The Wildest Dreamer

14 44
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

February 15, 2022

When a dreamer dreams in a wildest way, do you think it will be into reality?

It is said that it's not bad to dream big. So, we dreamed biggest. But we always had in our mind, can we able to reach that dreams. On the other side as well it says we can because we will do everything to change "we can" into "we did". We aimed the "we did" part. We always will.

We have individualities when it comes to what we aimed in the future or the dreams that we dreamed for it may became a reality for us. But we also knew the fact that when we dream big we should know our capabilities or we should asked ourselves if we have all possibilities for it to be real. But as I've said it's not also a bad thing to dream the unbelievable. Why not? Right? But we knew as well that if a certain dream were beyond the reality then it will just remained as a dream forever.

Now, as human being of course I myself had lots of dreams in life. I have so many goals in life and that all isn't not for me alone. I have dreams for myself, I have dreams for my parents, I have dreams for my siblings and I have dreams for my own family most especially for my son. I wanted all my dreams to be realized as soon as sooner. Life nowadays were so hard, harder than a stone and it stressed me out to death for I want all my dreams to come true right away because I'm totally depressed financially. When I'm out of money I don't know where I can have it by just a click of a thumb. When I heard my parents worried on their payments of the motorcycle, I felt guilty for I don't have any to give. Just like today, it's already the deadline for payment but they don't have money and I also don't have money and I saw my father were so worried where he can get the amount. Yes, I have a work but I just started my duty and my salary will probably be on the 2nd week of March because my salary were always get delayed too. Since I'm not a regular employee and that means it's a no work no pay for me. It's truly hard and became more harder when the typhoon hits our place because if it's not with the typhoon then everything will be okay today. My parents may not lose their living because as of now my father don't have any income for he has no work since his tricycle were also damage by the typhoon.

You know what, I get so emotional while writing this. I don't know my tears just fall for I felt so down for myself on why I don't have anything that I can share to them so that they won't worry anymore. I'm sad for my parents were already old for a heavy work. I really wanted to just give them a small business that they will managed so that they have at least an income and not a heavy work anymore. But I know in myself I can't gave it to them today for I myself don't have regular job. That is why I'm now dreaming a wildest dream for I want my dreams to come true right away because I wanted to get away from this burden on my shoulder. I want my dreams for my parents to come true immediately because I now felt their hardships.

Am I daydreaming? Because I now felt the feeling of frustrations. Frustrated because of the hardship life brought to us nowadays.

I even thought that I'm dreaming now. That this hardships are just a dream. Someone slap me please!!!

Oppsss... I'm not dreaming. It's real. The hardship is real. I just hoped it will end soon.

That's all for now.

By the way, I get this article idea when I had read the article "My wildest dreams" of @Unity. You can also check his article.

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image were taken from Unsplash.

7
$ 1.80
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @BreadChamp
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes, I dream of singing a duet song with our late legendary singer Lata Mangeshkar or directing her to sing my musical compositions!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's great. Are you good at singing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, but I can produce vocal sound in almost perfect tunes! Some surprise posts will appear soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow somehow excited here. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you maamsh. Kanang gusto dajun ma achieve ang dreams for parents kay tiguwang na sila and help is urgent jud pero huwat.ra ta sa perfect timing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw, sometimes I questioned, when is that timing because I want it soon or even now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keri yan success namn is for everyone and walang time limit so matutupad mo po yang mga dreams mo fighting🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, this somehow motivates me in some way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I have realized over the years is that as long as we know what we are doing, we should keep pushing on to meet better days ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, I agree to you on this part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed frustrating ate Janz. I have had the same feeling lately. My Tatay messaged me and he needs money to travel back to Davao and I am now worried because I have no extra money yet. But surely I will find a way. I wish to be successful in life and provide everything they need or want in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh, I had that feeling right now and I even felt that I'm not a good daughter. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fight lang talaga ate kahit ano mangyari. Balang araw matutupad mo din mga goals and dreams mo sa life. Gawin mo motivation and inspiration yung family mo ate parang maging strong araw-araw upang i-achieve ang mga goals then don't forget to pray ate. Andiyan si God lagi para tumulong sa atin. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayy nako sel, kanus a pa kaba ng balang araw nuh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago