Beautiful Flowers of my Garden

12 68
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Flowers, Life, Story, Adventure, ...
August 23, 2022

Nature is so beautiful and lovely. I have always been attracted and fascinated by the beauty of nature. If always observe the real and inner beauty and colors combination. I wonder how much beautiful and great the Artist (Creator) of such beautîful nature will be, I can't imagine.

If I say without mobile 📱 and laptop 💻 my life will be so boring and dificult. Did I made you confused, that these are not natural and why did I can't leave without these. Photography is one of my hobby 😜 and attraction to nature is my weak point. So if I see beautiful and lovely nature how could that be possible not to take any pictures of it. I always love to capture the beauty of nature with my smartphone. Hmmm, you are right I can't take pictures via laptop.... Let me explain, watching English dramas, movies and tutorials is possible via mobile but but making notes, and programing is not a easy task. So I do it with my laptop.

Hey .... That's enough talk, why not start sharing nature and flowers.

Honey Mesquite

It was thorny plant, at one side of our garden. I really don't know the name of the plant, however Google Lens says it is Honey Mesquite. This plant is not available in our garden anymore.

Snapdragon Root

This flower grows itself. I mean we just planted for the very first time, maybe 6-7 years ago. Thereafter, it plants itself every season. It has a very beautiful flowers but flowers life is too short. I think only one day or one a half.

This flower has different names Snapdragon Root, Minnieroot, Fever Root and Sheep Potato.

Flowers of Petunia Plant

These flowers also grow itself. I don't remember when did we plant these flowers. However once it grows we just spread them accordingly. They looks so beautiful and nice.

We had white colors Petunia (flowers) as well. But at the moment I don't have their pictures or maybe I can't find in my gallery as in have hundreds of pictures .

Moss-rose

Everyone know moss-rose as it is a very common flowers plant

It has many other names, such Mexican Rose, Sun Rose, Rock Rose, Moss Rose, and Moss-Rose Purslane.

Rain Lily (Pink)

It is a very well know and common flowering plants. This plant grows very easily and can be seen almost everywhere. Rain Lily has very beautiful flowers, especially the pink ones are my favorite (because pink is one of my favorite colors). Rain Lily is also known Rosepink or Rose Pink.

Trumpet Vine

Trumpet Vine is another commonly growing plants. It is I think ever green plant (though I haven't noticed).

This is creeper plant and due to its nature (creeping) it is also known as Trumpet Creeper. As per Google it creeps/grows up to 10 meters. Trumpet Vine has covered one of our wall, completely and locks very beautiful.

Common Dandelion

This last flower of the day. It is not gardening flower, however it is so beautiful. It is wild flower and automatically grows.

When we were kids we used play with its seeds -round balls of many silver-tufted, which disperse in the wind. And we called it the Peryano Dolay (Marriage Cart of Ghosts). It is very soft and beautiful. See its picture, and honestly say, how beautiful it is?

Have you seen or played with the Peryano Dolay (Marriage Cart of Ghosts)?


I have lost of flowers pictures in my gallery. But I don't know if it is liked or not. If you are interested in my flowers photography and want me share more with you just let me know I can share more in next article.


All of the pictures are mine and taken with my smartphone Xiaomi MI10T (thought in different time, season and different places)

8
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Flowers, Life, Story, Adventure, ...

Comments

These are very beautiful and excellent photography.I always adore your photography skills and know you're amazing while taking photos. You have a very beautiful and rich garden (in terms of flowers) share more with us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Komo, I'm glad you liked it and wanted me to share more. Soon, I will share more. I am honored. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The flowers are so beautiful. I saw many flower first time.You captured those photos so well.Have a great day friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you appreciated my work. Going to share more soon too ... Good day and stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Flowers are indeed beautiful my friend. I love the color. Nature is awesome my friend. We can see a lot of beautiful things. I love the purple one my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am honored by your appreciation. Thankyou for stopping by. Should I publish more or that enough... I was seeking answer to this question as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will wait that article my friend. ❤️ You're always welcome. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I got such response from a few more, I will definitely do try to publish another. Good Day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good day also my friend. Okay my friend. I will wait it. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have beautiful collection of flowers in different times in your orchard. I love pink lily due to its solo fragrance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am honored you appreciated and for positive response.. I glad to know you love pink rain lilly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great article, thank you my friend for this beautiful presentation of topics and these beautiful photos. You must have worked hard to collect them. I wish you happiness my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago