Power Up, Catch Some Airdrops, and Have A Badge

21 59
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Tokens, Pizza, Trading, Badge, Hive, ...

What do you like about pizza? Is it the toppings, the crust, or the cheese? If I would choose from these, none of it because the only thing that I like about pizza is the token. If you are in Hive, you probably know what is that and what I mean. A promising project in the Hive Engine, as of now having the value of $0.04, which you can stake, hold, and trade.

There is an upcoming event in the Pizza Discord server happening at September 14, which is the Pizza Power Up Day. I'm thinking of joining the event and buy 300 pizza if I still have some spare Hive in my wallet to get an NFT at the upcoming event. Yet, base on my current state now, I'm anticipating that I'll be needing my Hive more to be spend on something else than buying the token. I discarded the idea for now and just bought a few of it.

I tried to buy on tribaldex but it isn't working and got some errors. I messaged @DennMarc and asked him where did he swap his Hive to Pizza since he already did it last time. He leads me to beeswap and the process keeps going smoothly now. I converted 2 Hive into 1.995 Swap.Hive, so I can elligibly swap it to Pizza. After that, I tried swapping Swap.Hive but only to find out that it requires a 0.5% slippage fee. Out of 1.99 Swap.Hive, I only got 45.49 Pizza at its current prize of $0.04 each.

Then, I checked my Hive Engine wallet if I already received them. I have earned 2 Pizza from tips that came from other writers who reads my articles. With the 45.59 Pizza and 2 Pizza in my wallet, I staked them all to register a power up action in the Pizza Discord Server and with that, I can also use the command to tip other people (just sharing some blessings).

I went to check also at the discord if it truly have registered. I have trust issues, I need a confirmation. Welp, there it is!

A few minutes later, I received my Pizza badge displayed under my profile picture. It's not a big deal for some people but for me, it is. That is how I view my progress in Hive, aside from considering it as an award for my hardwork in building my influence and my account in the blockchain. It's just gives me joy by looking how many are they lying under my profile. It makes me want to set another goal to earn more of that and motivates me to write, so I could be capable of earning them.

By the way, before I got the pizza badge, I earned the Ladies of Hive badge first. I have met their requirements of posting at least 3 articles at the community in order to have it. Did you see that pink hive logo before the slice of pizza? Yep, that's it! I have been wondering if I'm really a lady since I don't usually do what a lady does but seeing that made me convince myself that I'm really one of them. Now, I can't just describe myself as the not-so-typical Farm Girl, or the boyish momma, but also a certified Lady on Hive.

I know that I'm a straight lady despite my personality from the start. Just kidding. My personality aside, let's farm some pizza tokens by joining events in their Discord server.

The first time that I went here to be active, there are some airdrops going on. Some just left 120, 30, 50, 20 pizza for everyone who will visit and some are actively tipping those who are actively chatting in the general chat's channel. At the end of that event, I earned 7 Pizza in total, which I gave some of it to my friends at Hive PH Server. I gained some of it through aidrops again overtime and having 6 Pizza in my wallet before I joined another event last night.

They are having a Trivia Night which was the third time already this month, and I missed joining the two of it. It was fun guessing the answers with some friends and that earned me 5 Pizza at the end of the game. Now, I have 11 Pizza in my tip.cc wallet in Discord. I'm still thinking if I will give it away in our server through airdrops and red envelope or I will just use them to power up at September 14. I don't know, but let's see.


Anyways, thanks for reading!

  • Shout out to Sir @Bjorn. Thanks for the sponsorship.

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here's my profile.

  • Lead Image is made from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

10
$ 2.79
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @J.M
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Tokens, Pizza, Trading, Badge, Hive, ...

Comments

Yahoo! Pizza gang gang! Ako bet ko badge ng pinmapple at onchainart hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko din Pinmapple, check ko lang ilang post bago makakuha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

badges are my favorite !!! i crave for it even more !!! and to answer your question i love the crunchy crust of the pizza !! hahahahah i hope we get much much more badges esp. the cinnamon community you like so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

Hahaha. Yeah, always aiming for Cinnamon, but I guess I'll have the Motherhood badge before that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your new achievements, you deserve it for you labor for it :).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, andaming badge na. Congratulations sis. Nag try din ako noong nakaraan mag stake ng Pizza at ayun nakabadge din, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least 20 lang po, meron ka na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga nagbibigay sakin ng pizza pero diko Makita sa hive engine ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Aww, parang nag-error kahapon ang hive engine wallet eh, check mo lang ulit ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive seems really easy for everyone except me. I don’t know but it seems like hive is very hard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you lack engagements, just be friendly with everyone..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo nalilito pa ako sa hive hehe may swap-swap din pala sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, madami din kasi tokens dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is nicer oppurtunity to get Pizza badge. I have 8 hive in my wallet so I follow your step on beesweep to get some pizza token.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to stake at least 20 pizza tokens to get the badge. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nakakabilib kayo ang dami niyong alam sa mga swap ako nalilito pa. Ang dami ko pang dapat i-explore sis. Congratulations pala sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo nangangapa pa din naman ako, Sis. Little by little lang, natutunan din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis sobra. Walang kaalam alam talaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sa mga achievement teh! tapos ako looking for good connection parin veryday, sakt sa hart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige lang, basta damihan mo lang engagement makakabawi ka din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago