@J.M activity

10 months ago: gave $0.07 tip to
"Rusty Appreciation Day"
11 months ago: commented on the article ""
yes, sadly i clicked the yes accidentally after the change
11 months ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
Reason why I won't play this game anymore...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Message me beforehand, please."
truee !! this is so true ~
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to zero"
Yes madam ji.. No shortcuts.. 🥲
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to zero"
Hahahaha tama ka ruff! Magpayaman nalang and be happy! 😘
1 year ago: published the article
Message me beforehand, please.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cosmetic Surgery is a Sin"
You have good friends madam ji!
1 year ago: published the article
Back to zero
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back in the Game and Other Life Updates
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Using Cartoon Characters To Recall Our Childhood Experiences
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now I Am The One Chasing...
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Now I Am The One Chasing..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I purchased art supplies in order to practice painting
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Epic Experience of Living Alone for Days"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Epic Experience of Living Alone for Days
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Am Hosting A Game Event! | Tips In Winning"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Hosting A Game Event! | Tips In Winning
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Preference: I Like It Long"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Preference: I Like It Long"
😂 ahh so dito pala yong maid and grandpa Nyahahaha nice one c ~
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Preference: I Like It Long
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Power Up, Catch Some Airdrops, and Have A Badge "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Power Up, Catch Some Airdrops, and Have A Badge
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Saturday, Time For Gossips!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday, Time For Gossips!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The One with The Ice Pick"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The One with The Ice Pick"
hahahahaha you really love the game so much that you even dreamed of it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The One with The Ice Pick
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Useful Tools for Blogging that I am currently Using"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Useful Tools for Blogging that I am currently Using
1 year ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTION - nice to meet you!"
Pansin ko nga hahaha, pano e on?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My P2P Crypto Exchange Experience on Binance"
Eto tlga ginagawa ko pag nag withdraw ako hive Sell to USDT 😌 very easy transaction
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My P2P Crypto Exchange Experience on Binance
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Go Away! I Don't Like You!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Recent Life Happenings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Go Away! I Don't Like You!
1 year ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTION - nice to meet you!"
i hope so too, thank you for the warm welcome <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTION - nice to meet you!"
hello po thank you for the warm welcome nice to meet you po
1 year ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTION - nice to meet you!"
hahahahahahah sana di ko ma encounter yon dito if nag palit man yon ng account ahahahah
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Period Is Delayed! "
yey !! happy mens day to you madam hahahahahahha
1 year ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTION - nice to meet you!"
enjoy maritesing ate lhes hahahaha thank you fo the warm welcome ateeeeee
1 year ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTION - nice to meet you!"
hahahahahha kainis , happy to be here denn with all of you
1 year ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTION - nice to meet you!"
nyahahaha you guys made me do it !!! charot thank you for the tips madam
1 year ago: published the article
INTRODUCTION - nice to meet you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "" Does he want me to be out in his Life"?"
ako din, parang marites na marites tlga ako while reading at nalungkot tapos dream lang pala hahahaha grabeh to si ate lhes
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Period Is Delayed! "
Don’t think too much, might just be the stress.. maybe next month it will come soon ~
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Period Is Delayed!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I Borrow Money?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August 29 is the Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want to be a Man
1 year ago: commented on the article "Virtual Sharing Of NFT Minting! "
Every time is worth it if its you 😌
1 year ago: commented on the article "Virtual Sharing Of NFT Minting! "
HAHAHAAHHA kainis den dennn hayaan mo trip ko chareettt.. My jiji nalang sayo english oh dibaaaaa 🤣🤣🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Virtual Sharing Of NFT Minting! "
thank you for sharing jiji ko ~ 😘
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Virtual Sharing Of NFT Minting!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Aftershock
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Aftershock"
🥺 aww madam... Ingat always po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Better Safe Than Sorry"
Wag kana pumunta ❤❤
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better Safe Than Sorry