Let's do it: The SPG Fast Talk

22 2133
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

February 5, 2022

Yesterday, I bumped into the article of @Micontingsabit about how she shared her thoughts and answered some naughty fast talks. While, reading it I find it enjoying. So, I decided to also try writing my own version of naughty fast talk.

We are all aware of fast talk because of the King of Talk in the Philippines namely Boy Abunda. Fast talk, specifically the naughty one were became popular because of him. So, even if I will not be on the Boy Abunda's Talk Show to experienced his kind fast talk I will definitely try it here instead.

I had searched on google some common fast talk that Boy Abunda had usually asked to his guests. So, here's where you can find my source of fast talk questions.

HERE, CLICK ME...

Now, without further ado. Let's start my version...

Disclaimer: It's a rated SPG article, so to all users below 18 years old kindly skip this article for your own sake or you should seek a parental guidance if you really pursue on reading it. I also expect for you to be open minded while reading this article. Therefore,read this until the end in your own risks. Good luck!!! Haha


  • s3x or chocolate

Well, I prefer s3x then chocolate after. Lol

  • lights on? lights off?

Lights on. Because I want him to see me and I wanted to see his face as well. So, it's always a lights on for me.

  • fast or slow

Slow. I like the feeling when it's in slow motion. Haha

  • best time for s3x

Anytime. For me, when I felt like doing it then it's anytime of the day and night. Haha

  • best position

I am on top. That's the best position for me. (rated spg, haha)

  • yes or no? do you masturbate?

NO. Big no, I'll just take a bath instead of doing it myself or I let my partner do it for me. Haha

  • When was the last time you flirted someone?

Just a while ago, to my partner. Haha

Actually, I'm not into flirting if it's not my partner or husband. I am not that type of girl, but if it's my partner then I'm flirting with him instead and only him. Chaarr..

I just like seeing my partner's face everytime I'm flirting him because his face turned into red. Haha

  • How much time do you spend on the bathroom?

Well, maybe it's 20-30 minutes. You know, girls rituals were always present.

  • The person would you like to see as president of the Philippines?

He/she must be smart, compassionate and brave.

  • What is your greatest achievement?

So far, my greatest achievement is my son. That I am able to provide him everything he needs despites that I don't have yet a regular job.

  • The worst thing you did for love? the best?

I think I didn't done worst thing for love so far. Haha

But I did all the best I can for love or to someone I love even if I don't have mine as long as my loved ones have theirs.

  • How do you release your anger?

If I am to much provoked, I sometimes hit those persons I have anger with to just released it.

There was a time, I and my partner had an arguments and I ended up hitting him so hard which lead him to have so many scratches in his body and red spots which I regret doing and will never do it again.

  • What defines you?

My family especially my son. They all defines my whole being right now. I did everything for them. I worked hard for them.

  • If you could be someone for a day, who would you be and why?

I would chose to be sir Marc who funded this platform because I wanted to experienced of what would it be like when you had lots of bch in the wallet that could able to share it to others in this platform.

  • If you have to eliminate one emotion in your life, what would it be?

Sadness.

I want to eliminate sadness because everytime I felt it I am so depressed and I hate the feeling of depressed.

I just want the happiness my entire life.


That's it, my version of the sample fast talks I've picked from the linked I shared above.

Now, share yours as well.

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image were edited again through canva app.

9
$ 6.40
$ 6.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice one sis!! Happy balentayms hahahahal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha happy balentayms hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Auts bat 20-30mins lang sa banyo? Ako nga 1hr30mins tinatagal ko kakakanta lang, oartida isang buong album pa ng musics matatapos ko nyan 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaha, mini concert na pala yan dear haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha isa pa to tawang tawa nanamn ako grabe yung question aliw. Omg haha kulang pa ang 30 minutes sis sa pagligo hahaha, may mini concertvpa na magaganap hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaha ako 30mins pinaka matagal ko kasi nagiginaw na din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nagsige kog katawa nagbasa madam. Haruyyy jusko. Same here madam, I like being on top.charoot hahaha. @Zhyne memsh, asa raman ang imong entry ani?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhahaa, explore madam at least just on one man... haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yikes. Di ko memshm di kaya mag entry ug ingani. Respetos ahjng pares 😂😂😂 Bahalag ingnun kong gurl ug OA. I just can't because it's a private matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhahaha, respeto man sad kos ahong pares, it's just that I am too.open minded on this things. Despites, this kind of matter isn't new nowadays... hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahh basta gurl. Mao ni way nahu sa pag respeto sa ahung pares haha. Ang itikom ang aking bibig. Yes it's not new, but in my own lang, I don't need to tell the world lang hihi. Mao ra pud ahu Maybe di ko open minded sa uban. But I just prefer this way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought that it's full of green minded questions the last made me think sowmthing, that emotions are made balance by the creator. A human needs to have psotivr and negative emotions in order to live better rin this world. S person who feel entire happiness in his life will feel boring specially those riches that's why they fee lonely since they want to feel other kind of emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman din, pero.in my case, I wil eliminate sadness first in a day if given a chance at least in just a day I never felt sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko kinaya mga questions. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaa katuwaan lang sis 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very "sparkling" your content today. I would have answered all the questions the same as you answered them, only the first one would be different. Sex and chocolate can be tasted at the same time.. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhahaha I love that, sex and chocolate at the same time haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sadness talaga ate nuh. Huhu. Pag may sadness na nararamdaman grabe ma stress talaga tyaka maging over thinker talaga. Enemy talaga yung sadness na yan pero laban lang ate.

Ako sad te, dugay sad ko sa CR. Dugay mahuman maligo. Magreklamo nagud akong mga igsoon kay dugay daw.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, ako pares aho nasad na away kay dugay kaayo sa cr ug malibang hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Very interesting article. I am reading second article in this trend 😜. First one was also from a girl 😜😂. She also chosen to be on top 😂. Well here in pakistan, girl's choice is the boy should be on top. 😂. Well don't think anything unwell. Im still virgin at the age of 24

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha, it's actually a good feeling when were on top hahaha but yeah it always depends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago