My Preference: I Like It Long

17 65
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Oops oops, I know what you're thinking. Keep going. I will talk about it here.

I already mentioned my preference before that I also like it big. This time, I'll explain why I like it long.

Drop those green thoughts because it's not all about it. I'll share with you why I like to have a long generation of family... in Sims 4.

Lately, I've been thinking what story plot to follow in playing Sims, then I chanced upon a post in the Sims 4 group about the generations and generations of her character. Isn't it great to see your own family tree?

So, I created another family in Sims 4 with the goal of having a loooong and big family tree.

As of now, this is the family I'm playing. Both of the grandparents died because of old age. Boring though, I want them to die in a complicated or funny way.

The daughter married a junior draftsman. They gave birth to a son, who's now a high schooler, and to a triplet - two beautiful girls and a handsome boy.

I usually use the age up option to make the pacing faster because I want the grandkids to have their own family already. In that way, the family tree would be bigger and longer. Plus, I love dramas about the families in sims.

Oh! I forgot to mention, they have a live in service, one maid and one nanny. The maid got pregnant, thanks to the grandfather of this family 😂 The granny died weeks before the grandfather, and he took advantage of it by flirting the maid. Goodness! What a drama! Hahaha

I have yet to see the baby of the maid though. If ever, the family tree would be quite complicated and interesting.

I'm open for suggestions and recommendations, so feel free to drop whatever you think would spice up the story.


I'm also thinking of creating an apartment for my hiveph friends. The apartment would be chaotic for sure hahaha. I got the idea from Demotry.

It takes 30 minutes to 1 hour for me to create a specific Sim. I want the features to be accurate as much as possible, although I doubt if I can do it accurately since some of the hairstyles and eye shapes are not available.

Perhaps one of these days, I'll post it here.

I'm still gathering some reference for their face, body, preferred style, and personality.

I also tried making Sims based on a movie and tv series. It's actually fascinating because I can create my own ending on Sims 4 hahaha.

Again, if you have some suggestions, let me know.

Thanks for reading!


September 6, 2022

13
$ 3.89
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Comments

hahahahahhaa. Marites! Nakakaloka si lolo ah hahahaha. Di ko maimagine pano na ang flow and gameplay ng sims ngayon hahahaha. Gang una lang ata nalaro ko nu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Marites nga ate! HAHAHA Natatawa rin ako dyan sa lolo eh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂 ahh so dito pala yong maid and grandpa Nyahahaha nice one c ~

$ 0.00
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

Akala ko kung ano ung I want it long hahahhaa. nakkaloka ung maid ah wala na ba iba? pado paldo na ba hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaloka yung maid!

I'm also thinking of creating an apartment for my hiveph friends. The apartment would be chaotic for sure hahaha.

HAHAH naiimagine ko na nga e🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akalain mo C, nakabuntis pa ang grandpa. Hahaha. Kakaloka ka. Ang playful lang talaga. Or mag syota ka ng supernatural C.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang challenging! Excited to read about the next

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hanep, ang kulit. Paranh gusto ko magbalik loob dito jajaha kaso nag uninstall na ako ee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo rin gumawa ng family tree ng filipino style from the 19's generation.. Hehe.. Yun ang masayang pamilya almost more than 10 ang anak nila.. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay ang ganda nyaaan! Sge pag nagkatime ako ulit, gawin ko yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa na try gumawa ng story takot ako kasi baka walang maging interested,nauunahan ako ng negativity

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try nyo po..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know I'm not the only one with weird thoughts on this heading. Lol🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Obviously! HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember when I have a project which is Family Tree when I was in elementary years my friend and my dad helping me making that project.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're so funny😅. I guess you're a storyteller. Keep it up seat. It's obvious that you like it long😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww thank you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago