How can I Defeat this Hot Weather?

38 67
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, Weather, Blog

Gosh! I sweat a lot! I just woke up around 8 AM in the morning but, I can feel the hotness weather already. I really sweating a lot because my back is wet and even my underarms can't stand the hotness weather my godness! Good thing that my plan of going out today, postponed because I don't like to wear maong pants, t-shirt, and shoes during this kind of weather. Thinking wearing them and I sweat a lot even my shoes, it makes me feel so irritated and annoyed!

Seriously? Why it's so very hot right now? I prefer cold and rainy weather but no typhoons and strong wind. Just a small rain that makes us feel cold a little. My Electricfan is so hot already because I switched it to Level 3 starting to morning until now as of 3:40 PM.

What to do? Even if I drank a lot of cold water and other cold beverages, it will still come back to hotness. You know, I am thinking of swimming inside of the batcha right now but my Mind says, No! Because I'm afraid that I might destroy it because of my heavy weight.

You know what is worsts today? My mind is cooperating with the Hot weather because even my head is also hot I mean, I am not in the good mood today because I was so pissed! You know that my patience level is only 10% when it comes to something. Gosh! I Don't even understand myself right now.

Anyways, Yesterday, I told it to everyone that I will bought something for my Grandpa as a Gift. However, I think i can't do it because I have something that I wanted to buy and that is,

Buying a Swimming Pool

Seriously, I really like to buy a swimming pool right now instead of going to the outing. Because if I will go to the outing and after that, I will stay at our house and then, what? I will stay at this house being toasted pork barbeque again.

So this time, Instead of enduring the hot weather, maybe I should buy something that I can able to used it for this perfect weather.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

So I searched it to the Shopee application if there are some Pools that perfect and fitted size. Actually, I want a inflatable pool that has a big size that can be fit a lot of people and it also deep and Not a Kiddy version only. What's the use of A pool if for kids only right?

I found one a while ago, But the problem is you know what is the problem of being poor. I CAN'T BUY it because it's so EXPENSIVE! huhu

This is the pool that I added to my cart. When I check the reviews in the comments by the customers, they are satisfied because it was big and spacious and good for a lot of people. Oh my! This is the pool that I want the size is 12 FT x 30 and there is a E pump already but, the Costs is so very expensive Php 4,600?! In this kind of amount, I can already bought a one bale of Thrift clothes as a Business already lol and you know how much it is in BCH right?

But I also found something that can be good for my budget. This Pool is 305 x 183 x 60 size only with air pump. The costs of this one is Php 1,799 only and it was so little expensive compare to the other one. But, my problem right now is the size. I don't know if how many people can be fit to this size but maybe, it only good for one person? And if for kids, I guess they can enjoy this one like my Auncle Engineer's Kids. Lol

What do you think guys? Which pool I should buy? I really like to swim everyday because of the hotness of this weather and I think, COVID is not the cause of my Death but because of this Hot weather right now.

Look how hot in our Place right now. 36° and the UV index is so High My god! I Don't really know what to do if how can I able to beat this kind of weather! I think, i should fly to go abroad now.

That's all for today, Thanks for reading!


My Previous articles:

We celebrated our Grandpa's 72nd Birthday!

Online Raket: Let's try to sell swim wears

Past, Present and Future Topic with my Friend

I Always Drink to fall asleep

To be honest, I hate Studying!

19
$ 7.21
$ 6.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Dreamboy
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, Weather, Blog

Comments

Bumili din kami ng artificial swimming pool sis, sah halagang 1,999 para sa pamangkin ko kasi subrang hilig talaga sila maligo ng pool, mas advantage din sah kanila kasi bukod sah masaya sila, safe pah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh kesa mag travel pa diba? Hays buti nakahiligan ng pamangkin mo mag swimming ako kasi di ko alam pano mag swimming 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, mahilig talaga sila, pero Hindi ka nag iisa sis, Hindi rin ako marunong mag swimming, whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ligo lang katapat niyan sa akin hahaha pero makwan din sa damit lalo't iilang pares lang meron ako haha.. Dapat maligo ng maaga kasi..mga 6am ganun..tas maligo din sa hapon bago matulog...paypay is life din pag mainit haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganyan na nga ginagawa ko jherjher. Naligo ako kagabi ulit pero wala pang ilang minuto ang inig nanaman HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why I really like winter than summer because winter always comes with a lowest sun shine in the sky and it's doesn't really cause heat to the earth like summer, but all the same we will still survive it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If America, Canada and other countries that have a cold weather and snow and just near in the Philippines, I will go there! 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright friend I think that is good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

habang dito sa amin is palaging umuulan at ang lakas pa nga

pag bumili ka nang pool baka hindi ikaw ang mag enjoy..think 100x muna

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all noona sa umuulan. Gusto ko din nga umulan pero sana di yung ganon kalakas huhu

Oo noonabells yung mas mura nalang yung maliit nalang din bibilhin ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko dito din samin mare sobrang init kahit may electric fan at ceiling fan wa effect parin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sign na daw na mag swimming na marengs mag babad tayo sa batcha 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakainit nga ngayon eh, ayan siguro dahilan kung bakit parang ala rin ako sa mood and pagod na pagod kahit wala naman akong masyadong ginagawa 🤣 Hayy I prefer din na maulan pero walang bagyo kesa naman ganito kainit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same feeling 😆 kaso di ako makahiga lagi kasi pati higaan ko mainit lol 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appow mayat sa ah hahaha, Ako 3 times a day maligo whahahaha. Grabe din init ng panahon dito sa amin, practice sa hell na boi hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sus mas madami kang Minus points kesa sakin HAHAHA 😆 mayat kuma nu adda makwarta haha ako na tamad maligo kaya tiis tiis nalang sa electricfan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman ewan ko ilan beses ko na nasabi, gustung gusto ko na mag outing huhu. Budget at oras na lang kulang. Ang init init na nga! Buti sa work, aircon, kaso pag sa bahay, ang init na naman!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mare mag outing kana kasi anebe kahit ikaw nalang mag isa HAHA 😆 ako nga nagtratravel mag isa kapag gusto e tapos tingin tingin nalang ng Fafa charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my brother also has a swimming pool like this, he is my brother's son. It's interesting. Swimming pools like this can be moved and even moved far apart. Just be careful with sharp objects because they can damage it and the wind can come out.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OMG did you tried to swim inside of that pool? Well you are right, we have plaza here and it's so hot during hot weather and I think, when I will put that there, it will cause damage and my money buying that will just go to the wind huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't bathe in the small pool, it's just my sister's child. You can put it in a safe place because it's like a tire that the air will put in so that it expands and forms a pool. just pay attention to sharp objects such as sharp wood or small pointed stones that can make it leak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow too hot just like here, 35°C missing that 1° more haha. Go for the small one as after few months it will be grounded and none will remember about it lol. But if you want to expend more and have budget go for the than big one It's expensive but you can enjoy with other people also . I know it didn't help but based on few months usage see which fits better to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't like to buy the expensive one because it will cost me more in paying Electric bills HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I defeated this hot weather using ice haha. I buy ice cubes and put it in a jar of water and then when it's cold enough, I drink it. It feels so refreshing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woah, HAHA I should try to make Ice nalang ayaw kk mag buy baka lusaw na pag dating ko ng bahay lol 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mas better gumawa nalang para tipid na din. Mahal pa naman ice ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in our country It's also too hot weather now. I just want to swimming in the cold water but for now I can't because I have cold.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OMG take care of yourself friend my gosh! Drink medicines and eat fruits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko kasi gaano alam magtantsa eh. Pero okay sana yung 4,600 ano kaso sobrang mahal naman hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas maganda nalang yung mas mura at maliit makaka tipid tayo ng Kuryente at tubig 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a similar situation here. Maximum temperature was 38 ° C. However, the cold air of nature is always blowing here. 😀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all (Hope all) HAHA 🤣 Meanwhile, the wind here in our place is hot too huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Tama yan. Check out na ang mga inflatable pool.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA magastos ngalang sa kuryente 🤣 dahil de kuryente ang tubig namin dito. I mean naka fuceet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I prefer cold and gloomy day than hot and summer. Like you can't literally know where to go to ease the warm of our body. Thankfully, we have inflatable pool. Medyo mahal umorder ate. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all, maganda din ba mag swimming dyan? Gusto ko din talaga itry mag swimming sa ganyan HAHAHA 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas better yung malaki kaso nga lang ang pricey sis ee. Try to look for other shops sis baka may affordable but big na yung size.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pare-parehas lang silang mahal sis. Tsaka naisip ko kapag malaki kukunin ko, baka madami din na tubig ang kakailanganin wag nalang HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago