Bringing the home wifi at work but still no stable signal

9 33
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

February 26, 2022

What's up everyone?

By the way, it's dawn again. Good thing that I was able to wake up in my alarm which was set at 1AM. So, I was able to surf my accounts. But while writing this I felt sleepy and yes I slept without finishing this. Good thing again that my son woke me up at 4AM and I was able to continue this article. Hehe

Anyways, for this article I just want to share my experience here knowing there's no stable signal yet.

So, here it is....


You knew the feeling that you want to achieved multiple things in a day but you can't. The fact that you really can do it and because of some things that hinders you to do it, you can't able to do so. I always had this feeling and I hate it the most. Because I can't sleep freely if I had something in mind. I felt unproductive as well.

When I started my work this 2nd semester I really thought that the internet connection there were good and I thought I can consistently visits my accounts that is connected to the bch virtual world or the bch communities I'm into but I was wrong. No data, no internet connection, no service. That's the usual phrase that always pops up in my phone. So, what I did since there's no data at school I also thought that the globe at home prepaid wifi modem will somehow have internet at least. Since, my parents have there home wifi, I brought it at school and just connect it with my power bank since I have a chord that can be connected to power bank from a wifi instead of plugging it using electricity.

So, when I tried using at the office still it has no signal. When I put the wifi outside the office I was somehow happy for it shows a one bar of signal at least it has one. Then, I tried to connect and I was happy because I can able to access my messenger but I can't access facebook but at least I had messenger for important matters. When I checked chrome for my read.cash I was happy that I was able to at least access my account even if its somehow loading but still I can patiently wait for it. Now, when 10AM came and ahead. I notice that I can't already open my read.cash account it always says no internet connection and won't load as well. Also my messenger were already in connecting mode. So, I can say that signal really is unstable and only early in the morning until 9AM has a signal. Beyond that,there's no signal anymore. Then, I will woke up early as 1AM or 2PM because I can also have a signal 1AM until 5AM here. Just like now, it's 3AM that I'm writing this article.

Therefore, this kind of set up really tests my ability on how I can manage my time properly. Like to wake up so early for me to be able to have interactions and can published articles everyday. So, I just tried my best to wake up early even if my head aches sometimes just for me to write and published article for I had a goal to achieved and without doing anything and finding ways to achieved it for sure I'll end up nothing and I don't want to end up nothing for I always looked up to have something achieved in the end.

That's it. An experience of yours truly that I can share for you today.

God bless!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image were taken from Unsplash.

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Basin mobintaha na maamsh once naa na electricity kay mosunod naman dajon ang taga globe mag ajo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo lage unta mamsh, bawo kanus a pa pud ang kurente unta naa na before March ends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yan ate kung ako din talaga maiirita kaag ganyan depende rin kasi sa area.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ehhh hayysstt, kaya nga ako pag naggawa ng bahay dun ako sa area na may malakas signal hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unstable talaga young connection sa area ate. Same dun sa amin sa province, every afternoon nawawala yung internet talaga huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti nga at every afternoon lang mawawala sis dito sa amin whole day mawawala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang kalisod gayud ate pag walay internet connection. Mao gayud nay kailangan na karun mostly murag useless ra ang phone pag walay internet connection. Laban lang ate kaya na. Ako sad ate kanang matulog na ko tas ahong mind daghan pa gi hunahuna dili gayud ko katug te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sel, wa ray pulos ang cp ug wa nay internet kay dili naman uso ang text2 ug tawag2 gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud te sakto kaayo. Dili na gayud uso, halos run mag gamit na ug internet tas chat nalang sa messenger, Viber mostly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago