Things That Make me Angry

5 47
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Personal Life, Story, Write, Blog, ...
August 22, 2022

Everyone has some weak points. Some points or things that make him/her angry, and some points or things that make him/her happy. I have been trying to Be like a Child - Learn New, Give & Forgive.

Despite, A Very Sad News and Sad Feelings, I have been doing my routine work normally and trying to suppress my feelings and sadness, sometimes when I think about those kids, it makes my eyes wet.

Things that Make me Angry

Image from Canva

There are a few things in my life that make me angry, some of them make me so much angry. Let's discuss those, one by one.

Seeing Someone Hurting Animal

When I see someone hurting animal(s), it makes me so angry. I sometime want that person to feel and suffer as to why they have been hurting/teasing animals. Animals being the Innocents must be treated nicely, gently. Especially when I see some pets moaning or in pain or trouble and their owners don't take care or take them for treatment. I have even seen lots pet owner, leaving their pets some unknown place due to suffering from some disease or sickness. It make me crazy and so much angry as to why you keep them if you can't take care when they really need it.

When Someone Ignores me

When I am in a position or a place where I want someone or a group of people to notice me, credit or give some importance to my work or task, and if it is worth appreciations but I do not get any appreciation or if someone ignores me that, it makes me sad and angry, even sometimes I make me crying/weeping.

Nonsense Talk or Lecture

When someone talks or speaks nonsense and makes a speech or delivers a lecture with nonsense, it makes me so angry. Why people don't try to understand something or someone or maybe the lecture, before starting some nonsense?

When Someone Criticizes my work without any Knowledge or Understanding

Sometimes in university, some of my teachers and seniors criticize my work or assignment or some work, despite that person knowing nothing but just wanting to impress me or our group. I, sometimes, angrily ask him/her, "why don't you do it the right way or show me how to do it properly", and it makes that person silent. If you know nothing then why do you interfere in the work of others and why don't you mind your own business?

When someone saying, "You are wrong" (when I am not)

Most of the time, it makes me so much angry when someone tells me that I am wrong if I am not. I mean if he or she tell a lie 🤥. If it is for the first time, I ignore it and just tell them the reality and that it is the truth and what is what, however, if that person repeats himself/herself, it makes me so angry and sometimes I say it on his face, go away or sh*t off.

Listening something Bad or Wrong about my Teachers, Friends and Family

I love my family and friends so much. I am here because of my teachers, family members and friends, because of their love, trust, and support. And when I hear someone talking about them in bad manners or wrong or in a negative way, I can't bear that and also tell them to stop otherwise, I will start fighting and will forget who are he/she. Once I fought with my classmate when she started bad talking about one of the teachers, I warned her to stop, he is our teacher and a teacher is like a father, but she didn't stop and me... I slapped her, then she reported me to the chairperson, I told her that she had been saying blah blah.... the chairperson told so what, I could complain and imposed a fine of Rs.1000/- and a sorry to that b*tch..... It made me angrier as to why you being the head of the department supported her, even our classmates told her (HOD) that I warned her, but she didn't stop. I paid the fine and later came to the HOD office and said what I did - slapping her - was wrong, however, what did you do wasn't that wrong? Could you ask her, it is a bad manner, a teacher is like a father and you should always respect your father. I further told her, with apologies, I could tell this earlier but I do respect my teacher and I remained silent, respected, and obeyed your order. She took out Rs.1000 from her purse and told me to take it. I told her it is not about the money but respect, and you conveyed to everyone that a teacher doesn't need respect and I walked away from her office.

When someone troubles Mad (Mentally Ill) and Disabled Person

Disability is not a sin or weak point. It is from God. When I see someone makes fun of a disabled (especially mad, mentally ill) person, it makes me so sad and angry. For Gad sake, they are not to make fun of them but just take prayers from them. They are the most innocent creatures. Why don't you understand, why are you making fun of them?

There a lot other things that make me angry like

  • Laziness

  • When someone copies my assignment without telling me

  • When I can't reach my class due to some reasons

But maybe some other time.


Lead Photo by engin akyurt on Unsplash (edited by me with Canva)

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Personal Life, Story, Write, Blog, ...

Comments

The most thing hurts me is espionage behind me by my any beloved one. When some one try to shatter my privacy, unnecessary questions, doubts etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are indeed somethings making person angry. I don't know why don't people mind their own business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. I hate seeing those people who hurting animals. I felt anger and broken while seeing those animal experience a pain. I really pity. I am an animal lover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to hear that, even in my point of view they are one of the most innocent creatures, which I called THE INNOCENTS in my articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true that's why I don't want them to be hurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago