February Seems Short, Yet Productive

55 100
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

February 28, 2022

Every month really ends so fast and oftentimes, we are too busy to notice it until we came across our calendar. February seems too short, yet productive and full of happenings that are too many to list down in detail.

Here I am again, making this monthly end of writing, summing up all articles written in the past 28 days of February. Looking at the titles of all my articles, it seems tough to compose content using them, because I noticed that I have created long titles this month. But then again, there is always a story to tell in everything. We just have to gather our brain cells, and let them function by hook or by crook, lol. If there isn't a certain topic to write about, then go for random, yet jointed and sensible ramblings!

The End Of The Beginning of the year was great and I was so grateful for passing another year of my life. I may be old in number, but not in mind. Being out of the calendar and still alive and kicking is a milestone to consider. And obstacles are, of course, part of my journey that have challenged my resilience and faith. It seems to be a never-ending test where I have to Surface Pressure.

One Drizzling And Freezing Sunday, Rants were released by me when my family dropped bitter surprises that took me a while to absorb everything and acknowledge the situation. The whole day, my mind kept asking "Will They Demolish Our House?" That no one didn't give a certain answer. More lemons were thrown at my door that I kept dealing with and now my My Jar Is Full Of Lemonade.

My Mind Rambling, Body Grumbling even on holidays. And A Photo With Story To Tell reminded me of my sister and The Youth's Wild World, How She Was Lost And Tamed. After days of thinking about the sin she has done and the complicated situation she'll be facing, I just let everything pass and accept the fact that she'll create her own family soon, and all she needs is support and guidance so she won't be lost again.

To escape from thinking about the harsh reality, I just thought that Bitter Trials Are Often Blessings In Disguise. I may not see them as blessings for now, but I am certain that someday, I could make sweet lemonade out of those bitter lemons. Besides, the cruel world left us no choice but to deal with every unpleasant thing and unfortunate circumstance to survive and continue living.

The Innovator as what I called myself always finds ways to get out of the tangled situation and seek solutions to every problem thrown at me. I believe that changes are constant in this world and so the bitter episodes would change to good as well, we just have to trust the process. Seeing Life Through The Lens Of Stories could help us realize that, The Real Miracle Is You/us. And no one else could change our lives, but ourselves.

And What Else Can We Do? Challenges are inevitable but we can endure them. For as long as our feet are still standing on the ground, our lungs are still exhaling and inhaling, our hearts are still breathing, and our brains are still functioning, we could Just Keep Sailing, and continue paddling our boat until we reach the place we desire.

We shouldn't hesitate to try Dipping Toes In The Water, because that will only make our journey safer and smoother, to look forward to new opportunities that lie ahead. That's the reason why we should Keep Our Door Wide Open. Not just to opportunities, but to people who want to enter our life. Because every person we meet has a purpose in our life. Some will love us, some will hate, some will hurt us, some will be inspired, and some will teach us lessons.


Back on track...

The Fruit Of January inspired me to grind more in the Month Of Love, How Would You Define It by the way? It isn't just the month for people in love, but everyone. This month just brought back the indelible Valentine's Memories in the past, both sad and happy which created A Poetic And Productive Sunday. It seemed like the passion of love was in the air each day that inspired me to write a Valentine Medley.

Apart from Valentine's celebration, the anticipated event in HK happened this month as well which enabled me to take a breather for a couple of days. The Boring 1st Day Of CNY made me talk to myself as I have no one to talk to. Besides, that's better than talking to a crazy man in the street having disjointed ramblings.

But How Often Do You Talk To Yourself? Everything Is Connected from the object we see or sound we perceive that enters our ear canal, passes through our auditory nerves, to our brain, then sends signals down to our body to respond to the situation. We would speak if needed or we want to, or simply talk in our mind. And as for me, each day I talk to myself to release my frustration or stress, or to simply untangle the intertwining thoughts in my mind.

When there is silence and I have no one to talk to, it seems like All Of Us Are Dead, or is the world simply sleeping? Perhaps, I'm just alone and lonely. Speaking of dead, How Are We Now? Hong Kong's Real Battle Against Covid-19 Begins as the positive cases kept on rising each day uncontrollably, and that includes death cases. This has been the most critical year, compared to the past two years of dealing with this invisible and unbeatable monster. No one could escape from it, not even the powerful individuals. Unless I would turn myself to Becoming A SuperUMAn. However, it only happens in fiction stories, so that isn't any way to escape from the Covid but to take safety measurements and follow the imposed protocols for our own sake and others.


Moving on...

There are a plethora of Opportunities In The Cryptoverse That You Shouldn't Miss. And many opportunities fell in February. One of them was my Pegaxy that despite the huge drop in its reward's price, it's still considered a blessing and adding digits to my portfolio. But oftentimes, I found it annoying to deal with the slow Polygon network. Due to the recent issues I faced, some scammers tried to scam me and brought back the memories when I Got Scammed And Lost More Than Php10,000. From the lessons I learned in the past, I made sure that history won't repeat itself. Then I opted to write content on How To Withdraw Stuck VIS On Pegaxy And Other Polygon Network Technical Issues as reference for those who might experience the same issues.

Another end of the month came, thus, another tallying and updating. The month of February may not be as fruitful as January, but those rewards I received this month are such huge blessings. The Role Of Cryptocurrencies In Our Life is truly evident and the benefits we got from this cryptoverse are life-changer. And Saving Bitcoin Cash For The Future is my way towards achieving financial freedom and the real freedom in life that I've been yearning for. And hoping that someday, I could Spend Bitcoin Cash On Bitcoin.Com Wallet Services and see what I can get from the marketplaces. There's nothing wrong with rewarding myself sometimes anyway, I believe I deserve it!


Phew! Done with these ramblings using all articles in February. Have you done yours? This is actually fun and easy once you try it.

March is coming. Let's hope for more blessings to come.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

43
$ 16.52
$ 15.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 22
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hello po I've this article a few days ago that's why I also want to try to write something similar format as this because I want to write my first month here at Read . Ok lang po kahit mag sulat ako article na similar format ng sa inyo na pinagdugtong dugtong yung mga article titles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goodness! I still haven't gotten over the fact that you're such a good writer @jane. I am getting ideas on what to do here on this platform. All thanks to your good works. . I just can't help but read your articles!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an awesome way to do with your articles po ...I'll try nga din po. hehe. May this month become good to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha next month ko na gawin to. I can do it but it won't make sense. Haha you know how I do my titles. Hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko ata kaya yung ganyan sis, grabe ang galing. Napag konek konek mo lahat ng articles mo since February first unto the last. 👏 galing naman madam😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kya yan kung susubukan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingnan ko madam this month if magagawa ko. Hehe😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! I wasn't even paying attention to he fact that yesterday was the last month of February. Fantatstic write, love the way you did the recaps. Happy New month to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good one, a good idea for the end of March recap. A happy new month to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month really great for you and I know it's really love and amazing to know that , you're milestone achievement and e everything wondering Wish you best of luck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayoko nang ganito nakakàtamad mag attached nang article link..haha pero ma try nga din minsan..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nsa excel lahat ng articles ko..edited na kya easy to attach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see pero ginawa ko na rin akin haha publish ko maya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang short lang talaga ng February hanggang 28 days lang eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so much achievement, well it was productive for me too, I started my nft lesson this month and I minted one.. I still have a lot to learn

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice.. Grats for the new knowledge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mo talagang magagandang articles na pinublished ate Jane. 🥰 Magaling ka din talaga sa mga ganto haha triny ko dati yung ganito and tama ka po, mahirap kasi nakakalito if ano uunahin ko pero try ko gumawa bukas baka ganto nalang din gagawin ko ulit kahit di ako kasing galing mo po ate hehe 😁

Btw. Congrats po sa lahat ng achievements mo this Feb. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mahirap sa simula . madali nlng sa sunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing madam. Na connect lahat, consistent pa. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gosh, bat parang ang dali mo la g sya nagawa 🤧 ang hirap kaya. Nitatey ko pero wala talaga aguyy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mdali lng yan kpg gawan ng story yung title.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do you keep maintain your consistency? You never take break, but how?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Passion and determination... Besides, we all have spare time to write...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers sa Feb-Ibig Ms. Jane hahah March naman buwan ng mga sawi charrr. Goodluck to the all of us sa new chapter hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Mother's month nmn yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you are always good at it sis. hehe usual you connected the it all still with the thought you want to share.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nasanay na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga minsan gawin din iyan😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it sis.. parang na basa ko lahat Ng article mo sa Isang article Lang. Your house, your sister, you lose 10k and all the stuff that happened to you this February. That's a lot of lemonade in one glass I guess. And I could tell how strong and smart you are. Making this article is no easy, may be for you hehe but I want to try it 😬😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whoa. Everything is connected , Ate Jane. Well, done and more things to be improved on my side. I forgot this prompt already, a good thing is, I read this. I might do this sometimes, too. Hihi. Yeah, it's really fun reading something like this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah what a productive and creative february ypu have there sis, now let's cheers and all welcome tomorrow the anotger new month coming hehez let's all be productive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The nicest way to summarize your February Journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A more convincing march is going to be ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

February isn't that productive for me on both noisecash and readcash. It's been a turbulent one, but in my academics and other part of life, it was great.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad to see you back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still can’t believe today is the end of the month and it’s just 28, I thought this February was the one with 29 days

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's already the end haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best way to summarize our minutes of February in on canvas. I will try my best to do so for my file.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy end of the month and beginning of March. May it be a month full of great expectations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamangha talaga ate yung gawa mo na ito ang galing hehe. Not sure if kaya ko ganyang way ng pag pagsusulat hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi malalaman kung hndi susubukan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing. Tapos nagwowork kapa nyan. Sana ganyan din ako kasipag.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pra sa ekonomiya 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Bigyan mo ko konying kasipagan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive month of February for you. Hopefully in the next coming months too. 🔥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, February was indeed a short and faster and glad you're able to make it productive and more BCH to come yet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago