Online Raket: Let's try to Sell Swim wears

47 131
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Summer is now starting! The hotness in the Philippines can make you like a toasted barbeque. Oh my God! I really hate Summer Weather. What I like is rainy season but not so heavy rains just a little drops that can make us feel cool and relax. Sleeping during rainy season is what I really like too! And I can't do that during Summer weather because my bed is so hot even if I have Electricfan and I switched it to Level 3. Speaking of electricfan, I feel like even the air that coming out from my fan is so Hot! My godness! That's why, I decided to open all the windows of my room and sit. Even if I want to go out, I can't because it's so very Hot outside too.

Did I tell you that I hate Summer weather? Well, Okay but sometimes I do like summer weather too. Because, I can able to go out travel and swam to beaches like that. Riding Motorcycle with my friends and travelling with them strolling is also what I really like to do during summer and go to the shop where they are selling some ice snacks such as: Halo-Halo, Ice scumble, Ice cream, Milk Teas, and etc.

Oh! I just remembered that, there is a Basketball league by Sanguniang Kabataan that happening on each Barangay in different dates. I didn't aware that they starts already in this week of March and other Barangays done already but here in our Barangay, it will be happen on April 2. How did I know that? My Sister is one of the member of the SK, even Engineer too. So I am always updated to their projects and activities. Lol Anyways, I'm so excited because I will go out and watch the game. I don't really like watching Basketball but because I am bored staying here at the House, I decided to go out by that time but I guess that is only an excuse because I will just eat Streetfood there while watching. HAHA

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Oh, I'm so very talkative right now but this is not my main topic. Well, I just like to start our conversation if what are the things that we always do during Summer. As what you noticed above, maybe some of you staying in the house and some of you maybe like going out so there are a lot of outdoor activities that you can do.

Now that Summer is now starting, there are a lot or Business that I can able to recommend it to you because I am planning to make my business too at this kind of super duper ultramega Hot weather and Because I don't know about cooking or selling food, I just know how to sell stuffs that can be use in this kind of weather.

Many Girls likes to Go out right? Spending time in the Beach is one of their goal right now. I seen a lot of my friends and even my virtual friends likes to travel, either they will swim in the pool or beach. So since it's summer already and The BCH is still no progress just a little progress, I decided to try doing business right now. So what are the businesses that comes to my Mind?

The First one is doing a Bracelet beads

If you are good or you like designing, You can just buy materials in shopee and there are a lot or cute beads designs that you can find and choose whatever you like.

I just thought of this idea since necklace beads is really popular before until now and when I also at the outing of my Friend, my friend noticed my necklace beads and she is also hoping to have some but a anklet one so I decided to make a bracelet beads with Initial name.

All of the designs that I choose, their total amount that I can spend in this business is $20 or Php 1000.00. However, I am not sure to this one because I don't think their are a lot of people will buy this.

So, I think of another Second and third plan which is:

The Second one is Selling maong shorts and or beach/summer Shorts

Okay, for this one I never seen some online sellers selling a Beach or summer shorts for men. They are always focusing to the Girls. But I don't also think that summer shorts will also pass to the taste of mens. Because imagining some mens around, they prefer wearing their old clothes than buying some new things to use for the Outing. Am I right? Unlike girls, they are always focusing of buying new things or swim wears when they will go to the outing that's why, I do understand why online sellers mostly, they are selling stuffs for girls than for boys.

But anyways, I wanted to try to sell Summershorts but I don't also sure to this one because the shops that I saw in shopee. What if the shorts are easy to ripped? It's not in good quality and the cloth is not that good? And all the shops that I seen is they are always offering random designs and colors and you can't choose what design and color you want.

So again, I think of another business and that is

Selling swimsuit for Women

Last last day, I just thought about this one. Since some of the online sellers here, are not selling swim wear. They are always focusing in Baggy pants, Shirts, and dresses. I don't know the reason why. So, since they are not selling swimwear, I decided to start it.

So I searched some posts if there are some people selling some bundles and not only Bale/per sack or Swimsuit. Shein and Zaful are one of the trendy brand of clothes and even swimwears.

Then, I found this one:

Screenshot of the Facebook Post

So I chatted the seller who Posted this and asked if it's still available

I thought at first that it was sold out already since she is not replying to my message. But, I was surprised when I woke up and saw her reply with the lists of prices of the swimsuits

I don't understand the initial codes of each bundles but I would like to choose the

The 50 pcs Shein and Zaful adult mixed. Adult sizes can also applied to the young teens right depends to their sizes? I guess because some of the bikinis are streachables too. Anyways, it costs Php 4,980 meaning that I will spend 0.3 BCH again if I will really try this now.

I don't need to wash them because they are brand new. It says that the swimsuits have their individual tag, etiketa, and pouch. So, I will not spend laundry soaps, downy and other stuffs to wash it.

If we will do the math:

For example, I choose the 50 pcs Shein and Zaful mixed costs Php 4,980 plus the shipping fee.

4980 divided by 50 pcs = php 99 pesos each puhunan

If I will Sell them to Php 190 pesos each and if I can sold them all, the Total amount that I will to earn is Php 9,500 minus the 4980 plus the shipping fee that I spend. So, I can able to earn a total of 5 or 4 thousand pesos plus (becsuse I am not sure if how much the shipping fee yet).

And I am also thinking of Having Steal and bidding if the item is so beautiful and in good condition.

Take note: That this is just an example okay? I just hope that I can sold them all if ever I will decide to do this Business.

Conclusion...

Now, Why I am writing about business? Even though, I wrote my problem last days ago? Because, the problem is now solved. I mean, my Mom told me to hold the budget for now because my Uncle Engineer is busy to his work and he can't able to handle his time doing our room so, we decided to moved the date and time of building the room which is I am glad because the BCH price right now is still at stuck at $360+ and didn't hit the $400 price but I'm sure that it will soon let's just wait.

For now, I need Business so that I can able to earn little by little and i can have something to add for the budget for our house.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous articles:

Past, Present and Future Topic with my Friend

I Always Drink to fall asleep

To be honest, I hate Studying!

Is this the last month that I will HODL my BCH?

All My First times are Memorable

24
$ 9.72
$ 9.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 15
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Lol may bumibili nmn pla tlga sa Shein. Lakas mag-ads nyan eh. 😆 Kaya maraming mga taga-China yumayaman, hilig ng tao puro mura.

Good luck sa business n lng. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki nga daw kitaan talaga sa magreselling ng damit. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the swimwear idea works! I hope you push through with it and gain from it but then again always be ready with the risks involved. Good luck!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks parengs! Oo nga eh nakakatakot lang ang mag risk kasi di ko gaanong kaano mga tao dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nakaraan kabibili ko lang ng swimwear sa zaful hehe. 150 ko sya nabili.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayieee 150? Lagyan natin ng patong pagnagbenta yung shipping fee din kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not po, if may budget ka naman then talagang IN sa ngaun

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meron naman akong BCH kaso mababa pa ata si bch e. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah. Nag plan ako bumili ng mga swimming attires.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Pag nagbenta ako dito kana sakin bumili chor HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng mga bathing suit kaso di ako nagsusuot ng ganyan. My partner won't allow me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all may partner HAHA may rush guard din ako kaso yung tyan ko babakat 🤣 pero pwede naman mag suot ng ganyan swimsuit basta may see through ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time to hustle sis. Ang dami talagang pagkakakitaan ngayon kailangan lang madiskarte ka

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga yan na naisip ko eh hehe puro kasi sila mga damit panlabas tsaka pants. 😢 try naman natin magbenta ng swimsuit HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sis sa pagbebenta if ever ituloy mo, mas maganda sana mas maaga dahil mabenta yan sobrang init pa naman these past few days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh Sa April di naman siguro tag ulan no? Pati sa May? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Minsan nageextend pa yan hanggang June😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel already the summer season with thay sis. Mas mganda tlga ung negosyo na yan ngayon kasi we are in the season of summer, mainit na masyado . For sure marami na ang mag bbeach ngayon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mismo kaya eto patok na patok na business ngayon lalo na yung swimsuit HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko daming bibili ngayon ng swimsuit attire mars kasi summer na. Perfect. Gusto ko din ganyan na business mars kaso Manila ako. Gusto ko kasi sa province mag negosyo ng ganyan. Yung mga kababaihan dun sa amin na magkalapit na barangay mahilig sa mga ganyan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga marengs dito din samin kahiligan ng mga kabataan mag pictorial kaya naisip ko to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars lalo na ngayon summer mars daming naghahanap ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

deyyyymmmmmm di ko kerebels magsuot nang ganyan pero magandang business yan since summer naman na at magaganda ang mga tela pag shien

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako, meron ako noona kaya lang yung tyan ko pang balyena HAHA Kaya nga noonabells magaganda daw talaga doon yung mga pinsan ko doon bumibili ng mga damit nila e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so go mo na at mag pa mine mine na din hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also don't like summer season but I like to swimming in this season. Your business idea is really amazing I think you can earn lot by it dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Swimming is really the best outdoor activity right? I hope so but I don't have money for now HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay maganda yan sis, may kaibigan ako na nag sale ng ganyan, dati 1k lang ang puhunan niya, ngayon aabot na ng 50k yata, bsta malaki daw ang balik sayo kapag nakataon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all 🥲 curious nga ako san sila kumukuha i mean mga nagbebenta ng bales

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh, kaya nga nila sis kaya din cguro natin dvah? Ahehe, pero maganda talaga ang mga item nila, tapos matibay pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, go na sa swimwear san reo. Kaso haha if naman uutangin lang tapos, alam mo na. Isip isip ka muna talaga. Pero maganda din sya ah 🤔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wag di ako nagpapautang ate ropa HAHAHA Magbebenta tayo para kumita at ng diko magastos ang BCH ko while mababa haha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha agoods yan basta bawal utang. Bukas nalang kamo umutang hahaha tas the next day ganyan ulit sabihin mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan uso ngayong summer hihi, swim wear lalo na sa mga hilig mag outing in beach, patok yan this time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ano pabang magandang ibenta bukod sa mga ganyan ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be a good startup ate. Very trendy ang mga swimwears ngayon since allowed naman na mag outing ang mga tao. I'm sure that will be boomed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sana may bumili sakin pag nagbenta ako next month HAHA dipa naman siguro tag ulan non

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sis! I'm also planning to make a small business so that I could have another side income aside from here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieee. Kaya yan sis need din natin kumita para di natin magastos ang BCH natin no kapag mababa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis need talaga na hanggat kaya rumaket, raraket hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your venture. I wish you success in your upcoming business 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieeee HAHAHA I hope i can able to sell but because of the BCH price right now, I don't have money to use lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, laban lang. ma aachieve mo yan soon. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda since mababa alert level tas pa-summer na. For sure maraming mabubudol sa pagbili ng good swimwears for their outings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana lang kapag nagbenta ako talaga may bibili dyan 50 pcs pa naman kukunin ko Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Summer is really in the air. Papatok po talaga yan lalo na pat uso na naman ngayon ang mga swimwear at beach shorts. Good luck on your venture po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pero yung nagtitinda mataba? haha 🤣 Gusto ko magbenta kaso ako na magbebenta di kiri HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago