GW2 Is Almost Over: Here's An Update For My FFL Team

34 76
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Since I'm not a football fanatic, unfortunately, I won't be talking about how the game went for the first 2 weeks. Instead, I'm just going to share with you how my team did from game week 1 to 2.

If you haven't participated our Club1BCH's Fantasy Football League yet, know that you can still join here. The Premier Football Fantasy League will last for an entire year I believe so you can still catch up if you join now. If you're clueless about what this FFL is, you can also check PVM's article to learn more: The #Club1BCH League of Crypto - Premier League Fantasy Football League

So just a brief recap, here's my current team, and I haven't updated them yet.

I have Martinez and Guaita as my goalkeepers. Dias, Chilwell, Shaw, Stones, and James as my defenders while Fernandes, Henderson, Son, Salah, and Barkley are my Midfielders. Toney, Rodriguez, and Obafemi are my forwards. I have Salah as my captain and Fernandes as my vice.

As I've said, I'm just going to update you on how my team did so let's start for game week 1. As for GW1, my team had earned 74 final points, thanks to Salah, Fernandes, and Son for making this happen. So here are their scores per player:

  • Salah - Midfielder - 34

  • Fernandes - Midfielder - 20

  • Son - Midfielder - 10

  • Martínez - Goalkeeper - 2

  • Guaita - Goalkeeper - 2

  • Dias - Defender - 2

  • Toney - Forward - 2

  • Rodriguez - Forward - 2

  • James - Defender - 1

  • Shaw - Defender - 1

  • Chilwell - Defender - 0

  • Henderson - Midfielder - 0

  • Barkley - Midfielder - 0

  • Stones - Defender - 0

  • Obafemi - Forward - 0

The GW2 wasn't so good as it only gained 34 points. In this round, Dias, James, and Guaita were the top 3 contributors for this round. So let's see who are the others who made points for the GW2.

  • James - Defender - 18

  • Dias - Defender - 11

  • Guaita - Goalkeeper - 9

  • Salah - Midfielder - 6

  • Martínez - Goalkeeper - 5

  • Shaw - Defender - 4

  • Henderson - Midfielder - 3

  • Son - Midfielder - 3

  • Toney - Forward - 2

  • Fernandes - Midfielder - 1

  • Rodriguez - Forward - 1

  • Chilwell - Defender - 0

  • Stones - Defender - 0

  • Barkley - Midfielder - 0

  • Obafemi - Forward - 0

So as of Sunday, August 22 (local time), I was down to #28 from the #20 on GW1. So far, @Panky's Party is still on top 1. Next to him is LFC no FCL, Portugal XI, Arthur boys, and so on. Game week 3 is coming and hopefully, my team will do well to reach its previous rank again.

Just so you know, there will be prizes and the Best Manager of the Month will also receive $1 worth of BCH. Just be sure you have a Bitcoin Cash wallet to receive the prize. To stay updated, be sure to join our noise channel, where you can also interact with the other managers. Aside from the channel, be sure to also follow @Crackers on read or him on noise or@PVMihalache and on his noise too.

Oh, if you want to support the competition, you can send your contribution on the Club1BCH Fantasy Football League wallet:

bitcoincash:qqrs4rhyremhen7v69tgqas28963ed29z5mlwhyyxn

Please do add a note that it was from you so we could thank you in our next article.

Closing thoughts

Not a fan of football? No idea how these things work? No worries, just read this The #Club1BCH League of Crypto - Premier League Fantasy Football League. All you need is to just choose 15 players using the allocated budget. The rest will depend on your chosen players. If you're confused, feel free to ask on the channel.

See you there!

This article has been checked using Grammarly.


16
$ 14.47
$ 13.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This was a very poor week for me 😪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just checked and you had 71 points while Gazza fc had 103. Darn! Better luck next time then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa rin talaga sya gets huehue.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madali lang naman siya. Bale yung mga players na pipiliin mo sa team mo, pag nagka score sila, score mo rin. Yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a fan of football here i don't know what's going on i saw conversation in group regarding this but i didn't took part in this one and one it happened before best of luck to all who are enjoying it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you can join next time. I'm not a fan as well but I kinda like it now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a fun of football nakakalito kasi diko alam kung paano nabibilang ang points kahit na may mga pinsan akong soccer player hahaha pero happy po ako ang laking puntos ang nakuha first game galing mag defend ni salah sya talaga yung pinaka malaking nag ambag sa puntos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sumali ka ba dito? Oo. Si Salah talaga at Fernandes ang galing. Sayang lang di ko mapapanood to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May the odds be on your favor, Ms.🧡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Pero for fun lang naman to kaya kahit di manalo, happy pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to scroll through this for I have no idea what is going on lol! However, wish you all the best :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Join ka na para maiba naman. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The gameweek 2 hasn't been pleasant for most managers. The popular captain choice "Salah and Fernandes" both fired blank.

Even at that, you did well. Your goalkeeper and defender brought in good point. I've been wary of checking mine because of the choice i made🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I failed to check mine last time coz i thought the next game will be this coming weekend. Lol. But I will try to update it later. Hopefully add someone worth it for the budget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwedi din ako magsulat about dito diba? Then I'll donate the tip I'll get on the article?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Sabi ni PVM kahit di na mag donate pero nasa sayo na yan. Pero mas maganda mag share tayo ng kunti pandagdag sa pot money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga ang tip nang article ibibigay ko hehe. Di ko pa alam ano isulat ko wala man din ako alam pati sa team ko di ko kilala mga yan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Share share mo na lang scores mo from gameweek 1 tas ngayon. Tho di pa tapos ang gameweek 2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not fan of football too so I cannot even relate into this even the slightest but I think you did still better knowing you are not a fan but still has a good team.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Feeling marunong lang noh? Actually, I kinda learned something last time when it was introduced to us by PVM. And kunting Google na rin din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great choice of defenders

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Those 2 did pretty well last night. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another game 2muro game week 2 is not over til 2muro night lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I said almost over. Hehehe. First time that you left a comment. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Don't be sorry. Hehe. I need your advice tho. Is it okay to use one free transfer? I kinda want to remove one player from my team. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course it is its your team but dont use it for the sake of using it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope. I want to remove one player. But of course, i need to think carefully who to put in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of coursejust be smart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a big fan of fpl. But my players are not really performing well. Big ups to lukaku Tonight.lol..made my day. Bruno didn't give me points tho

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't have Lukaku in my team. I wished I added him before. I'll check my players later and try to update my team.

$ 0.00
2 years ago