I Am Hosting A Game Event! | Tips In Winning

33 51
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Game, Host, Philippines

Happy Tuesday!

Every Friday, we have a game on our Discord server. Everyone is gathered up when the clock strikes eight in the evening. People are surging in the Event channel. I am almost always late because my dinner is between seven and eight in the evening.

This time, it will my turn to host the game together with @DennMarc ! We volunteered to host the game for an extra five percent upvote, haha! Kidding aside, we are so thrilled to be the hosts. We already have a game in mind. For sure, they will enjoy it (or not?).

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors! A special thank you to @Ayane-chan for renewing the sponsorship! Forever grateful.

During my stay on the server, I already won three games. Because of winning, I am able to have a PIZZA badge. Having a Pizza badge means that you staked at least 20 Pizza. Now you have the power to tip Pizza in the comment section.

Here's my tips on winning the game

1) Eat before you play. My brain is in active mode when I am full. It triggers my two brain cells, haha! Also, I have tea every after meal. I believe that tea has caffeine content too which keeps me alert and focused on the game.

2) Fast internet connection. Before, we were subscribed to Smart. We were connected to them for more than a decade. They did not improve at all. It was my father who is just using the internet back then because we were in the city. Since we moved here because of the pandemic, the internet got slower because of the many devices connected to it. So then we switched to Converge. It is really super fast! From 5mbps to now averaging 150mbps.

3) Fast hands. I do not know if this is a tip, haha! I will just put it here. Maybe because I am so used to the keyboard that my fingers automatically type the words fast. I am not the fastest typing human being in the world but this comes in handy for games like this, hehe!

4) Whatever your answer is, just type it! 90% of the time your answer is right, char. Just trust your gut. If the question rings a bell, just time whatever comes out of your mind.

5) Just enjoy the game. Do not get too serious, it is just a little game to break from the chaotic weekday. Enjoy the company of others. Enjoy and do your very best! :)

Yey! I am so exoooited about Friday! Good luck to all participants!


That is it for this article. I will see you at the next one!

πŸ“Έ All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Published: Sep 6, 2022

Check my other articles!

😝 Watching A New Anime | Bofuri https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/watching-a-new-anime-bofuri-cef41a60

🎢 Saturday, Time For Gossips! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/saturday-time-for-gossips-116eb3d5

😎 Cheers For 1 Year With Read.cash! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/cheers-for-1-year-with-readcash-1fc7f041


19
$ 2.69
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Game, Host, Philippines

Comments

I am excited to announce that I am hosting a thrilling game event! If you're eager to win, here are some essential tips. To enhance your chances, visit https://www.crack-the-code.com/ for mind-boggling puzzles. Sharpen your problem-solving skills and think outside the box. Stay focused and collaborate with your team effectively.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Not the fastest to type" - na alala ko tuloy yong tanong about you sa game tapos di mo nasagot sarili mo hahahaha and you were like "di ko ata kilala sarili ko" 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

HAHHA HAHAHA! NAGLAG UTAK KO NUN E πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goood luck poo Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. I love to play games because it eases my stress. I'll love to play it my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to be able to play like this, but I really can't right now haha, I'm moving and in the new house I don't have internet, but I would love to be able to play on discord with my friends or many other random people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakamiss ang mga ganyang games sa discord. ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, sali ka na teach hehe kami host this Friday po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tagal ko na di nakakadiscord ahh.. good luck sa mga mag jojoin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That fast hands and fast internet connection is my problem. Makabili nga keyboard ng maka type ng mabilis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fast hand ako kasi nag training ako sa quaipo ate lhes hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eat before you play tlga 🀣. .hndi magwowork ang utak kung empty ang stomach

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu, energy ba hehe. Kaya late ako parati e, eat muna bago maglaro haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka curious kung anong game iyan. Goodluck and enjoy sa mga sasali.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakacurious pero tagatingin nalang ako ng game HAHAHAH enjoy sa mga sasali!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sali ka, Gy! Mayaman ang cohost ko na si Den malaki bigay niyern haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm kain? Lagi ako kumakain eh wala pa din whaha. Geh nga try ko mga tips baka lang whaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo yan hahaha. Aral mabuti for the game! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nakaka exciting naman to sis. I'm happy for you sis. A great opportunity din. God bless and good luck sa lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, excited din ako as a host. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you sis. Galing naman. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This sounds grewta but at 8pm the kids are still awake and I doubt if I can even use my phone at that time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me it is my dinner time after that we will play the virtual game. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i still doubt , syanag yung time.. anyway, labo dinakong manalo kasi naka dat alang ako palagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I am super curious na anong game iyan. Walay bang hint jan hahaha. Pero mabilis lang naman ang araw so, UwU. Waiting ...... πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hint may tanong sa Friday haha! Magaral ng Calculus ayan ang tanong. nyahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very interesting idea you have at Diskord😁 and yet, whichever way we use, it is still most important to participate in the process.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. We are very active in the server. Hopefully many will participate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm soooo excited to win! hahaha char not char. Wala bang clue dyan Ji at Denn? Hahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Clue. May tanong yung game sa friday. πŸ˜† Mag aral ng calculus at algebra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Game game. It takes my time and I have to write too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. We are always having a night game on Fridays!

$ 0.00
1 year ago