@JayTee02 activity

2 years ago: published the article
He is just like everyone of us.....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teachers are role models too.
2 years ago: published the article
Love hurts, but life must go on
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time After Time
2 years ago: published the article
Leave us alone
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Manchester United's problem is coach"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manchester United's problem is coach
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Answer is "No", I have Scientific Research
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tabi-tabi Po
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How About Your Special Day?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Manifest of The One Law
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'd woken up in Amsterdam!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'd woken up in Amsterdam!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monday Saga
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don't know my name"
I'm actually a guy LMAO
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My exes and I.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Destination UK: 1 BCHClub Party with 2 DJs. It's p..."
Hahahaha...I'm laughing hard here. I'm pretty sure you guys had a lot to drink..lmao. .I'm a very good dancer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Getting A Swab Test Appointment For Travel, Part 2"
Wow that's great. So sad I haven't been on a flight
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting A Swab Test Appointment For Travel, Part 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Mom’s 1st Dose of Moderna Vaccine"
Congratulations dear
2 years ago: published the article
Leave us alone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Football Recap - English Premier League.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dafty getting the welcoming committee together"
This is a very interesting and funny story.hahahaha...i kept on imagining the whole scene. Talented writer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Highlights of Our Short Holiday in Blackpool
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you really you"
I really enjoyed this article. Learnt a new term today called Catfishing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you really you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
GW2 Is Almost Over: Here's An Update For My FFL Team
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toxic Days With Toxic Patients
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness or The Best
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ano Ang Dahilan Para Iwan Mo Ang Asawa Mo?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#Club1BCH Sail Rail To Dublin, Ireland
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jotting Through The Fire
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #14: Monsters, Myths, and Legends"
You are right
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #14: Monsters, Myths, and Legends
2 years ago: published the article
If only I had changed the song