From 12 to 21 articles, not bad at all

30 36
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

March 3, 2022

From having 12 articles for the month of January, now I was able to have 21 articles for month February.

From 12 to 21 articles, well for me its a great achievement already and its totally not bad for I only missed less than 10 articles or days specifically 7 days that I haven't published anything. Despites from my heavy schedule and sometimes tiring work for so many deadlines that I need to meet, I still able to make time here in read.cash and able to almost complete the month by publishing articles daily.

Now, for a recap of my published articles for the previous month.

FEBRUARY ARTICLE RECAP:

First day of February I tried my best to looked back and forward on the goals that I achieved and on what are needed to be achieved. Then suddenly, I was wondering how if read.cash has its value to me for I've been sailing for almost a year already in the said platform. Then, I found out that there were lots advantages that read.cash brought to me which made me valued much the platform. One thing that read cash can gave is the idea to have something to write by reading other articles from other writers wherein I wrote the Let's do it: The SPG Fast Talk because of @Micontingsabit.

A mother's heart is truly fantastic,this is one of the lesson that I able to learned by reading articles of those mommies that are here especially if they share about how are they as a mother. Then, as already a mother I somehow thought of would I rather be or not be liked them who has a beautiful heart. Then, of course I chose to have the beautiful heart as a mother. But speaking of motherhood, we knew its not an easy part of a women's life specially in my case that I am a neophyte mother. I still felt those times that I tend to reminisced things and I somehow realized that there are still things I haven't done during my single life but I never regretted those missed moments for I am now so happy and grateful that I am able to see my child's improvement which is worth watching.

As time pass by, especially that I have already my own family. I really tried my best to have work so that I can gave my son's needs knowing that my son still needs assistance for he is 2 years old. When, I received a message from my head wherein I was re-hired I really jumped because of joy. Of course, because I still have a work knowing that nowadays its so hard to apply for a work. Due to happiness, I tried answering some fun questions as well which I took from facebook its a TagLish questions randomly answered by yours truly. Then, followed by answering again some questions in lined with my feeling since I felt the love that I need from the people who truly loves me its Let's do the valentine edition of questioning. Then,speaking of love while I had fond answering such type of questions I then realized some thoughts about life, about my situation and about how I chose this kind of situation which is the start of my motherhood life. I realized that becoming a mother in a wrong time is still a blessing in disguise a blessing that I never expected to happen as early as I am 21 years old. Then, part of motherhood is also becoming a house keeper for I myself hates that my house isn't organized. Therefore, fixing everything before leaving to work is one that I always did.

In addition, untold facts of myself were being disclosed here in this platform for I also wanted to share what are my hobbies and who I am beyond the virtual world. With that said, I was also able to share I am one of the wildest dreamer. A dreamer whom believes that self-care isn't selfish, its necessary .

Moreso, last friday flyday. It's the best day for me because my work I can able to go home in our house and able to see my son after a week of not seeing him. It's one of my day fulfilment seeing my son a week which eased the tiredness I felt from what we call a day, a busy day. My son is one of the reason that I had reflected that even there's no Sun, no Light, no Problem for me since everything fades away when my son hugs, kissed and smiled at me.

Lastly, bringing home wife at work but still no stable signal and my Brother, the one who broke my heart are the two last articles I've published for the month February.

I can no longer connect the two last articles anymore. Lol My apologies. At the same time, apologies on the thought of my article. I don't if I able to connect all of the titles of my February articles.

So, that was it. The highlighted in blue are the 21 articles that I was able to published last month.

Again, from 12 to 21 articles already a good thing and not bad at all.

See you in my next article.

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image were edited thru canva app.

9
$ 1.93
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @renren16
+ 1
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You might not have had one article per day, but you made a significant improvement from last month and that's what matter the most. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank Mhizutty, I also appreciate you leaving a comment and dropping by my article. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing kaayu ate Janz. Huge progress kaayu from 12 to 21. 💗Congrats ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, langga, next time sa interaction ko mag pursigi sad kay dko kaayo ka interact pud lage kay daghang mu hinder usa na ang signal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still productive madam🙌 congrats keep on writing po✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mamsh ,daghan gihapon ang nasuwat bisan busy ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage kaso lang d kaayo maka interact kay sa signal sad diria pud unstable kaayo ug adlawan, kadlawon ra makasignal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations madam. Grabi daghan man gihapon ang napublished bisan naglisud sa internet connection. Padayun lang madam. Mas mudaghan pa na karung month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan lage madam pero wa kaabot ug $100 kay dman pud ko maka interact lage ug todo2. pero sige lang at least naa gihapon ginagmay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta madam. Gamay ra pud akong kita ron. Pero sagdi na laman. At least naa gihapoy kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage madam, interaction atong kuwang diria ug pag online 24/7

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magsakit naman lagi akong mata madam sige tutok sa phone. Maglabad pud akong ulo kadugayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wapa d i ka kapa check sa mata madam nuh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mamsh.. ako pud naningkamot nga moactive balik sugod march 1 unta consistent ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage, ako as much as I wanted but the signal hinders me kay na unstable pa sa unstable ang signal diria, hayysst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge ra mamsh Laban Lang gihapon.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sige ra laman, daghan ko articles lage pero gamay ray kita kay d kaayo ka interact pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ako man sad happy nakus $3 hehe kinsay manghatag ug ing ana..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw, only RC hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. Asa tuod ka run memsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

da sa amoa memsh sa bungtod nga makasignal haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, daghan ka nasulat na articles karon. More pa for this month..Expert kaayo kaayo magconnect sa title sa mga article, wow na wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan lage sis, pero di kaayo maka interact due sa ka busy. Mao sad aho paningkamotan ang interaksyon for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalihiro mu connect sa mga title ate. 🥰 Congrats ate!🎉 Bisan unsa pana diha. Dakong achievements na gyud. A huge blessing na gayud. Wishing you a fruitful month this March ate. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sel, .hahaha wa na gani na nanga mao pag konek2 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi na jud basta busy napud sa real world Mamsh...But still, achievement man gihapon na. Ug congratulations.. Di ko.kahibaw anang highlight² Mamsh, murag di man tali ma applicable sa phone noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hah? naa baya na mamsh kanang inig highlight nimo sa word kanang infinity nga sign anha nimo i attach ang link sa imo gusto i attach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw.. Ana diay na Mamsh.. Haha.. Kadugay na naho diri wa jud ko masayod ana.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha i try ug explore mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago