Reason why I won't play this game anymore...

1 26
Avatar for J.M
Written by
1 year ago

Just now I scrolled on play store to find an app and solitaire was suggested, I was excited to see it thinking "I KNOW HOW TO PLAY THIS" and I was about to click install but a question in mind popped in, "Where did I learn to play this again?"

Then I remembered, My ex taught me how before our break up...

I stopped myself from clicking install, because i remember the fun moments playing it with her. Sadness took over me, after remembering it..

I can't play the game but it did got me excited a little..

While writing this my hearts was in pain and a tear fell down in my left eye..

I was contemplating whether i should share it on twitter, or in hive using ecency? Dbuzz? Peakd? And Which community to put it in?? Then I remember RC doesn't have much rules and it makes me comfortable to share these feelings compared to the other platforms ...

Goodnight!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for J.M
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nakooo, halos lahat siguro may memories ka with her no? Matagal rin kayo eh :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago