Week #3 Activities (August 12 to 18)

10 56
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Noise.Cash, read.cash, Fun, ...
August 19, 2022

Lots of people think corruption is taking money or something from someone else, without their well. However, misuse of power or authority, taking advantage of someone's need/necessity, and not performing duties are the real corruptions. Corruption is all over the world, everywhere, and in all places, however in my understanding Corruption in Educational Institutes is at the top position (No. 1).

Teaching and/or Students not attending classes, different demands of teachers from their students, gender favortism, students who take care of teachers, Hiding facts, high admission standards that the poor cannot afford, and high fees are parts of the corruption in educational institutes. If corruption in the educational institution is corrected, anti-corruption strategies have been applied in educational institutes, and students have been thought properly the ratio in various and rest of the institutes, and offices can be reduced.


Sometimes the advancement becomes fun or a headache for elders. Due to it, most old age people suffer. In one of my articles, Mobiles - The Advancement I have explained how it is sometimes bad, maybe not for all or new generation but no doubts for old age.

My uncle is a well-educated person and also has a lot of job/work experience in the police department (and retired as superintendent). He had been through this situation when his daughter and son-in-law gave him a phone and taught him how to make calls, but still, he could not attend.


There will be days or times when you get some misunderstanding, however, the person or original source behind the misunderstanding will be needed found.

During my school day, I have been through such situation, when some letters have been found by my best friend, Rabia, in her bag, showing that I have keeping her as my best friend because my brother has been liking her and wanted to marry her. She didn't like to face the facts, however, I make her believe, and even showed her, that it was me but just someone who doesn't like us as best friends.

Always try to understand the misunderstanding.


I used to give proper timing to my family, friends, study, and entertainment. However, after joining noise.cash and read.cash I fell in love with these websites and made me so busy that I could not give proper time to any of the above.

I don't know if the changes are Good or Bad, should I stick to these changes (permanent or till the start of classes) or should I go back to where I was?


In dark and bad times, it is Hope is that keeps us alive. No matter how bad your life is, always trust and expect good from/in your life.

Never lose hope and always expect good from your life.


When you do hope for something, always Expect the Unexpected from/in your life as well. A few days ago from now, I posted in noise.cash something about the Rusty, who had not been visiting my articles. I was about to leave that forum and decided to take a short break from read.cash for a few days as I haven't seen him for around four or five days.

The time I post in noise.cash, Rusty visited me and said hi... which made me surprised and I was not expecting him a surprise visit. That day, I thought everything can be possible, even we should Expect the Unexpected too.


HopesExpectations, love, hate, emotions, etc, all are types of feelings. Most of the time feelings make you approach or find something good. Sometimes Feelings hurt you, when you don't get something in return or what you have been expecting. If you work hard and try your level best to achieve the goal, and as a result, you get nothing, even not appreciation, it will hurt you so much.

I have been in dire love with read.cash and noise.cash. I have been always trying from the day first, to provide some interesting articles that have my own content. Rusty's behavior, not visiting me (my articles) has been making me so sad and hurting me, however, I won't lose my Hopes. I am sure one day he will understand.

6
$ 0.37
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Noise.Cash, read.cash, Fun, ...

Comments

Wow You made a different point. maybe a lot of people ignore it. Corruption and injustice in education. I think if corruption in education is fought and prevented, corruption in other institutions will be prevented more easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, The Point.... You got my point and that is why I want to this message to reached everyone and everywhere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should always bring this up so that a public opinion is formed. I want to reach everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I have been doing and trying in my university and even bring this issue in front of public in form of writing sn article here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I congratulate you for that, my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so glad 😊 it is my honor getting such words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you're happy too, my dear.😘😘😘 keep going like this. Remember, persistence brings success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot for a week, i think if you work with consistency than one day your hope and expectations come true into reality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am honored for such appreciation and encouragement. Means a lot and I'm very glad. I have been try to remain consistent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with you I have a lot of example most of people doing their benefits having a beneficiary time when they have a authority in someone department

$ 0.00
1 year ago