading the letter I start laughing and told her I swear I or my brother has nothing to do with this or you. Then what is this?

I told her look at the hand writing, it seem like same hand writing and a girls hand writing, and non of these is the hand writing of my brother, I showed her a hand writing and asked her to match it herself.

You should have not trusted these unknown letters and you could come to me instead. Anyways you are still my sister. To be honest it made me so sad, because she was my best friend and she thought like that, it made me so sad and hurt but I didn't showed her. I told her I will find that bit*h and thought her a lesson.

Mission Impossible

From that day onward, we pick a few random words from the letters, and used them in different sentences and made one paragraph. The goal was to find the hand writing. We asked each girl separately at different time to write the paragraph.

Fortunately, we found the girl, whose hand writing was exactly identical to the words we picked from letters and I showed Rabia it was that bit*h, however we did realized her or any other girl.


Closing Arguments

Always try to find the original and true source/person behind any misdeed or misunderstanding. Believing some nonsense and wrongs can create misunderstanding and a misunderstanding can turn a good friendship or relationship into lifelong enmity. Never think your best friend wrong. Go and ask for clarity.

4
$ 0.96
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Lifestyle, Style, Family, read.cash, ...

Comments

It's really best to confront the person first to clarify everything. Do not assume right away. Glad you managed to settle it down with your friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree your thoughts. Actually, she was confused as she got two letters, first a warning then a love letter

$ 0.00
1 year ago