Untold Facts of myself

10 38
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

2nd article of Feb 14

What's up fellas! ! !

Let me ask you? How was your day today? Are all have a date? Hopefully, you'd enjoy your day today everyone.

Anyways, I am here already at my parents place. I started my duty today and our first duty was a photoshoot. Yes, we all the employees are being sent to the main campus for a photoshoot for I guess that's for anniversary photoshoot or maybe for organizational photoshoot. Not sure.

But what made me so dismay today is that my workplace still don't have stable signal. As in the connection were crawling like a turtle. I really felt sad coz' I thought the connection in my workplace were already good but sad to say I can hardly access my read.cash and I'm totally dismayed for I have a target goals to be active everyday and to publish everyday. But it seems I can hardly made it a success. Right now while writing, I am here in the upper area of my parents barrio just to have signal and can interact with you all and can write and publish this one. But what if it's raining? So, I may not be able to do my goal to be active everyday and that was the sad reality for me. What can I do? It's part of the aftermath of super typhoon Odette. So, I just maybe endure and have patience.

Anyways, in this article I want to also share my "ME" version for you to have some background about me. I came up with this idea after I bumped into AlphaCron's article.

So, I'm going to share with you my answers on some questions given in Alpha's article.

Here's the questions in his article and I just took the screenshot of it.

an screenshot I took from Apha's article

First one...

  • What does your name mean?

All I know, when my mom was still pregnant at me. She totally admired one of the Philippine actress named Janice de Belen. So, obviously my name has no exact meaning it's just taken from the name of the mentioned actress where my mom idolized that time.

  • What's on your mind right now?

My son. For I missed him a lot already because I am away with them right now and I already missed my son so much. I thought of hugging and kissing him right now but I can't coz I'm far from them.

  • Where do you see yourself in the next 10 years?

In the next 10 years, I see myself stable enough. Enough that I already able to fulfill all my goals for my parents, my siblings, and with my own family. I was able to have our own house and was able to gave my parents a house and a business. Also, I see myself as a more resilient women, more courageous in facing future problems. Last thing, 10 years from now I'll be 34 and my son is 10year old at that time, so I see myself providing everything for my sons needs in his education.

I just hope and pray that all this may truly come for me in the near future.

  • What are your recent hobbies?

Writing, reading and commenting.

This is because of my addiction of this platform read.cash which gives me new hobbies in life and that's writing articles, reading articles and commenting on an article.

  • What do you think of yourself?

When I became a mother, I definitely change my thoughts about myself. Before I always thought I can't able to accomplished anything in life but motherhood truly changes my mindset and I thought differently already. I now think of my self as a goal seeker and catcher mom for I tried my best to achieved everything I aimed in life and that's all for my son as he was my ultimate inspirer and motivator.

I guess I will end it here for we still need to go home and rain is already showing here.

See you again for my next blog everyone.

Have a sweet dreams.

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image were the screenshot I took at Alpha's article.

Apologies anyways because I can't easily attached pictures because of the unstable internet connection.

9
$ 6.00
$ 5.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 3
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

In the next ten years, I have my own house and mini-store. 🤞 Manifesting. Also, I think of myself as a very hardworking yet lazy sometimes human on Earth haha. There were days that I feel like not doing anything, and there were days that I am working my butt off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha same here, not all the times were hard works because were just humans we felt drained like the battery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa na bay kuryente diha sa inyo madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wapa madam, pero sa proper naa na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same here... Read, write, comment and take photos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo, hahhaha ako nga kahit anong makitang kakaiba ay pinipicturan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha ang kulet lang eh noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga para lang may pang noise haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you, I'm beginning to find all i do in my free time is read, write and comment on this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. This platform truly made our free time busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago