The One with The Ice Pick

25 69
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Icepick, Robbery, Dream, Mafia

Howdy hoomans? It's Sunday and it means I'll just be resting and relaxing all day because tomorrow is back to workday.

What do you mostly do on a Sunday though?

Usually, I clean my bedroom, listen to podcasts, read a book, have a movie marathon, and cook my favorite snacks.

Last night was another fun weekend night because we get to play Mafia again, unexpectedly. I thought we could only play it every Friday after the game night. I'm really happy when I get to play a game that I like, not to mention that I'm playing it with my virtual friends.

Aside from playing the mafia game itself, there's also a mini game in the Mafia channel where we could rob other participants with the command m.rob then the username.

It's fun to play that mini game because we can see our own Mafia money points increase and decrease. There are times that we get frustrated when we can't rob others because of their defense and how weak our weapons are.

Speaking of weapons.. last night, I woke up in the middle of the night because someone's using an ice pick as a weapon to rob me. Was it you, @Jijisaur and the gang?😂

I was walking with my friends, heck I don't even know who those friends are, but I know they're my friends based on how I treat them. We were about to attend an event, can't remember what it is but perhaps it's a concert? We were walking to get into the car when someone tried to block and stop us from getting into the car.

In my dream, I can't see the person's face, but I know that person is familiar. That person was holding an ice pick, pointing to the side of my body, under the ribs.

I was so scared! That person is not alone though, there's another person from afar holding a revolver. Lol! That's one of the weapons we used in Mafia to rob the others. Kaka-mafia ko yata 'to.

I whispered to my friends who were currently hiding that they should call the cops or other people who could save us from the hold up. Gahd, I was terrified that I woke up in the middle of the night, trembling!

I really thought it was real, thank God it's not! It's just another bad dream.

When I slept once more, the dream continued. What!?

I was about to give up my phone and my wallet, just for them not to harm me, when a car came. It was the police. The robbers run as fast as they could, and in seconds, they were gone.

Shocked and still can't believe I survived it; I sat on the floor... and that's how I saw the lights coming from my window, greeting me a good morning.


Have you experienced being in that kind of situation in your dreams?


September 4, 2022

15
$ 2.87
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Icepick, Robbery, Dream, Mafia

Comments

Aigooo namiss ko tuloy bigla ang discord whahaaah. Pero jan sa laro di ko pa nata try hihih

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay naku, pag napatambay kasi dun wala ka na magagawa productive hahahahaha kasi kakatuwa talaga. Dalaw ka lang minsan ay, try mo rin sali pag friday night, after ng mismong game

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate ano meron sa friday night? try ko wala naman me pasok ng saturday morning ihhh hihihh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may games every friday night dun, 8pm. Join ka, tapos kwentuhan lang after hanggang midnight haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmnakikita ko yun sa discord but i havent tried... Hoho di ko pa alam ang mechanics

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sali ka sa amin minsan, usually friday nights din to after ng game. Explain naman namin sa mga new na sasali :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Algunas veces cando nos entretenemos en nuestros juegos, lo llevamos directamente al sueño y de verdad que disfrutamos y no queremos levantarnos, nuestra mente alli en ese momento, nos domina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a dream via your constant thought on gaming🤣... it's true on what they say, dreams are oftentimes from our thought🤗.

The fact that you slept back and began the dream from where you stopped got me thinking 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I definitely agree with you! We dream of the thoughts we had before we went to sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Oo, kaka-Mafia mo yan :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga kuya. Kakaloka na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhaha laugh trip! Grabe . Oo minsan may ganun nga. Minsan din pag narerealize mong dream sha, na cocontrol mo situation hahaha..

Twisted dream world.

I am trying to remember what Mafia is or if i even played it before. Parang narinig ko na sa mga chikiting sa church at some point.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo ate, dibaaa! Happened to me several times na, ung naputol tapos natuloy ulit.

Mafia sya sa discord, Werewolf sa telegram.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahahaha you really love the game so much that you even dreamed of it

$ 0.01
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

Oo kaloka haha kaya umiiwas muna ako sa nakawan sa discord at baka mapanaginipan ko na naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti pa kayo nakakapag laro nyan ahaha diko pa natry malaro yang Mafia haha. Obob kasi amo sa games kaya diko na nitatry, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uy sali ka minsan, madali lang naman 'to kaya gets mo na yan agad, dito naman kami, explain namin sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not doing anything now a days. I am giving time to read.cash from two days. I hope that you will visit my first article.. I need your guidance and support on read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too much of playing a robber got you robbed in your dream.hehehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly! Good thing it's just a dream haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God it was just a dream my friend. I relate because I dream many times, those scary one. I hate dreaming those creepy one because it makes me nervous

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ate, nakakakaba pa naman. feeling ko sa sobrang takot, nagigising ako bigla.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Ang bigat sa pakiramdam pag nanaginip tayo ng hindi maganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gosh, glad that it is just a dream. We played to much Mafia at this point hahaha! They always rob the poor peeps! 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truee grabe kakamafia na talaga to katakot na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago