" Does he want me to be out in his Life"?

38 39
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

I couldn't concentrate on working as I kept glancing at the phone to check the time. AHHH! Why did time move too slowly when I was so excited to go home? As much as I wanted to punch undertime, I couldn't as I felt shy to ask my boss's permission. Hayyyy, 30 more minutes!

If you are a certified "Marites," perhaps you are now wondering why I am in a hurry to go home. Well, my husband was already home! He had a surprise vacation, so I couldn't file a leave of absence immediately. I haven't seen him since February 2020, so I missed him so much! I badly wanted to kiss and hug him tight!

YES! at last, it's already five in the afternoon, so I shut down my desktop and went out to the office after. I was relieved as there was no queue of long passengers at the bus terminal. No traffic either! Goodness, I got a lucky day.

When I reached the bus terminal at SM Lipa, I excitedly went down the bus as I knew my sweetheart was waiting for me. Yet I haven't seen even a strand of his hair! What the heck? I chatted with him a while ago and even gave him an estimated time of my arrival. I tried calling him, but his phone was only ringing. I was already annoyed, but I didn't want to ruin my mood, so I just took a jeep to go home.

It was almost nine in the evening, and I needed to walk a little to reach home, yet he didn't even bother to wait for me in the unloading area. I am already pissed off! What's happening? Doesn't he miss me? Cause I was already dying to see him!

Thank God I arrived safely in our house, yet he was not there. When I opened my phone, I read his message telling me he was with his friends. They had drinking/bonding sessions as they missed him, as he says. What the f!ck! SERIOUSLY? Does he choose to be with his friends rather than ME? I am no longer mad but FURIOUS!

I even lost my appetite, so I prepared to sleep. Perhaps I was exhausted from work plus long travel, so I fell asleep the moment I lay down in our bed.

I was awakened when I heard voices in our living room. I took my phone and found out it was already six in the morning. I glanced on the other side of the bed and saw it was still arranged. It seems my LOVING husband didn't go home the whole night! I fixed myself and went outside our room. He is happily chatting with his sister and a little tipsy! I was furious because of what happened last night, but I restrained myself. Instead, I asked him why he didn't go home.

" Oh, I was with my friends, we chatted and drank all night. You know I just arrived and haven't seen them for years. I missed our bonding sessions".

What he says fuels my anger!

" SERIOUSLY? We haven't seen each other for years too! Don't you miss me? You didn't even bother to pick me up at work. Okay, fine, you might find it tiring as you need to travel for hours. Yet even in the bus station or the jeep's unloading area! I travel alone though it's already dark! You know how dangerous now. There were a series of kidnappings and rape! Goodness. You even spent time with your friends rather than me!"

" And SO?"

With that statement of him, I lost my patience! I hit him using the towel I am holding. I don't care if his sister was there! The nerve of him!

He didn't bother to fight back! Just keep on covering himself. When I was satisfied, I threw him the towel.

" I'm going back to Manila now! I just wasted my efforts going home. Ahh, I hate you!" I shouted at him and stormed inside our room!

I was already crying. I was deeply hurt. I never foresee this happening. I was waiting for the day I would pick him up at the airport when he went home. Then perhaps we will spend time together for a day or two first. You know, have a sexy time! I even bought several pairs of props and custome as some of my friends in discord suggested. I was preparing for the moment, BUT this happened. I could no longer control my tears as I was already sobbing. This was so painful! Then I felt like I was already running out of breath. God, it seems my asthma was triggered. I was trying to catch my breath, but I found it hard as I was sobbing! My husband? He didn't even dare to follow me into our room! It seemed like he wanted to kick me out of his life! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! I could no longer breathe, so I just closed my eyes.

=============================================================

It took a while before I felt better. I was still disoriented when I opened my eyes, and the first thing I saw was the unfolded clothes I had just washed the other day. I get up and sit on my bed, and oh my! I was in my room! I mean my room in our dorm and not in our HOME!

Does that mean I was only dreaming all along? I touched my cheeks, but it was still wet from crying. It seemed so REAL that I even cried while sleeping!

My late grandma before often says that dreams are the opposite of REALITY. Besides, I am confident that it won't happen. But yeah, I badly miss my husband, and I have longed for his hug. Things didn't go well for us this year, but I know it will be better, and we will meet SOON!

Just a few more sacrifices for our goals to achieve!

Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone from the Philippines. Time check was 08:46 PM as of the writing, and we are now at the 25 of August for 2022. You can contact me here.

You can contact me here.

Noise cash  Telegram  Hive

15
$ 1.25
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 8
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

hehehehe, yung tipong with feeling ko pa binabasa kasi ramdam na ramdamko yung galit huhuhuhu panaginip lang pala po hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, thanks sa simpatya teacher😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko naman trulalu na ate haha intense e! Buti na lang panaginip lang ang lahat hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku patay kung totoo😂 Baka hindi lng towel mahampas konsa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako din, parang marites na marites tlga ako while reading at nalungkot tapos dream lang pala hahahaha grabeh to si ate lhes

$ 0.01
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

Grabe din kaya iyak ko oi, sinok sinok pa ako paggising ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ate lhes naman eh, parang ma heart attack naman ako sa nangyari , nasaktan pa naman ako , tapos sabi ko “oo nga andami kaya namin mag expect ng sexy time” huhuh ate lhes naman eh sinasaktan moko this midnight charot, hahahaha but still I’m happy it’s not true

$ 0.02
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

Oi, welcome here sa RC JM! Kahit ako ay sobrang nasaktan, akala ko totoo. Pero sa panaginip purnada ang sexy time😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah! Lhes! Stop it!!! Hahaha. I was feeling your anger and I was already composing my message for you in my mind. That would have been bad if it happened hahaha and thankfully it was a dream. I have no doubt that you missed him and I really can't wait for him to come back. Don't worry, he would pick you over his friends when he comes around.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

haha even I was so thankful that it was just a dream! OMG, it would be too painful if it's not! Though I was really crying while asleep.

hehe I am confident he would pick me over his friends. His was already dying to see me as I kept on teasing him, lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂🤣🤣 you cried in dream and felt it alive...that hurt must be so deep.

Tease him about your dream and tell him not to try that 🤣🤣😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I told hin about it and he just laughed at me. He added that was so imposibble to happen😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣😂😂 better. It better not happen and thank God he knows ahead now... He would act better when he comes... Don't forget those lingerie 😂😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha, yes of course! I had bought several pairs already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂 what a night it would be.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakainis dalang dala pa naman Ang sa pagbababsa tapos Yung inis ko nagaaccumulate na sa hubby mo tapos panaginip lang pala. Ahahahhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha maritess na ba sana😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahhahahhaha kala ko teleserye series na e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga, akala ko nga totoo eh.. Buset na iyon, grave iyak ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madalas din Ganyan ako naiyak sa dream... Tapos paggising ko panaginip lang pala pero Todo Yung iyak tapos sakit pa minsan sa dibdib ,😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaaaahhh , you really miss him a lot. Since your having little LQs recently thats why your dream was like that. Minsan daw kung ano yung nasa subconcious mind natin ay nadadala natin sa panaginip. Yung ating mga fears or anxieties nagrereflect sa dreams. Like the feeling of not being important to him coz of a certain decision that he made and you felt you have taken for granted by him. But it all boils down to reality " kung gaano mo na sya namimiss" .

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You're right with that sis, siguro kasi hindi pa naman talaga ako naka move on sa recent LQ namin. Nasa tagong bahagi lng siya ng utak ko.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at ng puso mo hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga ang LDR sis noh? Kami ito tataya na naman sa LDR.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay oo sis, sobra hirap.talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napa ywa ako, sorry ahahaha. Ee kasi naman ee. Anjan na yong luha ko kasi nakikisimpatya nga ako sabay dreams lang pala 😭😭😭 but well, Im glad that it is just a dream and not real. Pero seriously, urong yong luha ko ee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha ako nga grabe iyak ko eh kahit tulog😂. Hayp na iyon..akala ko talaga totoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha pero baka nga umuwi sya pero di mangyayari yang nasa panaginip na uunahin ang friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kabaligtaran nga mangyayari😂😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti dream lang pala sis. Pati ako kinabahan at nalito ba't nagawa niya. Buti panaginip lang pala sis. I'm sure hindi yan mangyayari sis. Mabait husband mo. I'm sure he missed you a lot also sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha oo sis, pero kung totoo malamang mahampas ko talaga siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo sis magagalit ka talaga pag ganun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes dreams are imaginary manifestations of what we want with all our might. I think that what happened to your grandmother is very sad, I love to dream of the things that I most desire and think that at any moment it will come true.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My grandma dies years ago, its okay. Yeah dreams are just dreams, far from reality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is one of the article i read fully. It was interesting and i was feeling sad for you. Thank god for the last para. It was a dream. Yes i also hear from my grandmother and mother that dreams show opposite of reality.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Even I was so thankful that it was just a dream cause I don't know what I gonna do if its true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang familiar Yung scenario haha . Naalala ko nung buntis ako

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahha madrama ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago