Would I rather be or not?

20 46
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Questions

February 7, 2022

It's a new week for us again. I hope it's a productive week to all of us and more bch this week.

By the way, would you rather questions are now again trending here and I've read some who are already into the trendz. So, as part of the platform I also want to take part on the trendz.

For this time, I will try to answer the would you rather be of @AlphaCron in his article apocalyptic questions of would you rather.

I hope you don't mind Alpha, if I tried this type of questions you've had.

Anyways, let me start my way of answering the questions provided in Alpha's article.

Lezzz gooo...


  • Would you rather be turned into zombie or watch your loved ones turned into one?

Honestly, I can't imagine this if it's happening on real life. Both actually were so hard to decide because they're your loved ones as well.

But if who among us already bitten by a zombie, if it's my loved one who was bitten first by the zombie then of course I will try not to get bitten too. I will try to survive in this sense. So, I just watched my loved turned into a zombie and I will run for my life.

On the contrary, if I was the one get bitten first. Then, before I turned into one I will try my best to separate with my loved ones as well because I want them to survive too and not get bitten by me.

If ever this may happen in our world, I don't know what I can do to survived together with my loved ones. But hopefully not.

  • Would you rather escape the world by living underground forever or in space forever?

I guess I had same answer with Alpha, since I can't assure that I can survive on the space forever and knowing that I haven't there yet and doesn't know of what's it's real habitat.

Therefore, I'd rather lived on the underground forever. Renovated underground to be exact. Lol

Maybe, I will always pray all the time to not have earthquake in this case.

  • Would you rather try to survive a global pandemic or a third world war?

I'd rather try to survive a global pandemic that surviving in the world war 3.

I guess it's hard for me to survived on a world war 3 because for sure we can no longer enjoy the life outside or the life given by the world knowing that left and side of the corner and even front and back there's always a threat for our life. We don't know if we will be hit by a missile or a bomb or by a gun.

Unless otherwise, if it's a global pandemic still we can enjoy the life outside even if it has limitation at least we knew a global pandemic has also an end. Once it ends, still all establishments were intact and no damages.

  • Would you rather share your supplies with someone and risks running out or hoard them and be alone?

I can't maybe survived to be alone myself my whole life.

So, I'd rather share what's mine with someone even if I run out of it. At least, when I don't have anything I have someone that would help me gather anything to have something to consumed.

Because being alone is so sad. It's like a cursed that you don't have someone to talk to, someone to hug if your in grief, someone to love. Since, we knew to love and be loved are the best part of life and that would to happiness which we all wanted.


That's it. I hoped I had able to gave you insights about me on how would deal or chose if ever those may happen in real-life.

Thank you Alpha, for this type of questions. I owe you this article because you'd give me idea on what to write.

Anyone, you can also try answering this type of questions. Let us see how you will also faced the circumstance of possibilities.

Have a productive day everyone!!!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image were edited through canva app.

10
$ 5.17
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Questions

Comments

I think the zombie apocalypse is far from happening. But I hope if ever there will be a zombie outbreak, the zombies should be slow, cannot have a decision skills and can be cured. I like living underground too but yeah the earthquake is the problem and sunlight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes if ever there's really a zombie outbreak, I just hope too that there weak, can't run fast and there teeth must be vanished as well.so.that they can't bite haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakuyaw sa mga questions uy... murag sacrificial love won't work here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo parang talaga kasi we are into surviving ourselves from becoming a zombie hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nindot ba sa mga questions sis. Mas prefer pud nako ng sa underground sis, pray nalang jud ta nga di maglinog para di ta matabunan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mao lage mao nalang nay ato i ampo ug maoohon kay basin lubong buhi sad hinoon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Gani sis, imbes na safe ta, wa na hinuon kay nalubong buhi na, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labaw hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok ba sad world war 3. Wanay peace, happiness and enjoyment na imung ma experience, fears nalang permi tas 50/50 pa gayud. Never gayud. Ayaw tawon. Palayo ng mga war na panghitabo ate. Maka trauma na pag ayo.

Bitaw ate underground sad ko. Mas medyo aware ta kung unsay naa adtoa. Ma imagine nato pero kung space wa tay idea unsay resulta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gajud sel, much better mupuyo ta sa aware ta sa environment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the series all of us are dead, there are different types of people in that movie which acts depends on the hard situation where they in, there are people who doesn't care and just save themselves and there are people which willing to help people to survive in zombie outbreak. If I'm on the situation then it's better to find a good hide out and also foods that can last for months since a human can't survive without water and food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha yeahh nice one, just like where Nayeong hide haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TE may ibang questions pa? San kumuha? May generator ba HAHAHAHA natutuwa ako sa mga topoc ngayon lalo na pag abt zombie 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa article ni Alphacron langga, sa kanya ko nakuha,.nakakatuwa nga ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagseaech nalamga ko ng ibang question related zombie, nakakatuwa mga ganitong article 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ehhh, interesting at fun to answer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was expecting romantic and funny questions hehehe. But these questions were also interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, it is that's why I choose to answer this question hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakuyaw ba ani madam. Simbako lang jud ng mga zombies uy.hahah Unsaon na lang jud ang kalibutan kung matinuod na madam.haruyyy palayo lang jud tawn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's what we called the end of the world na madam haha ayy end of humanity d i

$ 0.00
2 years ago