Becoming a mother in a wrong time is still a blessing in disguise

38 75
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

February 13, 2022

Blessing in disguise? Well, for me these are the things that we unexpectedly thought of coming to us or to our life. The things that we thought won't happen to us but it did and the best part is that it brought us the blessings that we as well doesn't expect.

We had lots of experiences in life as we sail on the wave of life. We tend to fall on the boat that we are in while sailing but failure or bitter trials while on our way toward the endpoint of the ocean are also often blessings in disguise. As what @Jane said that bitter trials are often blessings in disguise. And I definitely agree with it. As long as we tried our best to open our eyes from the positive point view of life then those hard trials that we are facing right now were surely be resolved and with the help of light by opening our eyes we can able to see on how we can surpassed problems and reach our goals.

We actually have this so-called blessings in disguise that we may named them as our blessings in disguise. For it maybe change our point of view in life, it may thought us many learnings that we able to apply in ourselves and we became better from it, it maybe helped us reach our goals accordingly and many more. Those were we can say that such exact happenings in our lives are truly the blessing in disguise. But in some point, we may somehow neglect those blessings for we have that pride that ruined us in embracing such blessings. In this case, we disallowed those things that may be the blessings for us. But I guess, as I've said if we are going to open our eyes for the positive things it brought then we can able see the blessing it give to our life. Then we can barely say, it is definitely the blessings in disguise.

Becoming a mother in a wrong time is a blessing in disguise.

I consider it a wrong time because first of all I became a mother that I and my partner were both financially unstable. He's still a student and I just graduated college so I still don't have a job.

At first, I didn't tried to open my eyes on the positive things. I always looked down myself, felt the regrets that I somehow disappoint my parents even if they never felt me that way but still know I disappoint them. I looked always on the negative sides like how can we be able to become a good parent if we can't able to provide our kid. Those were the common things I thought when it happened to me. Of course when I engaged on intimate love I never thought of such possibilities because what I only have in my mind is the pleasure it gave to me and I know in that sense I'm totally wrong. Until such time that I became pregnant, then I started to think on its negative consequences. I totally closed my eyes for the positive things and never thought of considering it as my blessings in disguise.

Not until I passed the LET (licensure examination for teachers). I was still pregnant when I took the exam and others said that the baby inside my womb is a blessings for it helped me passed the LET. Then, I started to think that maybe? Maybe it really was a blessing for me because I knew that time I don't have a proper review, I just reviewed less than a month for the exam and that's the week before the exam and also I knew that my time that I focused on my review wasn't enough for me to passed but still I passed. So, yeah maybe it brought me the blessing that I never thought.

Another is when I already gave birth and saw my son. I then thought of another blessings that come my life and not only in my life but to my parents for they were so happy and excited for my son and of course to us as parents whose excited to see our son grown from time to time. When I start to witness all the developments of my son I always felt that being a mother is a blessing in disguise for being a mother I was able to learned many things in life and will do everything to provide my son and my family. I learned how to be hard working in all ways as I can in all the possibilities. I able to somehow know my real purpose and what's my greatest goal in life. All those made me think that becoming a mother really is a blessing to me for it made me better everyday. My life already sailing straight to mya target destination that despites all the challenges I faced I really tried to get up because I had my son that motivates me when I felt that I'm falling on the boat I'm sailing. I even meet this read.cash in my life when I became a mother and also this platform brought me blessings to especially on financial things and aside from that I became true to myself in here for I can able to express all my thought freely.

Therefore, becoming a mother is what I considered my blessings in disguise.

Now, how about you? What are those things that you considered your blessing in disguise?

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image were edited through canva app.

14
$ 5.75
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Motherhood is biggest blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh it really is. By just the thought of it it's already a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe Everything happens for a reason that is why you became a mother at a wrong time but it's still worth it. Motherhood is really a blessing itself, it tools lots of courage, braveness, power, positive mindset to perform this role. Indeed your son is a blessing for both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely. That's why I was also very happy when this blessing came to us. It made us complete.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our children are our crowns sissy..hindi din planned ang first pregnancy ko pero we considered it as a blessing already... mentally and physically not yet ready pako that time kasi I just started working..pero alam mo sis ngayon, kapag nagkukwentuhan kaming mag asawa, minsan napapagbiruan namin na sana pala bata bata pa ng kpnte nag anak para binata na ang panganay ngayon..hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oo nga sis kami nga noon para walang nega nagkakatuwaan nalang kami na mabuti na lang daw nabuntis ako para makita pa namin yung grandchild namin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha..truth..happy lang tayo dapat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah that's really great for you, your kid as your blessing in disguise, a blessing to you indeed. If your child would read this he will be touch and be thankful that you are his mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, maybe one of this days he might able to read this. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Children are blessings from God it doesn’t matter how they came into the world, it is our duty to nurture them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. As a mom it's one of it's responsibility to nurture the children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami tlga blessings in disguise.. Kung papansinin lng nati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo talaga yan sis. It's a matter of considering sa mga bagay bagay na nagbibigay sa atin ng blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessings jud sa ato atong baby maam πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinokd jud na sis. Makapalipay ug makapasungot sad nato. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babies are blessing and I agree that baby in your womb make it possible for you to pass you LET po. I'm also became pregnant while studying but I still didn't stop and now I'm graduating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's also a matter of perseverance and hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your baby is indeed the best blessing you get, ate. I am so proud of young moms like you who willingly raised their babies despite being unstable financially.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you langga. 😍 I had no choice na maong padayon na lang sa life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome ate. Padayon rajud coz God will provide. πŸ’—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is considered as a blessing because it makes you doubled your effort and motivation to achieve something that could make your future brighter. Especially when you obtained you license.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely true. It really is a blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true sometimes the decisions which seem us wrong, are later proved to be right one, like a blessing in disguise. I am glad finally you realized the blessing of becoming mother when you passed the LET.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, kasi those was really my opening on many positive things until I considered myself as a mother a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thoughts sis. Akala ko very wrong ang pagkakaroon ko ng baby while may pandemic, kung hindi ako nagkaanak baka wala na ko sa world.

Hugs cher!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super big hugss...

Ba't naman mawawala sa world sis. Haha naintriga tuloy ako πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lang sis haha parang wala nang meaning ang buhay ko nun aside sa mabuhay para kumita ng pera. Nyeheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely it’s a blessing. Motherhood is a powerful phase of our life. Hey, good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Good to see you too here.

I agree,motherhood isn't an easy job but truly brought blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's truly a blessing in disguise, being a mother is the most precious thing that every women dream. You made a mistake in the past not a total mistake since it's unexpected and not planned but still those mistakes is a blessing since lots of good things happen to you and your partner when your son born in this world. Atelast now that you and your family are living in peace and there's a comfortable life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. Before I thought we can't able to provide our own but we really can now. We can eat three times daily and can able to provide our son's need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here madam. I consider my pregnancy as blessing in disguise. Siguro kung wala ko nabuntis unya wala ko napadpad diri ila pikot, I don't know kung makareview ba ko o maka-take sa exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao bitaw madam no? If we really just looked into the positive things on it then we can say it's truly a blessing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same din sa akin sis,for me being a mother is a blessing in disguise. Kahit naging batang ina ako pero thankful ako kasi andami kung natutunan. Ang pagiging ina ang nagturo sa akin na magpursige sa buhay. Dati rati wala akong plano sa buhay ko pero ngayon na May mga anak na ako, andami ko ng naiisip para sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama talaga yan sis, natuto tayong magpursigi sa kahit anong bagay na nakakabuti sa ating pamilya kasi nga tayo ay mga ina at may responsibilidad na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kid is a blessing ate. Whatever happens ate, positive lang permi ate. Ang kids makapagpalipay gayud ate. Malingaw kayko ug bata, maong gimingaw nako sa akong nephew. Mawala ang kamingaw sa balay pag may bata. Himus kaayo.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud na sel, superb agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud ate. Makalipay gayud ang bata te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago