Last Friday Flyday

20 32
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

February 20, 2022

Last friday grinds, so supposedly this article was intended for last friday but I don't have time and I was so tired as well that is why I wasn't able to do what I need to do here in this platform.

But, I'll just share of my physical grinds last friday which also made me so exhausted which also the reason of why I'm so tired of visiting my account here. With that, apologies to all missed comments on your articles.

By the way, without further ado. Last friday, I started the day by waking up early as 1AM. But when I tried to get up to set up my wifi broadband to check if there's internet connection during the time, my head's aching and I felt dizzy. So, instead of getting up I slept again. Then, at 3:40AM woke again then was able to set up my wifi and was surprised when there is a signal or internet connection at dawn. Therefore, I was able to surf my social medias and checked my accounts. Then, at almost 7AM I already ready myself to go to work. As always, my brother sent me to work then he was also the one who'll picked me up from work.

At work, what I always do was making my module for my students since I'm not yet done and also I am still lacking of modules on my other subjects that I need to download. Therefore, I only made those subjects that I have a complete downloaded module. I edited it and make the module brief since for this time we are in modular learning wherein we are going to sent modules to our students. This is due to unavailability of electricity because electricity isn't back yet in our place after the hit of typhoon Odette 3 months ago.

So, after work. I logged out 5PM then my brother was there already to picked me up. We hurriedly went home since I planned to also went home in our house at my partner's place wherein it's 2 hours of ride. Before that, I asked favor to my brother to drive me at our home then he said yes. That is why, last friday after work and after I fixed my things we then left the house at my parent's house to went home here in my home.

We left at almost 6:40PM. Honestly, I have doubt to go home since riding during evening were somehow difficult knowing that there are no streetlights and the road were so dark. But then, I'm also decided to go home and just said to my brother that he just drive slow because the roads were dark. Also, one thing that made me decide to really went home is that I already missed my son so much. I wanted to see him right away. Good thing my brother agreed to sent me here and I was able hug and kiss my son. At 8:46 PM, we then arrived here at our house. Then I saw my son jumping around because he was so happy seeing me. Since he haven't seen me for 4 days straight.

Everytime my partner chatted me that my son were crying because he doesn't see m everytime he will find me here at the house. I felt so sad knowing that my son searched me. That is why, today Sunday wherein I also need to go back at my parent's place again for tomorrow is Monday and a work mode week again. I'm definitely going to bring my son with me for I can't eased the feeling of missing him for 5days. So, I asked my partner that I will bring with me our son. Well, he can't say no as well because even if he said no I'll still bring our son and he can't stop me. Hahaha

Anyways, I'll cut it here because I need to answer a module first because I need to finishing answering this one today for we are going to leave here this afternoon.

See you again in my next article.

Have a great day!!!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image were from Unsplash.

4
$ 1.32
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Mao jud nay nakapait basta malayo sa anak madam. Mingawon man gani ko ni inday bisan half day or a day ra nako di makit-an. Kana na ba kahang 4 days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aho na bitaw gida madam karun na week hahahaa da nas malitbog sad no.choice arjundo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mingawon siguro pud si Arjundo madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Children will always look for their mother everytime. When I was young, I was like your son my friend, I kept on looking for my mother and I want to be with her all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah because that's really the nature of a kid. Always longing for their mothers but when they grow older it's not anymore that is why we should embraced the moments while they're still a kid.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree my friend, because as they get older, they already have their choices wherein parents can't control in someway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. So, when theyre still kids we must chased the moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When your hubby had no choice because you will still bring your son with you. Haha. It's great to have him around ate. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, mao lage gusta niya d naho dalhon gani kay mingaw kunu bay diria pero no choice siya kay aho gyud dalhon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A mothers love is strong, your son will be glad to see you again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadikit na talaga sa ating mga mom's na mag alaga sa mga anak natin,mahirap din lalo pag maliit pa ang anak mo tapos naiiwan .Hope you had a productive week ahead.God bless .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga mahirap, tinitiis ko nga lang ang lahat kasi paano need din mag work kasi para sa anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan modules ate pati akong manghod. Daghan sila answeranan, lisod pa gayud ang signal, internet connection tas wala pa gihapon kuryente. Mingawon gayud imung baby panigurado ate kay 4 days straight wala ka kauli. Amping ka permi te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage nag modular sa me for the meantime kay wapa may kurente.

Gimingaw gajud lage sel. Mailhan kay ang lipaya niya pagka kita naho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi te. Nus a pa kaha Ang kuryente mubalik te.

Ka cute, arang mingawa gayud to niya te. Dali ra gayud ni mingawon ning mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basin mga march pa lage mubalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapit nasad te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

o lage unta naa na oyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi te. Sa amu wala pa sad. Arang kahasol pag way kuryente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago