A child's improvements is worth watching

23 26
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

February 8, 2022

We all knew that children are explorers in their own world. I mean they were so curious on different things. They are trying to explore on what they seen and what's new to them. We are also aware that from time to time our kids were improving and that is along with their explorations on different things.

As a mother, I am very much happy everytime I'm able to see my son exploring on things and when he tried to analyzed on how he should do to get something he wanted. For example, when his toy were thrown under the sofa and he can't reach it using his bare hands then he will get the broom and used it to get the toy instead of his hands then he can successfully get his toy.

Something like that my son does really made me felt happy and as a mother we all witnessed their improvements and how they explored on things more especially if we are a full time mom.

Now, I am going to share how my son improves and how he tried to explore new things and start learning from it.

First and foremost, a child learns physically like they start to crawl, to lie down, to stand then to walk. But for my son, he start first to learn standing then followed by crawling.

learning his ways to lie down
then already knew how to lie down

I also observed that everytime my son learned something new he would always do it many times. Just like when he knew how to lie down and crawl then he always did it everytime I put him in bed.

learning to stand

My son knows well on how to stand on his own when he was I guess 7 months old because I already put him in his walker at that time.

learning to walk with the help of his walker
when he knew how to sit on his own

Before he knew how sit on his own, my son first knew how to walk guided by his walker. His been with a walker for 3 months starting from 7-month old until 11 months old because after that he already knew how to walk without a walker. When he reached 1-year old my son already knew well how to walk on his own. He was even good at running already at 1-year old.

my son walking along with his father

One thing is that, my son wasn't afraid on trying new things. Maybe that was the reason why he easily knew how to walk well on his own. Because as me as mother, I also allow him to learnt it on his own. I don't even helped my son to get up once he stumbled down and he will get up on his own.

feeling true trying to help in the garden

Because children were also a good or best imitator, when we are in our garden before putting some bamboo stick around the plant my son also were helping by imitating on what I and his father doing. He was also putting the bamboo stick around the plant. That's actually part of their exploration as toddler.

Speaking of exploration, I as parent I and my partner bought our son toys but because of my son's curiosity he all ruined his toys. He broke all the tires of his toy cars. Now, his toys looks like a junk toys because most of it were already damaged or ruined.

As you can see, that was his toys and all broke or ruined by our son. Maybe he was curious of what's inside his toy that's why he tried to broke them. Lol

Therefore, I bought again a new toys for him.

my son's new toys

Aside from the vehicle truck, I also ordered on shopee an educational toy for him. The wooden letters and puzzles. That educational toys was delivered today and when my son saw the letters and puzzles he was so happy and he immediately played with it.

playing with the letters

He was trying to put all the letters in it's tile. One thing is that, my son already recognizes letters and knew how to pronounced the letter sounds.

playing with the puzzle

Puzzle is what my son liked on playing because when he saw the puzzle he left aside the letters and he played the puzzle and trying to complete it. Good thing the puzzle is a cow since he also recognized a cow even it's sound as well. While I'm writing this my son now is still playing with his cow puzzle and what I am amazed of is that he tried memorizing on were to out the pieces for the cow puzzle to be completed.


"A child's improvements are worth watching."

It is really worth watching. Everytime my son learns new things I felt so glad and happy because he is trying to learn.

Now, he's 2-year old and 1 month and I am amazed that my son were already into puzzles because I knew puzzles really helped on how we analyzed on things. Strategies are there as well.

This is also one way for us as parent to minimized the usage of gadgets into our son.

How about to all mothers out here? Are you also excited to see new improvements and learnings your kids does?

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

4
$ 0.79
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fyangzee24
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Even I'm not a parent I still find this legit because that's how I feel when I see my baby cousin started to learn something step by step while she is growing and it is really worthy to watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, also I know if you became one for sure you will also felt the deep feeling as parent seeing your kid improves and learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis. This made me more excited para sa development ng bb ko. She also started standing up and walking around sa crib before crawling. I can't wait na makapaglakad kami para less screen time dn. Kahit alam kong mapapagod ako, isipin ko na lang na exercise dn hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oo nga, nako nakakapagod yan oag marunong na sila lumakad hahaaha, ilan taon na ba baby mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag9mos pa lang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyyy, malapit kana hahabol niyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana jod letters jod dajun human mag equation na sunod haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahhaa, maka excite man sad mg ing ana mamsh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadali ras panahon ate big boy naman siya kaayo. Dako naman siya te. Nakurat ko pagkakita sa picture. Buyag na kaayo. Hehe nakatawa ko nga gipangguba ang mga toys ate. In ana sad akong nephew ate. Kada palit ug duwaan gub on lang dayon tas palit nasad ug bag o.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage gajud, d ra jud maabtan ug usa ka adlaw sel, naguba na intawon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ate Inana gayud ang mga bata. Ang akoa sad nephew in ana sad.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao bita mga wise na raba pud ning mga bataa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate. Kamao na mag cellphone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your baby boy is hard working and clever.. Hehehe looks beautiful.. Yeah if we talk about upbringing children, we should make them able that they ask questions more and more about anything, first we should show them different things and ask what is that? Then we should answer ny ourselves... In this way hi will learning making questions, it will create curiosity in their mind about this world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, it's also the parent that would helped the kids learned on different things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag 1 year from now pwede na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha dipa gihapon fyang puhon na ug stable na mi duha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala dako najud imong bby te. Naa na kay ulitawo puhon 😁 Murag kanus-a ra kugos2 pa nimo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao bitaw fyang, siaw na intawon kaayo bataa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malingaw na man pud ka te hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

o malingaw nga saupan oud fyang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pun-an na te para samot ka lingaw hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha na wa sa na rung panahona fyang kay lisud ang kalibutan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago