Distance is the best option

41 83
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

While Growing up, I realized that my world is becoming toxic. I can't breath properly, I can't be the person like who I am before when I was still a kid. All I think is, *'It's okay, This is how our world is.'* and *'Everyone is also experiencing the same things that I also experienced'* but, In just one night that thought was erased to my head.

I would like, want, and love to be with them. The people who I get used of being with since I was born but right now, I don't know if I really still like to be with them in the rest of my life.

Starring at the ceiling of my room, there are a lot of things running to my head and everytime I think all of those sh-ts, it makes my head hurts. Maybe, that is also the reason why, my head hurts last night that I can't even think properly and read articles because of it.

I was sad, I was hurt, I feel like I just born to endure and experienced pain that I spend that whole night thinking, crying, and hold my both ears to closed them from listening the dirty voices outside until I fall asleep.

How would you deal with Toxicity around you? Because me, If they don't like to stop. I should be the one who will adjust. I love them- but I think, I need to distance myself from them

Image From Unplash

Image Source: @Nadineshaabana

and I would be the one who will adjust to stop this kind of world. I don't like to live in the world where they are. I would like to change myself because I was too kind to the people around me.

To be a sign that I will distance myself to people around me, I deleted all my photos, all of the things that I uploaded where I tag them, and it makes me feel not satisfied so I even deleted my my account in Facebook where I was friends with my Family members. Because I learned that being friends with them it just make them feel my world tiny, heavy, and hard to deal with my daily life. I even log out my other facebook account and deleted my Facebook application because I don't like to live in social media anymore. I just opened my messenger account where I communicate with my virtual friends like ate @Ruffa.

Who made me to do this?

Would you believe if my Mom is the reason why I deleted those stuffs? It made me realized that I am just existing to this home, to this Family, that they doesn't know anything about me.

If I died, maybe that is the only time that they will realized all the things from what I would love to do, what I would like to become, what are the things that I like, my favorite things.

Image from Unplash

Image Source: @millymoose7

Funny but my Mom doesn't know anything about me. She is my Mother, she should be the first one who knows everything that I share here like answering some questions about what are the stuffs that I would like to do, the things that I would like, my Favorite things. If I would set a quiz and when she will answered it, bet me...her score is less than 0 out of the questions that I write.

They make me do and give the things that I don't like. It's not that, I am a picky person and I should be thankful to them but, They make me feel a garbage or recycle bin that onced that my cousins or my sister doesn't want the thing, they will give that to me.

I still remember the day when my Aunt brought things that her daughter doesn't used it. The clothes that is not wear and brand new, she give it to my Sister and All the clothes that it can be used just inside the house, give it to me. She give it and throw to my face and doesn't mind if what I would feel. They doesn't do that to my cousins even my sister.

Sorry but while writing this my Mind is blank and anytime, I feel like, I don't like to live already. I'm sorry if I am wasting your time reading this kind of disg-sting words and you don't like to read a stuffs like this. I like to write a good article but I would like to let out all of this words first because it's killing me.

It's hurts that no one even make or consider me as important. Am I even important?

I am cold to everyone. They can feel that I don't like to talk and i will just communicate when I want to. I don't like to hear any words from them. Their voices is a melody when they will call my name but this time it makes me feel disg-st while hearing it. I prefer communicating in the whole day with my virtual friends because I feel safe, they understand me, they knew things about me.

Deleting the photos to my instagram account is satisfying. Deleting my photos and looking to my face makes me irritated. I don't like to take a selfie anymore. Every time that I see my face it makes me feel disg-sted as well.

For now, let me breath. All I want to do is the focus. Focus to all the things that I would like to do without minding the people around me and just live as if they are not exist around. Resting myself to negative things and thoughts. Taking care of my health.

I also like to spend reading to distract myself from thoughts that running in to my head.

I don't know how to end this. I just like to write all the words whats on my mind. Sorry. I promised that once when I became better tomorrow, I will not published a blog like this anymore. Thank you for being with me until in the moment like this.


My Previous articles:

Reviewing the products that I bought online

Night Swimming: Travel and Things

Just My Normal but Important things

My Shopee 3.3 Budol is Real

The Grateful Spender

23
$ 7.20
$ 6.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Just fight for your way nlng and find peace nlng din at kung dinstance is one of the option then go, dont let yourself suffer jud kay life is too short para sa mga stress2 na yan. communicate with frnds nlng or hangout with them or try to live na makakasama mo mostly yung mga taong masaya ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was been there mare yung tipong gusto ko nalang maglaho. And it is so much okay to cut off ties to those people na hindi nakakatulong satin to grow. Nakakasad lang sa part mare regarding sa mama mo pero keep fighting lang mare at magiging ang lahat. Sending you hugs and love mare❣️. Lastly, always remember you are important kahit pinapafeel nila na hindi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Salamat marengs. Naiintindihan mo ako 🀧 akala ko wala makakaintindi sa nararamdaman ko after publishing this artikol. Hays pero meron kayo na nagbasa padin at nagbigay ng positive comment para gumaan pakiramdam ko. Thank you mare!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May similarities tayo kaya relate talaga ako sayo yung tipong hindi ko nailabas pero ikaw nailabas mo. Always welcome mare❣️ Keep fighting, okay😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced it before. Be strong and just think of it as a challenge. God bless you writer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sherannie for reading my article! This is your first time reading my blog right? πŸ₯° i will be and I need to be strong and brave!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this is my first time. Pero nice yong mga content mo nag scanning ako sa iba next time basahin ko talaga yanπŸ’– . Laban sa buhay friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasakit naman nito...I can't imagine na ganiyan trato nila sayo jan..You're a strong woman remember kaya kaya mo iyan.. What I can do for you now is to pray for you that He will guide you no matter what..lift up the pain inside your heart and make you happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayieee kinilig naman ako dito jher chor. 🀣 salamat at naging isa ako sa pinagdarasal mo. Tsaka Oo naman no! Ilamh taon na din kaya nakakaraan at hanggamg ngayon buhay padin ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mabuhay tayo hanggang gusto natin ..hayaan mo na sila haha.. balaw araw mare realize din nila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt suffocated too with my family before. So I opted to live in the city..lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto ko din talaga magpakalayo layo pero sa ngayon tiis muna hanggat di pa po ako nakakapag patayo room ni Mama dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are anxious these past few days bebe. My mom didn't know me at all pero ngayon I don't mind na. Dati full of hatred pero pinangako ko nalang sa sarili ko na never mararanasan ng anak ko lahat ng naramdaman ko in the past.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ate Yen eh 😭 huhu Sana ako din masasanay gaya mo at kahit din po ako kapag dumating yung araw na may anak na ako ayaw ko din na isipin niya or maranasan niya mga pinag dadaanan ko now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko Naman sasabihin Kay anak na Ganon pero kahit Naman mama ko iniintindi ko padin and ngayon nanay nadin ako alam ko na Mahal nya kami Hindi lang talaga showy. Naiiyak ako tuloy 😭 Naalala ko si mama.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Virtual hugs sis! I wish you well and its good dahil kahit papano eh naishashare mo yung totoo mong nararamdaman through writing. Just keep yourself positive from everything. Isang araw magiging maayos din ang lahat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat naman mare at naiintindihan nyo ako. Sobrang saya at lungkot nararamdaman ko while reading all your messages here. Hehe ayos na ako πŸ₯° salamat talaga sainyo at naiintindihan nyo ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep your faith to God ,pray ka lang dae at make your self busy doing the things that you love ,hayaan mo muna sila as long as you know your self that you are doing right .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course gagawin ko talaga yan mate salamat dito πŸ₯° Nakahanao na nga ako ng pagkakaabalahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on praying lang sis, kaya moh yan, humanap kah ng mga bagay nah magpapasaya sayo, wag mong hayaan lamunin kah sah depression, god bless sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po hehe. Oo naman ginagawa ko na yan ngayon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is sad that you have to go through this kind of treatment and live with it. Please, find something outside your family that makes you happy (healthily) and do it. If social media made you happy, don't delete it because of your mum

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for this suggestion. I don't like social media anymore. Hehe I prefer to be private now as I want also to distance my self from the eyes of everyone. I just like to live in a peaceful. Communicating with my virtual friends is enough for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved your post always with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi dear thank you that you like my article. Hehe but can you spend your time reading it first? I appreciate your efforts of leaving a comment like this but I will appreciate your effort more if you spend your time reading the whole content before commenting because it's rude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please tip me some $$ please sir i need it for start my carrier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry to hear all of these mare. ☹️ We may not know each other personally, but you can always share here what you really feel and we are always ready to listen. Ilabas mo lahat ng sakit, sama ng loob. Lahat. Indeed you need to breath. You deserve peace of mind. You deserve to be happy. I do not know the whole story, but I know you are strong and you'll get through this. Okay? Keep going, mare! Huuuuugs! πŸ€—πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieeee salamat at naiintindihan nyo ako ha? Natatakot ako magsulat ng mga ganto noon pa baka kasi mapasahan kayo ng katoxican at negative vibes pero grabe ang tuwa ko kasi may mga messages kayong nakakapag pagaan sa nararamdaman ko ngayon at naiyak ako sa mga messages nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't to ne sorry mareng. Come on, let it all out. Don't just keep it inside of you. Thank you for sharing this to us. I am sorry that you haveto experience this with your own family :( Nasasaktan din ako para sayu. Bakit namn hindi sila fair. I really don't know what to say, but please remember that we are just here for you πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat mare. Your words makes me feel better. Hehe Ewan ko din if bakit. Yan din ang tanong ko. Bakit ako lang ginaganon nila haha samantalang ang gaganda ng trato nila sa pinsan at ate ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm deeply touched reading this. Have you tried to talk to your mum and your family in other to let them know how their actions make you feel? I can feel your purse just by reading this article and I think you need to talk to a counsellor who can help you pass this message to your family. I am not happy that your family is making you feel this way. Please keep breathing for all of us and seek help from a counsellor as soon as possible. I believe there is somebody you can talk to.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope i can do that. But, It's hard for me to do it because I am used of not speaking all the thoughts that running in my mind. I am used to endure all the pain that they give to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please, my dear, the best you can do for yourself now is to talk to someone. Don't you have a friend, neighbour, priest or teacher you can talk to? You need to pour your heart out so that you can get the help you need. I wish I could do more than this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about this mars. I truly understand you. I want to say that be brave mars. If you surrounded a toxicity already mars just step by step close the doors to them mars. Be strong mars. I know kaya mo yan. Don't forget to pray mars. God is always there for us, to listen us, to help us and guide us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I never forget him mare. I know that. Siya nalang ang natatanging pinagkakapitan ko sa panahon na ganto. Haha iyon nalang talaga ginagawa ko, maging matapang kahiy hindi ko na talaga kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars always be brave mars tas pray ka palagi. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what to feel and say but I agree with unfriending toxic people even if they are family. It would realy be nice to distance yourself from them so you won't be drowned with the feeling. Pace yourself and do the things that will avoid you from thinking too much about them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah ayan nalang talaga ang magagawa ko sa ngayon. Unfriending. Kung ayaw nila lumayo, ako nalang mag aadjust gusto ko din talaga ilayo sarili ko noon pa eh kaso dahil sa lintik na word na pamilya, wala akong magawa. Pero now, satingin ko naman kailangan ko na din magbago para sa sarili ko. Hirap na hirap na ako e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😭😭😭 I don't know what to say ang sakit marengs. Bakit naman ganun?? Akala ko madadala pa, pero malala na pala sitwasyon marengs. As always, yun pa rin maipapayo ko sayo. Pero di ko alam if kaya mo bang gawin 🀧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare akala ko din. Haha akala ko din talaga masasaayos pa ang lahat pero wala, lagi nalang gustuhin ko man umalis pero need ko muna tupadin yung gusto kong gawin para kah Mama. Konting kembot nalang kapag napatayo ko na talaga un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge marengs. Pakatatag ka. Wag ka paapekto. Kung subrang nakakasakal na, ilabas mo lang. Marami makikinig sayo na mga virtual friends mo. Count mo na ko dun. Kaya pala nawalan ako ng reactor sa fb. Nag uninstall ka pala hihi. Tawa ka na. Miss ko na yung maingay na expert eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago