Looking back and forward

31 38
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

February 1, 2022

First of all, before I jot down into my topic for today. I just want to greet everybody.

KUNG HEI FAT CHOI ! ! !

Are you or are you not celebrating the Chinese New Year today?

Well, for us here it's just a normal day because we don't usually celebrate this but of course we truly acknowledge it's date. So, again "Happy Chinese New Year."


Now, let's have a looking back and forward of my goals and achievements...

Others here already showed or wrote their January report for today is the start of February and also the start of fulfilling the new set goals and continuing the goals that aren't yet finished. I've read how fruitful their harvest from the previous month and how much they earned and been added in their wallets. I was amazed by their consistency on publishing articles and a never ending interaction with other writers for we all knew it's of big help if we aimed such higher value of generosity from Rusty.

For my case, I somehow hesitates to looked back my January for it's not that fruitful as others. But of course for me even if it's seems like I don't have that much earning from January like others still a little amount attained is an achievement and definitely a blessing.

For January, I only published 12 articles in total. It's not even half number of articles for the month. Unlike from the previous months that I was able to published 15 or more articles.

With that 12 articles this January I have earned a total of $26.33 as of now because the last three are still active for Rusty's blessing.

Looking back my articles for January, here it is:

January,

01 - The best of 2021 and with it's unexpected ending

05 - My son's 2nd birthday wasn't realized as planned

06 - Unstoppable rain greeted us in this New Year of existence

07 - What he did and felt?

10 - It is not easy, it's stressful but it's worth it

24 - Unmotivated and tired? I shouldn't be

25 - Immediate change of plans

27 - A day at 24, still blessed

28 - If only it's the other way around

29 - It's difficult to get sick nowadays

30 - I'm home in his arms

31 - Don't die in a meaningless death

I attached the links of each articles in case you'll get interested.

Anyways, why is it I was only able to published 12 articles?

If you were really reading every articles I published then you would know the reason because I shared it in my articles of why I wasn't active here for 2 weeks in the month of January which I can't able to write and published articles daily as I wanted to.

When typhoon Odette hits our province, I was one of the victim and one of the aftermath of the said typhoon is the shut downs of internet connections in our whole province due to some towers were being wrecked as well by the strong winds brought by typhoon and that time I was staying in one of the most affected area because my work was near there and that time as well our work wasn't yet done.

In that case, it's really hard for me to visit my accounts including this platform and within 2 weeks or more I don't have any interactions in here which I suspect the reason why Rusty was not too generous for me when I tried to get back on track and continue publishing. It's hard but still I was thankful because despites that, Rusty never abandoned me and still poured me even just a little amount of his generosity. Still, I'm super glad that with the end of January, I was still able to accumulate $26 or that's 1300 pesos and not bad at all for me.

Now, I'm really trying to get back on the interaction and of course reading and commenting your articles. Also, trying my best to be consistent in publishing articles daily because this is one of my goal that until now I haven't able to accomplished yet. Hopefully, one day.

On the contrary, let's also look forward on what will this month February offers for me and to all of us.

So, in my case I just hope and hope for a better February, for a productive February for it's also a month of love. Also, I will really tried to be more interactive this February and hoped that my goal to published daily may already achieved this month.

By the way, are you all have someone to date this upcoming 14? or Are you ready to be in love and be loved this February? Hehe ( comment down below your answers, willing to advice here Haha feeling naman akong good adviser ehh need to be advised naman pala Haha)

That's all for now everybody. Let's all welcome February with full of hopes and positivity. God bless!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)  - @Janz

Lead image were edited through canva app.

12
$ 5.86
$ 5.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Lamang lang ako ng 2 article sayo maam. Hahaha 14 lang yung nagawa ko last month. Tinamad talaga ako. T.T. Still congrats padin maam Janz. I know kung hindi nag bagyo marami ka sanang nagawang article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun talaga sadyang itong katamaran nakadikit na sa atin at bigla bigla susulpot hayysstt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes namn fighting lang po more achievements pa ngayong February 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeahhh let's claim for more and more ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hei fat choi sis! Naku excited ako for this month😁 goodluck on your plans for this month:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa atin, more bch pa this Feb hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what we do, we must always have time to look back at the things we have done in other to know if we are doing better or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, looking back matters as well because it's the root of where you are or what you become today. Thank you for dropping by. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban gihapon maamsh. Off to the next goal. Let's go february!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban lang way kukaloyang grinding ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan te, bawi tayo next 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ehh, salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It may not be fruitful ,but what matters is, you got some 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, kaya nga I'm still happy ang blessed kahit papaano may laman wallet ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least naa gihapon kay agi madam. January is still fruitful for you. Ako jud kay isa ray napublish. MIA jud ko isa kabuwan diri. But now, I'm working to put myself back on track here.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

o bitaw ngano na undang man sad ka madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang ate. Isa gayud sa reason ang typhoon Odette te nuh. Grabe man lagi sad ang damage na iya gihimu. Naapektuhan tanan pati sa amung lugar didtos Liloan grabe.

Kaya ra lagi ni ate. Mag ampo sad permi te. Amping dihaa permi. More blessings to come ate.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sel, mao lage c Odette lage papansin kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud te. Grabe gayud si Odette. Welcome te.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage oyy, maong da hinay2 ug bangon lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate. Laban lang gayud permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truthfulness sel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same na sa nahitabo sa ahu sauna na ubos kaayo ang hatag saon tapol man ug basa basa basta kay maka publish ra haha. maajo gani kay nibalik ra pud ba.. be active lang jud ug balik gurlaloo. laban tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao lage,, kaso baw ani napud ig balik naho sa amo maka active ba ko hayysst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanus a d i ka balik? Wa d i pud signal sa school gurl??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

14 mi mu report na balik, maayo unta lage ug kusog na signal gurl adto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw mao oud. Basin tuda tuda na kay ok ok na man sa sogod dapit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basin, kay tuda naman pud daw sa Malitbog proper

$ 0.00
2 years ago