My Answer is "No", I have Scientific Research

4 36
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Thought, Legends, Monsters, Myths, ...

Once there was a time when I was five years old. My mother always warned me by the name of the monster, reminding me about myths that looked real and remembered me things about Gods. Whenever she manipulated these things to frighten me I was more curious about finding a logical reason. It was kinda liked my answer, "No, I believe in Scientific Research". I kinda can remember many of these examples that I have heard or listen from my mother and even from Grandma as well.

My answer, "No" Everything has Scientific Research(https://www.canva.com/design/DAEn9aWAF_w/share/preview?token=7b30T0vcW2zofXHSy7Kgdw&role=EDITOR&utm_content=DAEn9aWAF_w&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=sharebutton)

1) A Monster ate all The Camels

There was a wave of fear in our street that old home near to me had many hidden Secrets and voices of dangerous Monster can listen at night time. I was about six years old, I was more curious to know the truth behind this. I asked my mine about this story to my Mother. She told me, "O my Son! You should not go there at night because the man who visited nighttime to that curse death house never returned". There was a huge Caravan of merchants Who sold their hand-made things from different Countries here and stayed in this old death house. One by one all their camel disappeared and even their bones could not be found in this house. After camels, all the Merchants started dying. One day, one old merchant came from the dead horse and said that in this house a monster and his sons lived, he warned me that I told you everyone who disturbed me I would kill them. From that time no one wants to visit this death house, especially at night. After listening to the whole story, I decided to visit that place at night as well. One night, when I observed all were sleeping, got up and moved towards death house. At the spot, I found darkness and no voice I heard at the start. I moved forward without any fear. Sooner I found a huge Snake who attacked me but due to my good luck was able to secure myself. I told to him I wanted to meet with your monster told him I was here for a good meeting with him. I found no response it was totally in silence. Sooner I found many small snakes that were also poisonous and dangerous. I saved my life barely. Then I decided to visit the whole death house with my torch. Believe me, I found no Monster except snakes in this death house. I spent my whole night in death house for my good experience. At dawn, I came outside with my life. Many villagers were scared to observe me moving from that dead house. One of them shouted," Save yourself, one monster in the shape of Zeshan is here". I first smiled and then replied to that shout, "My Villagers, there is no monster except snakes in this death house, we should kill those snakes and reconstruct this place for a good platform". This place is today a School of very good ranked. This was the 1st proof of My answer, "No" everything has a Scientific reason.

monster Red bleeding after prey

2)A Dangerous Donkey killed all Domestic Animals and also harmed the Human Fellows

Again this was a wonderful story about it, my Grandma told me this story. She told me that every year, there came a dangerous donkey that kills villagers' domestic animals and also harmed them. It is said a monster from Sky came here and another monster returned to their planet, one of them instead of returning to their origin entered the body of a donkey. From that day this Dangerous Donkey killed many domestic lives. I was again in curiosity. Because I kinda believe every happening has a big reason. I asked many villagers about the truth. They also described the story. One night with my shooting gun came outside and decided to Visit the area where that donkey lived. It was an almost silent environment except for the loud voice of Donkey. Due to my mistake, my torch fell and the donkey was observed to attack me. Again from my Good-luck, I was able to protect myself. I managed to hold the torch again otherwise I was sure this Dangerous donkey would tear my bones. Due to my good luck, I hold that torch into my hands in no time after its second attack. I shot one bullet from my gun straight to its head. It was unconscious but again started to move forward towards me. I hardly shooted 2nd bullet in its abdomen and in no time It died. In the morning Everyone was happy to observe the monster donkey died. I invited the postmortem team for further investigation. It was their report, there was no monster in donkey it was Rabies positive case. With water-phobia and fear of damage, it started attached others. Again it proved my answer"No" Everything has a Scientific Reason.

3)Monster, Myth and Gods in Drama and books

I am kinda excited to share, I also liked to read stories about monsters and Gods in books. I also can remember the drama in which I observe monster snakes.

#Nagin

This drama series contains many sessions. In each season, there was the same mission of protection of Nag-mani(a precious stone through which you can control death and it gave you much divine strength). One snake family and a princess devoted her life to its savage. Other's snake families and even human tried their best to steal this Nag-Mani. Anyway, sometimes It was part of other snakes and sometimes it was part of the deserved family. In this duration, many human beings and animals are affected a lot.

#Hydra

There is an American myth. Hydra is a huge snake having two mouths. It lived in marine water. But Sciences proved that there is no such snake in marine life and Hydra is a small animal that can paralyze the other small animals as well. This myth is still present.

#god of Fruit

There is a myth that Parthenocarpy was the god of fruit where she visited, there was a rain of fruits on every tree. Parthenocarpy is a process in which an ovary without fertilization gave rise to new fruit. There is no research about this god of fruit. It is again a myth without Scientific reason.

Monster, Myths, Gods (https://www.canva.com/design/DAEn9OINKdk/share/preview?token=a1X7Y-abrc8lX4wFJ7jizQ&role=EDITOR&utm_content=DAEn9OINKdk&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=sharebutton)

These were all the good examples that I have read, listened and heard. I hope you will like this. It was part of a Writing Prompt from @JonicaBradley. If you want to participate in this Prompt you have to follow these mechanics.

1)Everyone is invited.

2) Write a story about monsters, myths, and Gods containing 600words so that Rusty can visit your article easily.

3)Tag her and publish this article in this Community.

4)Your article must be genuine and your content.

Have fun.

Plagiarism Checker

Plagiarism 2% and 98% Unique

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Thought, Legends, Monsters, Myths, ...

Comments

What about Loch Ness monster, Big Foot and Chupacabra ? Many pictures and proofs about them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I kinda not familiar with this monster but happy to know from great man like you. I am curious know to know about it and want to meet it. Thanks for love and attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one brave kid :D I wouldn't dare go in that death house monster or not for there's also the fear with snake. Indeed sometimes it is fear of the unknown that makes us think of something possible that we can understand no matter if it's true or not.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am kinda not so much brave. Actually it is fear that make things complicated. We should know the exact case and remove it if possible. Superstitious people make a pile of non-sense logic. But we should be able to classify and discriminate reality from fake stories. Same happen with me, I believe on logic thing. We are kinda living in 2021 and still we are enforced to follow traditional things that is bad habbit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago