Saturday, Time For Gossips!

19 39
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Hello! Happy weekend.

The weather up here in the north is not that good at all. We are experiencing strong storms and wind throughout the week. Right now I am just in bed, covered in sheets to keep me warm.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

The sound of the rain hitting the roof makes me sleepy. The smell of the rain is addicting too. I want to sleep but I want to catch up with my virtual friends.

As of writing this, I am listening to them in the voice chat in Discord. They are playing Mobile Legends. Though I cannot relate, it is fun listening to their bardagulan.

Their topics jump from the silliest to serious topics. One topic is about money. Who does not want money? Most of us want to be super rich. We also discussed that if you have the money, what will you buy? Some said that he will buy a house. Some said that she want to be a billionaire.

Then comes the topic of religion. It is a very sensitive issue but we can talk about it. There are some people that are allergic to these topics and I am glad that my friends are open to sharing their two cents. I am not religious myself and I am happy that I was not judged by them by saying it.

Sometimes, during the weekends, we open our mics and have convos on debatable controversial topics. It is a way of knowing each other too. We talked until the clock strikes twelve.

The next topic is the regions of Ilocos. We talked about the different dialects and accents. We have a common language called Ilokano but due to different culture in different regions, the accent is different too.

Our conversation is like a chain. We just connect topics to topics. It also helps that we came from different walks of life. We share our own experiences in our work, relationship, or about our day.

The last topic before I left was about the mushrooms. I shared my NFT collection of mushrooms, while they shared about a magical mushroom that makes you dizzy and puke, ugh.

This fungus is already sold. Check them out here! https://opensea.io/collection/fungusverse πŸ„

Just like my NFT mushroom, I got sleepy in the middle of a conversation about the mushrooms. I said my good bye and fell asleep immediately because of the weather.

It is a nice feeling that I find comfort in the virtual world.


That is it for this article. I will see you at the next one!

πŸ“Έ All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Published: Sep 4, 2022

Check my other articles!

😎 Cheers For 1 Year With Read.cash! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/cheers-for-1-year-with-readcash-1fc7f041

🎢 To Mint or Not To Mint? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/to-mint-or-not-to-mint-29220d40

❀️ What's The Worst and Best Thing About Being Female? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/whats-the-worst-and-best-thing-about-being-female-31549ea1


8
$ 2.91
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

raise hand

i’m the she that wants to be a billionaire hahahah it’s always fun to talk to you guys

$ 0.00
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

Hahah, yeah, it was you, sis! I fell after 20 minutes you left.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh when did this happened, tulog na siguro akk that time no haha saduuuu. Ang ganda ng mga usapan nyooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga 1pm Ruf hehe. Kung ano ano lang din naman pinaguusapan namin hehe. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero talo kami kanina sa laro sa emel nila JM 🀣 pero okay lang naranasannnaman naming maglive din sa discord lol

Wow NFT wala pakong opensea account πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayown, wala ako ma gets sa ML pero kinig lang me. Pwro keri lang background music ko kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming energy ang nasa discord eh heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis puro marites nasa discord haha! πŸ˜‚ Sama ka minsan sa chikahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lakas din po ng ulan dito sa amin ngyaon. Ingat po kayo, keep safe !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat, teach! Stay alert lang lagi. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito ang ineeeeeeet. Pero mukang nagbabadya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samin mana sobrang lamig hehe. Pero monitor pa rin kami baka lumakas ang bagyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your sold NFT <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks moon! 😊 Matagal na yang nabili actually hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same dito sis sa amin. Walang tigil yung ulan hanggang ngayon. Sarap matulog sis. Inaantok tayo lalo pag tag ulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay safe po kayo dyan! Rainy weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Kayo din ingat kayo sis. Palabas na ata yung typhoon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not to mention inaabot pa ng madaling araw minsanπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, oo ate pag maganda yung usapan nawawala antok e. 😌🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago