This or That: Which one is Your Type?

46 96
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Omo! It's already the second week of March and the time is so fast! I just wrote about my Achievements for the last February and here we are again, in the middle of the month. If you are wondering if why I am no so very active in the past few days after our Outing with my Older Sister's friends, i have three reasons:

  • First, I think my brain and soul was left in the beach. I can't use it to think some topics properly. I can't even understand the articles that I am reading and as a proof that my soul was left there, I wrote a story about the three persons that I observed and noticed from that place. (BUT I'm already okay now I guess. Lol)

  • Second, I spend my time with my former classmates and I shared to you the article yesterday. Even though, I like to spend reading while I was with them, they can't allow me to use my phone properly. So I don't have a choice but to read during at night.

  • Third, I am answering my Cousin's module. His Father which is my Tito Engineer agreed to pay me $10 or 500 peso by answering 3 modules (my choice) and $10 to my Sister for the rest modules. So, this racket is good opportunity to me so that, I have allowance while the BCH is still dip and I can't use my BCH balances to spend for my needs.

Nevertheless, I still read some articles here and I never forget you guys. Don't worry. Hehe I am sorry for the past few days that I skipped some of your articles. Starting for today, since my Mind is okay now and I finished the 3 modules already, I have some time to start from grinding again.

Anyways, For today's blog we will going to Answer some question(s). The This or That but it is all about my Type Version.

One of my Virtual friend here, tagged me to this post but I just only saved the photo and forgot to answer this before. So this time, we will answer this now. Actually, The first topic that comes to my mind is to teach you How to do or put Make-Up because I wrote about it to try writing a blog about this however, I don't have some new make-up yet. I am shy to introduced to you my old make up because they look messy and old now. So, I don't know if when I will start to do this one but for now, let's just answer those some of tbe questions above first! Let's go!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Q1: Taller or Shorter?

Since, I am a Short person, I will chose Taller than me. Not so tall okay? Just a normal height of a boy. I don't like a guy who is taller like a Mount everest to my eyes. The reason? Because I don't like my neck to numb when I look at him charot. To be honest, So that I still hold his shoulders and or I can able to reach his hair and eye contact with him comfortably.

Q2: Talkative or Quiet

Talkative! I like a person who can share a lot of things. Esp. If he can start a conversation about his dreams, plans, goals, and lessons and or experiences that I can also learned from him. If he is very quiet and I will always the one who will talk, I think our day will be become boring right?

Q3: Bad or Cute?

I prefer them both. What I mean is, he can have a bad aura side but at the same he can act cute. You know, it's rare for me to see a guy acting cute in front of me. All of my Exs are all serious to their life and they look bad boy type. I never seen them wearing cute things in front of me. Lol

Q4: Sports or Music?

Both. I like a guy who can play sports. Like my Crush, he can play Pingpong, sepak takraw, Volleyball, and basketball at the same time, he can play guitar but never sing. He just loved to play guitar.

Q5: Hot or Nerd?

I prefer Hot! Speaking of Hot, everytime that my Crush undress his shirts while we are cleaning the school still a memorable and fresh than apple into my mind. Not only that, i can never forget the day when I invited and give him the invitation of my Debut, He open the Door shirtless. My gosh! I Don't know where to look because of that it became akward. Omo! Why I am talking about him right now? Where i guess, he can be my example of my Type.

Q6: Older or Younger?

I prefer older than me. Because, Older than me knows or experienced a lot of things already and I'm sure that he can take care of me. However, I can also like someone who is just the same as my age.

Q7: Looks or Personality?

I admit that I'm always atractive to guys looks. Because who would not? I am a girl and seeing hot, sexy, handsome boys everywhere can make me fall in just a second but! I focus myself MORE to their personality because what's the use of their looks if they are all a piece of trash and jerks who can't respect girls right?

Q8: Polite or Funny?

Both. He can be a polite person and funny too. He can respect me, my family, and other people and he can also be a Funny person to make us laugh, have fun in everytime I am with him and or comfortable to be with.

Q9: Drink or Nope?

He can drink but not everytime. I am not a strict when a person who I like or love when it comes about Liquors. I am okay with it as long as he knows his limitation. I don't have a problem to a guy who can drink liquor because I like drinking too. Lol

Q10: Cold or Romantic?

Romantic guy of course! I don't like cold hearted person but my Crush is exception! Haha he is just cold to me but to other people he is not. My goodness! But whatever, when it comes to the person I like, I prefer a romantic guy I don't know why I like him even if he is always cold to me I just hope that when he will fall for me, he can show me his romantic side too. Erase erase erase that thought!

Bonus Question!

Hug or Kiss?

For me, Hug. Because It feels warm. I can feel comfort, my worries will be gone, and hug can make me know that he will always be there beside me forever (but there's no forever hmp!) And he loves me. (CRINGE!)

Conclusion...

Answering questions like these makes my brain, exercise a little. What I mean is, since my Mind went to vacation, like I said, I can't think properly. Now that I answered some questions and enjoyed a little because the question is fun, I think I am okay now and I can go back to my usual self.

Anyways, How are you all? Did you enjoy reading this? I'm sure that I already answered some of the questions before but I still include them here because I have some new readers and they can still read the small things about me. Hihi

Thanks for reading! Have a Great day!


My Previous articles:

Our Unexpected Sunday bonding ft. Our Soon to be Drawing Gala

The Taste of the Salted night 

Travel Experience Gone wrong but Worth it!

Getting Ready for today's Outing

The Hard life of being Deaf

26
$ 9.46
$ 9.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah Fine, enjoyed the post. This looks so fun, time to unveil a bit about your true self haha. Interesting way to spice up the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same mareng. I prefer na older than me because mas matured kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah kahit ako mas gusto ko ang older, taller at nakakaattract din ang looks pero romantic haha I'm a sucker of romance and sweet words pero thank God hindi pa naman ako nabola ng maling tao. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me mare, mas prefer ko din yung lalaking mas matangkad, but not too tall kasi sobrang likt ko rin hahaha and of course, I will prefer someone who's 2-3 years older than me or more but not too old HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried this. Nice idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this! I would definitely give these questions a try. And parehas tayo , gusto natin hot hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are interesting questions and maybe I'll try it hehe. I prefer to have a girl a little bit small than me or the same height so that I can kiss her forehead and patt her head hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I preferred a partner na ka edad ko lang but now I wish to have an older, mature and goal oriented man hahaha andami

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo mas maganda talaga ang older iyon din sabi ni Ate ropang HAHA 😆 kesa sa mas bata talaga or kaedad natin nakuuu. Mas masakit sa ulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pa bang sumagot ang taken mare? Hehe.. Bet ko yung mga tanong. Charross.. Anyways, same tayo dun sa mas gusto yung tall, talkative, older, tas yung sa may both ang answer, so parang hindi nalang din siguro ako sasagut. Haha..(Binawi bigla).😅 Namumula ka yata sis? Hahaha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pwede naman marengs kung ano mga nagustuhan mo sa Jowa/partner mo ganorn. Nasa kanya naman na ata lahat ng gusto mo sa isang lalaki. Ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo marengs, though may mga times talaga na di kami nagkakasundo sa mga bagay-bagay. Kaya di ko nalang din talaga. Alam niyo naman na yung some parts nang kwento naming dalawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang bet ko din to sagutan ate. I want something nerdy girl pero hot. I want someone rin na funny and talkative. Masarap dila kausap at kabonding.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow naman President always sa klase nyo try mo bata 🤣 PERO mahirap kalaban ang mga nerds kapag nag aaway para kang nakikipag usap sa abugado 😆 kaya nga eh.. mapapasaya ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, ako ang laging president ng klase ate. Haha. Nakakasawa na nga rin minsan. Pero buti nalang hindi ako nerd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not very tall but I'd like a lady that's as tall as I am or slightly taller.. I wouldn't mind..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow dear you are good at picking! Well i think, taller girls suits you better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I preferred nerd because I find them hot haha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay ang taray ng ate yen mo HAHAHA you mean yung mga naka suot ng salamin? Tapos aalisin kapag... 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. I find them hot weird ba? Haha. Plus points ko Yun e. Find them attractive

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I like taller than me. Hihihi. Kakatuwa naman tong mga questions. Parang bet kong i-try hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Akala ko matangkad din is you? Naaamaze ako sa mga mag jowang parehas na matangkad anyways, try mo na marengs kapag wala ka maisip na topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5'1" lang me huhuhu. True. Sana all. Pero I think mas cute pag tall and short couples eme hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like tall but get the same level of height. I like funny and talkative indeed I get that but unfortunately in times of misunderstanding you can't have the chance to speak for yourself because of his talkativeness. But people may differ despite the common qualities, not everybody is the same hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh right, I mean in the situation that we are both arguing to something, I don't have some time or he didn't even let me to talk because of his talkativeness. I feel you. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako I'm into personality as well and talkative kasi ako hindi ako talkative ehhh.. buti nga partner ko talkative siya sa akin at medyo2 na hawa2 na rin ako hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayan tayo e naniniwala na talaga ako na nababago ng pagmamahal ang isang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totoo talaga yan hehehe pagmamahal is one of the factor that made us change hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din tall mars. Haha ayaw ko ng mas matangkad ako sa lalaki. Huhu music nalang ako mars. Buti ka pa mars may skills ka pagdating sa sport. Ako wala talaga. 😁 Music nalang ako. May earphones ako palagi dala. Music nakakasave ng boredom ko mars.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Luh marengs di ako yung mahilig sa sports yung Crush ko huhu 🥲 tsaka Oo ampanget tignan pag mas matangkad yung babae kesa sa lalaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nila kalabasa daw ang pampalinaw ng mata pero hindi pala, sa shirtless mong crush pala Lol. Kahit sino lilinaw talaga mata non basta si krass hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omsim! HAHAHA Natawa ako dito sa comment mo. Tsaka Oo nagkakamali ka di kalabasa ang nagpapalinaw ng mata pandesal talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA tumpak! Sa pandesal lang lilinawww

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same marengs hihi gusto ko din tall. Pero di yung subrang tangkad, ayaw ko nun kasi nagmumukha akong kabute nun sa liit ko ba naman haha. Try ko mag saod nito hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Hahaha magmunukha tayong pamangkin nila or pinsan kapag ganon pwede ding kapatid lol 😆 btw. Diba eto ung tinag nyo? Diko na kasi maalala if sino nagtag saken neto noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, I like taller than me co'z I'm short and I love hugs than kisses

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieee! Matangkad ba crush mo? Mas mafefeel kasi natin comfort kapag sa yakap diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about you more my friend. When we have nothing to our brain then we can try this answering questions. Good idea.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh yeah my Friend! I am glad that you are interested about things about me. Anyways, you can do it! Just changed it to Girl hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko talkative, kasi hindi boring ang samahan kapag ganyan,ahahaan also mas gusto ko din hug, para feel nah feel koh ang presence niya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diba? Mas maganda talaga pag mabunganga siya eh 😆 HAHA madami mapagkwekwentuhan tapos di sobrang tahimik na parang may ibon sa itaas lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, kaya nga sis eh, kasi kapag hindi mabunganga, subrang boring talaga kasama😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, halos lahat parehas tayo ng answers mare. Hahaha makagawa nga nito

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talaga marengs? Maganda kasi older, hugs, tapos basta yung mga yon diba? Haha sige marengs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Older! I love people who's 7years older than me pero napadpad ako sa 22 🥲

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA baket 7 years older tha you naman kase. 😆 napaka tanda naman non marengs. Pero buti nalang napadpad ka padin sa 22. Mas maganda yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago