Fixing everything before leaving to work

21 36
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

February 14, 2022

First of all, I want to greet my read.cash family. HAPPY VALENTINES DAY everyone. I hope you'll enjoy the day with full of love not only to those couples out there but also to all single because we can spread the love everywhere for our self and for the people around us.

As for me, today I can't able to somehow make the day special with my partner because I'll start my duty today in school. Working, working mode activated again. Today also is the anniversary of the school I'm affiliated with, so I may have my valentine at school or celebrate it together with the anniversary celebration held by the school.

By the way, since today is the start of my work mode and my workplace is far from where am I living now our rent house here at my partner's hometown. Therefore, I need again to endure a week or more not seeing them my partner and my son because I can't able to go home here everyday for my workplace is an hour of ride from our place here and I don't have my own vehicle and if I do commuting everyday back and forth I need to have almost $16 per day times 5 days in a week so I can spent a total of $80 a week and that's already too much for me and very pricey. Therefore, with the given situation I chose to just stay at my parents place during weekdays since my workplace is near at them and I tried to go home here every weekend. But if our money isn't enough so sometimes it's 2 weeks that I can't able go home. It's hard for knowing that I'll be away with my 2-year old son but what can I do I also need to work for him for I can provide his needs. Enduring the missing moments is what I can do. My partner also is still a student a 4th year college now, and I'm the one whose already have a diploma and a licensed teacher. Among for the both us, I am the one can have the highest possibility to have a job that's why I'm still the one working for now and he was the one taking care of our kid.

Fixing everything before leaving to work...

Now, it's really my routine that before I left here at our house I tend to fixed everything first. Fixed everything means, I clean first the entire house, empty first the laundry baskets, sweeping outside the house and etc .Since I am a person that hates unclean house, the things are disorganized since I want a house that is neat and well cleaned because I felt the ambiance of the house is refreshing even just a simple house but I always make sure it's clean. When I just left the house unclean, lots of things are still unorganized, baskets are full of laundries then I felt like I can't stop thinking here at our house and I am not comfortable leaving knowing it's state. Therefore, I always make sure that before I leave everything is fixed.

Just like what I did yesterday, and the other day. I clean the entire house, getting the cobwebs, sweeping, cleaning the CR, fixing the dry clothes and put it on it's respective drawers, and lastly is to washed all the laundries including curtains, bath towels,and bed sheets and blankets. I was able to make things done yesterday and was so happy seeing the basket of laundries empty because I know my partner don't have time to washed it when I'm at work because his looking 24/7 to our son. So, I choose to washed it all before I go to work.

Now, that everything is fixed I can able to leave here today peacefully. Lol

By the way, I woke up today 1AM and I can't sleep back so I decide to write this article instead and I planned to write two article as of the moment because I knew I don't have much time when I'm already on working mode. I just hope that the internet signal there in my workplace were now better because after typhoon the signal were not good already. I just hope it's good now so that I can still stay active in here.

So, that was it for this article. I'll end it here for I need to write another one.

God bless!!!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)Β - @Janz

Lead image source

6
$ 1.58
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Khing14
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 3
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Para pag alis wala nang alalahanin pag uwi. Nakakainis rin kasi kapag disorganized yung nakikita mo sa paligid. Nakakasira ng mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, ako nga minsan pag nagkalat gamit hayystt ma hayblad talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha jud ta maam Janz hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentines day madam haha work work work pa din bawi na lang next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ehhh, bawi2 nalang next time anyway pwede naman gawing valentines everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct ka jan madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentines day! :) have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Danas ko yang mapalayo sa asawa at pamilya nung 3 yrs old palang ang anak ko sis..umuwi sila sa province namin para makaestablish dapat doon..kaso ang hirap..every other two montha lang ako nakakadalaw kasi nga mahal din ang pamasahe..kaya ayun, nung magawa ang bahay namin doon, lumuwas din ulit ang mag ama ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayyy ang hirap niyan sis ako na 1 week namimiss ko na anak ko niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.nung una umiiyak ako kada gabi..pero nung nasanay na, ayun naka pag adjust naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun din ako sis, nakasanayan na din.pero hindi talaga mawawala yung pag ka miss natin sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth...hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming gawain bago pumasok te, bawi next time nalamg daw sa valentines. Miss ko na valentines event sa campus 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo kasi dapat tidy na bahay bago umalis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi rajud basta limpyo ang balay ate, gaan kaayu sa paminaw. Amping sa imo work always ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth pa sa tinood ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot bitaw ng hinlo ang gipuy an te nuh before mulakaw kay hapsay sa paminaw. Laban lang ta ate. Amping permi ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maojud sel, maka refresh ug hinlo ang bay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, thank you so much for renewing the sponsorship! 😊❀️ I also need to tidy and clean everything at home before I go out. Then I feel calm and happy. I understand that feeling, I know it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeahh, the feeling of fulfilment that at last the house is mow clean

$ 0.00
2 years ago