The Innocents

14 71
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Desire, College, read.cash, Love, ...
August 09, 2022

Who are the most innocent creatures in this world?

Girls, Kids, Disabled People or someone else?

This question had been bothering and irritating me in past for so long time. Sometimes I used to think Kids are, Some time Girls and Kids both. Sometimes I would think that I might be the innocent girl, because I have not been harming anyone, because I love and respect everyone, because I believe and trust in anyone and everything, because even I don't know the answer to who is innocent. However, after sometimes, I would on the other hand tell myself what about kids (special toddlers) and disabled people. So I I would make me quite confusing.

Anyways, after a long irritating time and many thoughts this question does not irritate or bother me now... Because I go answer to this question.

Who are the most innocents?

In my point of view, the most innocents are:

Kids (especially Toddlers), and

Photo by Diana Polekhina on Unsplash

Animals

Photo by Marcus Wallis on Unsplash

By animal I mean all kinds of animals, including birds and aquatic animals.

Some functionality are common in both of them, for example

  • They can't talk

  • They won't say it taste good or bad

  • They believe in the person he/she holds, that they won't let them then go

  • They forget anything, even you do something stupid or harmful to them

  • They can't express their feelings as adult do

You will think, some animals are dangerous and harmful, how could they be innocent. Of course some animals maybe maybe harmful but not all, a few only.

Photo from ShadyAveMicroFarm at noise.cash

Interesting..... Despite being harmful and dangerous, we keep those animals in cages. So aren't they innocent?

Seeing animals in trouble or pain makes me so sad and hurt. If they have something common like our child do, the how could and why would we let animal suffer in pain and give them troubles.

I have seen lot of pet owner leaving their pet some unknown place due to it was suffering from some disease or sickness. Fir God sake, if you can't help animals/pet why do you keep them. There are lots of hospitals they do free treatments for animals, if you feel ashamed of it to bring your pet for treatment them I am really sorry to say that pet is better than you, it won't leave you in any condition you are. Moreover if they are somehow alike your children and if you can go to any expensive hospital for any type of treatment then why for that poor pet? You keep it only to amuse you, only that you spent free time with it....Errhhh, I am sorry, it made me so emotional and made my eye wet.

Closing Arguments

We need to take good and special care of both Kids and animals, to listen both, not with ears but with heart and emotion. Most often, we don't care animals/pets when they are trouble, but we should take care of them. Not doing so is a sin and insane

9
$ 0.73
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.02 from @Meher-Mah
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Desire, College, read.cash, Love, ...

Comments

You're right sometimes animals are the most innocent sometimes because they are somehow a become humans friend that will always be there all the time. And babies, they are the most innocent also because they are the most precious gift from that, so its very frustrating that there are some who abandoned some of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babies are indeed the most precious thing/gift. How far you are talking about animal innocence, I'm not agree to you they are always innocent either they became human friend or they live in jungle, perhaps you didn't understand my thoughts from the article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think animals are the most innocent creature because they are more humble and loyal than human beings. Once we love them they don't harm us back. They just want our little attention but in today's era, some people give a lot of pain to them by putting them in close rages.

Hehe, Kids are innocent too. I mean they are just love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes animals are more innocent, but nobody has ever talked about it nor count them in innocents.... Anyways I am glad I'm not one in my thought and I'm correct animals are.... Thankyou

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids are the innocent beings for me sis, because they know nothing as they live on earth, they need someone to take care for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Similarly animals know nothing and also innocent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am agree with you.I love animals very much.But some people tortured them. It made me sad like you.If people don't take care of animals they should not harm them.I saw many news and videos on the net how animals got treated badly.But people likes us always should help the innocent animals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely correct, they don't the right to harm or trouble animals. They are worst than those animals for treating them badly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right in the article i am agree with you .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you agree to my thoughts and emotions. We should always love animals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading your article , my point of view has changed.. really the kids are innocent creature

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only kids but animals are also... They both have some common activities and functions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pure thoughts and hearts, let's refine us and if we fall back, thanks God we have the key to get back up. The puppy here is so cute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, God always supports us and key are the key

$ 0.00
1 year ago