Week #2 Activities (August 05 to 11)

8 63
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
August 12, 2022

The previous week I had published 6 articles, but due to some very busy schedule of mine, I could not publish an article on July 31, 2022. Week #1 Activities (July 29 to August 04), which was the first article of week # 2, can give you full detail of the articles I published in read.cash.

It felt me when it was just a brief discussion about the article I published the previous week. Then why it should be considered a normal article that I write daily? So I decided to write 8 articles in weeks, amongst which one will be an activity of the week, and 7 as blogs.


Everyone, who is weak in writing or likes writing but doesn't know how to write, would no doubt loves to improve their writing skills. My second article of the week You can Write - Guidelines to Improve your Writing Skills, was for this very same purpose.

This article can help you improve your writing skills. It can be helpful to you to take some start. Build-Up Mind, Make the Topic Interesting, Explain Points, and Connectivity are very common points, and if you follow these, they can help you to achieve your goal.


Everyone has lots of memories, some bad and other good memories. We delete bad or corrupt files from the hard drive of our computer, mobile, etc. similarly bad memories shall be deleted from our own hard drive (brain).

School life is one of the best life in my point of view, and that was another article which I wrote School Life A Glimpse - Do you Miss it? I have been missing my school life, do you?


If you work hard it will be repaid with good results. Hard work is the second name of success. Hardwork and Success - A Story of KomalWaheed, is a story of @KomalWaheed who being a responsible person in the family supports her family.

  • Komal Waheed (@KomalWaheed) is my classmate for the last three years and a best friend.

  • We call her Komo in our class.

  • She is very hardworking girl who always believe in hard work, rather wishing someone.

She always believes in hard work, she even sacrificed her other activities, such as gathering, parties, a lot of fun and enjoyment, etc., because earning with studies is kind of a difficult task. If you also work hard, it is certain success will fall in your feet.


Some people have been considering girls are the Innocents of the world, while other says kids/babies are the Innocents.

Are these the only two innocents and the most innocent creatures in the world? I think, no they are not. Innocents are those who even can't express their hunger, thirst, troubles, or pains.

Only kids and animals are the real innocent creatures in the world, in my point of view (I may be wrong).


Sometimes your mind will not accompany you. You will be trying or maybe force your mind to do something or don't do something, but your mind will not allow you.

Me & My Mind - A Battle we had a few days ago, on this very same scenario. It was stuck somewhere unknown place and was not allowing me to write something. For hours I was thinking about the topic, but my mind was not responding. Despite it many excuses, I ignore my mind and start writing. I was so happy for beating my mind, and I succeeded.


Yesterday (August 11, 2022), we (I and Mama) had been to relatives, then went shopping, and reached home quite late. I had to write article, so I just sat for few minutes to think for the topic, and the my mind suddenly suggested me to write something Be Late But Never Too Late.

I, later after completing my article, was thinking the mind was aware of the Me & My Mind - A Battle we had. So it is okay to be late but never too late, never make late your habit.


Lead Image by @LeonaReed using Canva

4
$ 1.66
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

time will beat us and memories will remain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed.... I agree time passes only memories that stay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

time is passing we pass without realizing it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weekly activities nice article. I read your all article of this week. I love the "The innocent " article most. Thanks for sharing your 2nd article abut the guidelines to improve writings . It helps me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad for your positive feedback and showing interest in my articles. Good luck my friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a question for you. Do noise.cash give you FT everyday?They gave me FT 2 days ago. I think 1 dollar around. But after that day I do not get any FT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend I'm still getting.... You might have violated rules, given to some known person many time intentionally or maybe another reason

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like someone had a busy week. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago