Brave Browser Rewards - Earn While You Browse

13 86
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
August 24, 2022

It always encourages me, and I am sure you too when I get rewarded for my work, especially hard work. Everyone loves free stuff, especially when it is money or somehow related to money. How nice that would be if we get some rewards for our daily routine works as well, like watching movies & dramas, listening songs, writing notes, and sending emails, etc.

I don't know about all, but being a girl I do love some random rewards and money for especially doing [nothing] or effortless tasks... hehehe... not kidding. It is a secret about me... ohu, it is not a secret anymore... because when someone knows about something secret it is not called secret anymore.

Earn while You Browse

Do you know, that Brave Browser gives rewards while you browse? Brave Browser lets you earn tokens - Basic Attention Tokens (BAT) while you browse. You can use/exchange these tokens as/to crypto (another crypto). Everyone uses a browser for surfing/browser, why not one that gives you something extra? You can earn easily earn up to 10 BAT (value/rate depends on market values, currently 1 BAT = $0.3668). It is very similar to the Google Chrome browser, even it has been using Chromium and has the same features as Google Chrome, and some extra.

What is Basic Attention Token (BAT)?

BAT is the (utility) token for the digital advertising industry. BAT is based on Ethereum technology and can be used as a mediator between advertisers, publishers & users (in a blockchain-based digital advertising and services platform). However, it is not a digital currency. However, you can exchange it in different cryptocurrencies. As per official documents, the blockchains, BAT supports are Ethereum and Solana. Last month (July 2022), which is my first month, I earned around 7 BAT, which I converted/ exchanged to BCH.

How does it Work?

While browsing, you will get a pop-up (in laptop) and a notification in mobile after some time according to your settings (which I will tell in my next articles) , you need to click, that's all.

How much I will get?

For the above task (only click or pop-up) you will be rewarded according to your location the ads and the current value of BAT. Maybe up to 0.05 or maybe more (in BAT). In a month you can easily earn up to 10 BAT, even I have recently seen a person in noise.cash with I think 20+BAT.

Where to Find Brave Browser

Brave Browser is officially available on Desktop (Windows), Linux, Android and Apple products. Brave Browser can be downloaded from its official website, https://brave.com/download/ and for Android phones from Google Play and iPhone phones from App Store. Moreover, Linux users can download it from https://brave.com/linux/ and macOS users from https://laptop-updates.brave.com/latest/osx.

Download and earn while browsing. You don't need anything else. You can download and use it on multiple devices. For example, I have been using it on my mobile and laptop as my default browser.

What's Next?

In my next blog/article I will show you how to withdraw, different settings (ads control), contributions etc.


Closing Arguments

Earn rewards (BAT) while you surf or browse as you do normally using Brave Browser. Brave Browser gives you the freedom and the ability to earn directly from the advertisers.

9
$ 1.77
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 1
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

I have it downloaded long time ago but I am just not clever enough to know how to earn from it sadly. Your post is now making me curious of it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad it made you are curious. Did the guide work Good luck

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am not quite sure yet. Do I have to verify as a creator for it to work? I have been clicking ads that pop up but I do not see any BATs on my account yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you could click triangle shaped icon near address bar. If hope you have been through second article in this continuation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well now going to check on that second article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not swapped my BAT for BCH yet. I will as soon as I read your next article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will publish on this topic, unfortunately at the moment. I don't have any BAT in wallet so show the process, so sorry my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very detailed guide, gonna download and try it. If so, this is not a difficult task. Thanks again sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck, also don't forget to do settings, available in article (above this one)...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am using brave browser but I don't know how to activate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my next blogs/articles, I am gonna write about these things and you will get in details... Stay in touch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Leona we need this, soon I will use brave since I surf most of the time too. I wonder how it looks like. Would you mind including some pictures for the basic buttons or functions? May you gain more rewards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, in my next articles / blogs I have already collected/ taken screenshot of buttons and basic functions. I am glad you appreciated. Keep in touch

$ 0.01
1 year ago