Let's do the valentine edition of questioning

18 35
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

February 12, 2022

Hola, Hola everybody. Here we go again. Another type of questions that needs to he answered in our own way, in my own way. This type of questions were in lined with the upcoming valentines day because this month is a heart or love month as well.

This questions were taken from article of @Micontingsabit regarding such matter and in her article she said the questions were also taken by her on one of the article of @Usagi.

So, I'm also answering the same type of questions.

To start with the first question:

  • Never have I ever had a Valentine on February 14th

Actually, 14 is the start of my duty at school. So, my valentine date at that time is my work. Anyways, I don't actually celebrate that day. For me, it's just a normal day though because as what my partner said everyday for both us is a valentine day. Therefore, everyday is a celebration. Lol

  • Never have I ever asked someone out

I haven't. Because I was the one being asked by someone to go out and not I myself. I am also not into doing the first moves because I'm a shy type in terms of that and not my forte too. I will always let that someone to do their first move if they wanted to have me. Chaarrooott...

  • Never have I ever broken up with someone

I have. In fact all my exes I actually broken up with them. The reason were long distance and I can't long distance relationship before so I just broke up with him. Another is that, eagerness. One of my ex were so eager already. Eager to settle down knowing that I'm still studying and were not yet in a month of relationship and then he's already so eager. Therefore, I just broke up with him too. Another is, I don't like there company so I chose to broke up too. Because you know in my case, if someone is courting me and I said yes that doesn't mean that I love them. I just said yes because I want to know them more if I don't like the way they are then I just get away from but if I like how they are then I'll stay and eventually I'll just love them truly just like what I did with my partner now.

  • Never have I ever broken up with someone but then got back together with them

I have with my partner now. There was this one time that I broke up with him. But he insisted that I wasn't because it wasn't real as what he said because I was in the middle of my anger when I broke up with him. So, he said it wasn't a real break up. But for me it was, I did broke up with him because that time I get angry and annoyed for his ex were doing a lot of experiments to win him back and one time I was able to know that he was also flirting back with his ex through chats. His reason on flirting back was, he just want a revenge because he was cheated by her ex he just want her felt the feeling of (umaasa). But of course it's not right for me and I let him choose that time if me or his ex. But he did blocked her ex on facebook and broke his sim card for his ex can't contact him again. But still I broke up with him in a week that time to test him if his thoughtful by his words. But since, were together now for almost 4 years so he is.

  • Never have I ever been in love with my best friend

I haven't. I don't want to ruin the friendship we've had. So, I haven't felt in love my best friend. Well, I felt love but as a friend to them and not more beyond that.

  • Never have I ever received a love note

I have when I was in high school. But I just ignored it because I knew who sent me that love note and it's my classmate before that always says he wanted to court me and just whispered "I love you". But since having a boyfriend wasn't on my mind that time so I just ignored him until we graduated I never eyed on him.

That's all for now coz' it seems long already. I still have more questions to answer but I doubt you'll get bored when it's too long already. So, I'll just write my 2nd part of this valentine edition type of questioning.

Well, have a fruitful day my read.cash family.

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image were edited through canva app.

8
$ 4.38
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @PrincessMae
+ 1
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bukas, try niyo ding gawing 'special' ang Feb 14. Though personally, I also never celebrated that with anyone. Now na gusto ko, no choice na rin ako but to just chill kasi wala yung partner ko dito hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala di pa rin kasi ang ka valentine ko tomorrow is modules ng students

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly here with his big belly on the pot table . I am a new bie here nice meeting you mam . Actually I felt really good meeting someone like you that makes me feel special. I have also break up with some many people . I have asked some out before I have also received a love letter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooaahhh, it's good to see new users here. Welcome, welcome. Just be yourself and write whatever comes to your mind and for sure you'll make a lot of generous virtual friends in here. Welcome aboard. ☺️ Just continue interacting and publishing articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrr naa na sijay entry.hihihi Skwelahan diay imong kadate karung Valentine's day madam. Kami ani wa pud uy.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labaw madam, eskwelahan.jud tawon kay waman nila gipatawad mag duty naman daw kunu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaaha, sagdi ra lamang madam. Importante man pud lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao bitaw madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala magawa. Ito nlng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oo nga sis, ma try mo din for sure maganda yang entry mo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisod gayud ang long distance relationship ate labi na ug first time. Kahinumdom ko sauna naay nag court nako tas like pud nako siya pero wala gayud nako siya sugta kay muabot ang panahon na mag LDR rami.

Ang ako ate baliktad, ang ako bestfriend nagkagusto nako. Awkward na kaayo sukad nakahbwo ko pero unsaon wala gayud ko nagkagusto niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw nga if bestfriends are not really sure that they will end up together till the end e di, mag stay as friend na lang para d maguba ang relationship as friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ate mas better if ipadayon nalang ag friendship kay mostly dili gayud mag dugay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao bitaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Modules imo ka date maamsh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe students kadate mo te, valentines mo na sakanila mataas na grade 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samok jud ni ex madam noh hahaha makaguba ug relasyon. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, lage saon nagbinuang man niya ug mawa na niya mag balik2 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago