Night Swimming: Travel and Things

54 77
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Yesterday, My Older Sister invited me to their Outing. She has a outing together with her Friends back when High School and I know them because the two persons are our cousins. You know, even if we are just still at one roof, we are communicating using our phone. Chatting if we have something to tell to each other because we are lazy to go to each others room. So she chat me yesterday if I will also go to their outing.

I asked her some questions about their outing and one of those question is if,

How much money do I need to give for my share?

She said that we will contribute Php 1,000.00 or $20 each. For the Foods, for the vehicle reservation, for the room where we can stay at night. Well, I am not surprise because I know that vehicle reservation are not that cheap anymore and it's expensive knowing that the oil price hike is increased now because of the Russia-Ukraine situation plus, we are traveling far from our place.

If you are asking if where we will going? Well, we are going to the Beach in Burgos, Pangasinan! I am going too and i didn't declained their offer because her friends is the one who invited me.

Reasons why I agreed to go too:

First of all, I also need some fresh air. I'm always stayinh here at our house you know, I need to unwind so that I can also relax even for a day. In how many months that I am staying here, I can't even breath properly because of the stress that my Family always give to me.

Second, it's been a long time since I go to the beach. I don't remember when is the last time that we go to the beach. Because of some lock downs and pandemic, I already forgot if how is the look of the whitesand beach. Lol

And Last, this is my first time to experience a night swimming. I really like to experience sitting to the sand and watched the sun set again, during at night we will set a bon fire, eating a burned marshmallow there and have fun (and I wish that I can do that when I go there).

But, I have a problem. Going there, I know that I need to spend some BCH again. Aside from the $20 USD above, I need to buy things that I needed and what are those things?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The First one that is on My List is the,

Travelling Bag

Example Image

Image Source Link

I need to buy one because I don't have a bag like this. Like I said before, I'm not the type of person who always going out. So what do you expect? Haha Last night, I started to find a travelling bag to shopee a similar one like the image but I'm afraid that the bag will ship to me late so I didn't ordered it. Plus, What if the size is big in the picture but small size in personal? What I am looking for is big size of travelling bag where I can put my big sizes personal things.

Anyways, I also wanted to have a bag like that because I can use it for the future purposes. Like travelling somewhere again.

Bath Towel

Example Image

Image Source Link

I also mentioned to my one of my previous article that I needed to buy a new Towel because my old towel that my Mom Give to me is so dirty and not good to use anymore. That's why, I need to bought a new one. Good thing that this outing will be a good reason for me to buy a new one already.

Neck Pillow

I know that we will going to travel early that's why, neck pillow is also included to my list.

Example Image

Image Source Link

I'm the type of person that instead of looking around while travelling, I prefer sleeping aside from the neck pillow, I also need this one:

Eye Sleeping Mask

Example Image

Image Source Link

Actually, I already have one like this but, I don't know where I put it and I couldn't find it so, I don't have a choice but to buy a new one.

Waterproof Drawstring Pocket Clothes Storage

I don't like my bag to be messy so, I also need to buy a thing like this

Example Image

Image Source Link

So that, I can find the thing that I needed easily and I don't need to fix them again.

Sunblock Lotion

Example Image

Image Source Link

Who like to be grilled like a Barbeque? Haha I like traveling but I don't like my skin to be tan again so I need to put Sublock or sunscreen of course! But I know that my skin will still experienced little tanned even if I put a sunblock but still, I need to buy a thing like this.

And last,

Need to fix my Vaccination Card

My vax card is still not complete and fixed yet, because I am not travelling always so I'm lazy to go to the photo shop and take some picture and resized the size of my vax card like a I.D but since, I needed now, I decided to go to the Market next week when I can able to accumulate some amount that I Needed for this travel.

Just In case, That vaccination card is required in the resort and or everywhere.

Conclusion...

Travelling is really pricey, that's why I don't like going somewhere because you know how I was a kuripot type of person right? I don't spend a lot of Bitcoincash to my self. Some of my savings are always spend to paying bills.

So, at the end of the day, I will not Go. Charot

Since this is my first time to experience night swimming to the beach, I will go and I still have 5 days to grind to have some money to spend for these things that Needed and I mentioned above.

How about you? Since summer is now near, do you also like to go out and travel and go to the beach? Thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

Just My Normal but Important things

My Shopee 3.3 Budol is Real

The Grateful Spender

The endless publishing

Simple house but meaningful

26
$ 8.44
$ 8.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Spending time for yourself sometimes is a must! You need to breath, you need to relax, and you need to enjoy too. Yun nga lang magastos talaga ang pagtatravel. Gusto ko rin magtravel soon pag malaki na at may stable job na. Looking forward to travel with my family or friends in different places without thinking too much about the price. Fightuuu for the future!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your travel is going to be fun and really want to travel but I have somethings important to do so I have to stay back at home and I hope to travel during summer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O Palagi kami dati napunta sa beach at highland resorts pero overnight, hindi pa. At saka, wala na ako gana gumala sa dagat kapag gabi, yung gusto ko lang nman kasi makita ay yung tubig at alon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could go to overnight outtings too 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can! Try to invite your friends if they would love to go outside since, We spent a lot of days inside of the house because of the pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I would really love to. It's just that our schedules don't meet at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung preparations madam hahaha kaming mga lalake bag, wallet, at shades lang ang dala sa outing OKs na HAHAH. Pero nakakamiss mag outing hayszz sana lang tlaga pag nawala na tlaga si Covid may mag Aya sa angkan namin na magouting, nakakamiss yung pool o dikaya dagat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Overnight kasi kami doon kaya need ko talaga ng extra na damit. HAHAHA Kayo kasing mga lalake eh konti lang gamit nyo, saming mga babae need na need talaga namin yan. 🥲

Okay naman na ah, pero make sure padin talaga. Mahirap din talaga magka covid eh. Lalo na di tayo sure if safe na ba anh mga places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ako nakatry ng ganyan mare kaya Sanaol nalang talaga ako. Worth it din yang magagasto mo mare sa memories at moment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayon nga eh. Sana nga talaga matuloy. Para di masayang pinaghirapan kong maghanda haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutuloy yan mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a great night you spent . I hope you really enjoy it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Come on! Let's go out too. Go out with your friends and have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beach ba mareng? Kala ko swimming pool 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beach marengs HAHAHA meron din namang swimming pool doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww, ang saya cguro ng ganyan sis, gusto ko din mag travel kaso wala pang exact amount of money,hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga eh iyan talaga ang unang unang problema. Ang kwarta haha mahirap talaga kapag madami ka gustong puntahan pero walang budget. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, tama kah talaga sis, bakit bah kasi problema talaga ang pera nah yan,ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainggit. Gusto ko din na may ka outing ehhhh huhu. Da best feeling yung excitement kapag naghahanda sa mga dadalhin talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh pero baka at the end, di rin matutuloy sayang effort HAHAHA 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take me with you please, visiting has stopped circulating since the infection started. I have become bored with the pressure of studying.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh no, you can go out too. Serve some time to rest and don't force yourself studying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang malaki pa gagastusin mo sis kesa sa ambagan nyo, pero nevertheless I am sure mag eenjoy kayo, we're planning to have one too kasi nakakamiss din naman talaga ang magswimming

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis. Malaki hahaha tama ka dyan kasi need ko pa bumili mga kakailanganin ko. Oo naman siguro if pupunta ako, maeenjoy ko huhu

Nice to know na makakapunta ka din. Sana matuloy ang outing nyo 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay naku wish ko lang hindi madrawing at ligong ligo na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously some times we need to visit this kind of place for enjoy the weather and environment. I always love to visit those place because I feel so good after visit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah Me too! I really like going to swim because that kind of environment can make us feel relax. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malayo ba kayo sa dagat? Diba Pangasinan ka? Dami magaganda dyan Yung bolinao Ang Ganda don.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakapunta na ako sa bolinao ate Yen. Hehe tsaka opo malayo po kami sa dagat puro mga ilog lang or pool resorts dito.

Pero isa sa pinaka malapit na besch e yung San fabian beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah. Pero madaming beach pagpipilian sa Pangasinan diba

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Akala ko nga ndi na kayo sasama eh:) enjoy po kayo for sure masaya yan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ko din sure if sasama ba talaga ako hehe since ayaw ko gumastos dahil Mababa si BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay un lng, malay mo naman po tumaas na next week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakamimiss mg ganito sis. Gsto ko na rin maranasan ang nighr swimming .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gora na! Pwede naman na mag travel e pero ingat ingat parin saatin para safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shana ol nalang haha.. anyway it's nice to get some fresh air also and to unwind. Just keep safe in advance ..and enjoy that overnight swimming. Documentation ah haahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow naman may pa keep safe. Haha ang advance mo naman masyado diko din alam if matutuloy ba talaga ako since nakukuriputan nanaman ako 😆 HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice talaga yung experience ng overnight o night swimming sa beach kaso ngalng kailangan talaga mag sacrifice ng pera. Namimis kona rin ganyan yung tipong may bonfire tapos jan lng kayu matutulog sa may buhangin 🥰 kami nun sa canigao sa buhangin lng talaga kami natutulog walang banig mainit kasi sa cottege at walang tent kami na dala peru white sand kasi sa canigao hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Sigurado ako 3k magagastos ko. Huhu

Buti kapa nakaexperience na ng ganyan. Sana nga makakatulog din kami sa buhanginan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy siya kaya sulitin mona pag andun na kayu😊 makakatry karin namnn ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since this is your first time to experience night swimming to the beach, go! First time experience is always memorable!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

With my Sistee and her friends? I don't think so that I can enjoy my first night swimming with them. How I wish, My first time will be my friends but because we are still young, we can't 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, talagang paghahandaan mo ang swimming beh ah.. enjoy!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko lang nga alam if mabibili ko ba talaga yang mga ganyan mare 🥲 Since wala ako budget HAHA mababa din si BCH. Salamat ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang baba nga ni bch ngayin.. Sana bumalik sa 300 eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy friend sa night swimming ninyo. Tamang summer na ngayon. Kmi dimuls ng pandemic hindi na naka pagswimming

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh ramdam ko na yung init ng panahon sana lang ay, di na bumagyo sa mga araw na yun hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss ko na mag travel mars. Exciting naman mars. Kaya yan mars, Minsan lang tayo makapag unwind. Kailangan talaga din natin minsan. Huhu kung may kasama lang ako dito. Nag unwind na din kami. Nakakabagot andito lang lagi sa loob mars. Sarap naman nun mars beach. 🥰❤️

Pwede sama? Hehe basta ingat kayo mars and enjoy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din namiss ko na kaya heto ako ngayon ay HAHA sumama na din ako kahit di ako belong sa group nila lol 😆 luh, set the date kana marengs yayain mo mga kaibigan mo at ng makapag gala gala naman kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko kulang ata yang dala mo brad, wala ka ata yung swim suit? hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko na need bumili kasi nilibre na ako nung magaling kong kaibigan HAHAHA nakita mo yung red doon? 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Go mare, I'm happy you'll get a chance to unwind na. Beach is life na talaga. Sana mag enjoy ko when you get there. 🤗

Kami puro plano tas drawing ang ending. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga makapag enjoy manlang ako mare hahaha di ako masstress doon pero kahit saan ata ako pupunta masstress talaga at masstress padin ako. Lol

Same here sa mga kaklase ko dati. Buti pa nga mga kaklase ng ate ko noon active sa mga ganyan e samin di pa kami nakakalabas ng out of town talaga hanggang dito lang kamj sa barangays lol. Pero pwede nyo yan kulayan HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na mastress. Wag mo na muna isipin mga bagay bagay. 😊

Hahahaha at nagplano nga na naman kami, sana di na talaga ma drawing! Gusto ko na magbeach. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago