Past, Present, and Future Topic with my Friend

29 56
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I'm laying on my bed when my phone vibrates. A message icon of messenger? I opened my phone using my finger print password because I'm lazy to type 6 digits numbers. When I opened it, I go to my messenger app and then, Open the one new message(s) from my Friend. She is my Former classmate and became my friend during my High School days.

Our conversation starts when she told me about this one:

Translate:

Her: I'm serious. About (name of my Ex) I just have something to tell haha

Her: Because I chatted with him last night.

Her: Then, he told me that he still loved you.

Her: Because there is something holding him that you told to him before about after graduating like that.

After reading this messages from her I am not surprise anymore because when I was with them during our outing days, He is acting as if I am still in a relationship with him and I was annoyed because of that.

The Graduation thingy is, It's all about before I broke up with him, I told him before that he should concentrate to his Study and to his Future. Then, we will talk about it after he will graduate college. But, I already forget this thing because I don't have feelings to him now.

So as a response to this,

Translation:

Me: Luh, Please tell him to forget that already.

Me: Tell to him that I don't have plans of marrying.

That's true. I don't have plans of marrying someone because I'm still young and if I ever marry someone, I think he is not the one and when my Friend asked me a question:

Translate:

Her: But soon, Can't you see him as your Future Husband like that? Hahaha

Me: Nope.

Back then, My love for Him fades when I realized this one. I already know a long time ago that we can't be together and I don't see my future with him. To be honest, He is too kind for me and I don't like someone who is very kind and a boring person. Even if I see him everytime or I am at the same place with him, I don't have feelings to him already all I can just see to him is...he is just my Friend. That's all.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Anyways, I just start this by our conversation about the past and now that we are talking about this, she opened up the topic about marriage. I was surprised because she is the one who opened up about this one.

You know back then, this friend of mine is not drinking alcohol. But we are all surprised because when we are at the outing, she is a good drinker already. I can't count if how many cups we drank but she is still not tipsy which is all I can say is, 'We are not getting younger anymore'. Looking at them, they are now grown ups and they are now mature.

I was sad because we are not young anymore. We are now at the stage about talking about our plans of our life. It is so very akward at first but I think, this is the start of being open to each other right? If before, we are just talking about our dreams of what we will become in the future, which is Now. Now, we are talking about our plans if we will be get married, like that.

Translate:

Her: Me too, but I have plans of getting married.

Me: I don't like to get married.

Of course, I didn't told her that I like to get married too because I don't like to think about that for now. My mind is still full of dreams, goals, plans, problems and how can I find solution by this problem and marriage? There's no enough space for that for now.

But speaking of marriage, I am curious why people like of getting married so I asked her if why she likes of getting married? And she answered me this:

Translate:

Me: Why you like to get married? Let's change the topic.

Her: -cursed- Because I like to give birth to 3 children.

Me: Ay, Triplets? HAHAHA

Her: Gagi, no! 3 Children but not borned at the same time! Hahaha

At the end of this sharing about our conversation, I laughed because of the thought of her having triplets kids in the future because her Ex before is one of the Triplets. I just remembered her relationship with that Guy and I can't stop myself from smiling because of how they became in a relationship.

Final Thoughts...

Having a conversation right now with my friend about this topic...It was so very akward but you know what? I am so very happy right now because they have their plans of marrying someone in the future. The thought of them having a Professional Husbands and Wife makes me smile because I know that in the future, they will become successful. Now that they are all near of Graduating College.

I can't wait...to meet their boyfriends and girlfriends and they will introduced it to me in our Next outing. But for now, I can'r stop myself from laughing because we are all single! You read it right. We are all Single! They are all stressed to their relationship with their activities, assignments, tasks, quizes, and exams and I am also stressed to my Family problems and plans of how I will start this goals.

We are also have this time during our outing when we are talking about life and I can't believe ghat we are all have the same thought and sync saying these words, "Why it is hard to become Adult?" Then we look to each other and laughed.

How about you guys, do you experienced to talk with your Friends about your future plans?


My Previous articles:

I Always Drink to fall asleep

To be honest, I hate Studying!

Is this the last month that I will HODL my BCH?

All My First times are Memorable

Different types of Friends when there's outing

17
$ 8.96
$ 8.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Dati puro pranks lang kmi tapos after grad ngpakilala na ng kanya kanyang jowa tapos naglolokohan na kelan ang kasal sa 1st meeting palang, aun hindi na nahintay ng iba. Nag kababies na hindi pa kasal pero baka plan naman nila na un at choice na din. Ang gusto kong magmature sakin ung laman ng bulsa hahaha saka na mag isip ng pag aasawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda pag triplets ...ang unang anak para sina masundan hahaha..isahang sakit lang kay asawa .. Pero it's good to discuss things like that ..kahit single.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me and my friends also talk about our future and marriage hahaah. Unlike before na puro kalokohan lamg yung alam, ngayon nag level up na yung maturity ng bawat isa. May mga kanya2 ng buhay and journey na tinatahak.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayieee ayan nga gusto ko nakikita now sakanila pati sa mga kaibigan ko malapit na sila mag graduating e 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha triplets agad mare. Mag-aasawa lang ako kung hindi na mahal ang bigas hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omsim Ayan tayo eh sana wag muna maging cheap yung bigas 😆😔 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha feeling ko magiging single kaya bawi next life nalang ako ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, ang cute lang kung maging totoo ang triplets,ahahaha,paano kaya yun? Ang hirap kaya mag labor or ang bigat cguro dalhin, hay naku, magkasya kaya? Ahahaha,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman ah HAHAHA mabigat ngalang talaga gaya ng sabi mo huhu kasi malaki yung tyan 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis heh subra cgurong bigat, tapos subra ding kawawa ang ina kapag nagkataon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always end up with drink whenever we talk about adulthood. Hahaha! Nakakapagod tumanda sis. Yung marami kayong plano pero di nyo pa magawa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hays at ayan ang nakakalungkot marengs. Yung madaming plano tapos di pala natin magagawa kahit ginawa natin yung best natin diba 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman napag uusapan pero habang nagkakaedad lods, bag-iiba na din ang tuno, naging mas katotothanan na. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga e HAHA 😆 Syempre tumatanda na tayo kaya ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dina katulad nung dati palakasan nang litang na pangarap lods, pero sana all mahal pa ng ex. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hieap kaya pag may pinanghawakan kang salita sa tao tas after years pinapaniwalaan mo parin jusko

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Matagal ko naman na nilinaw sakanya noon paman na hindi na ako babalik sakanya pero siya lang itong mapilit. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Times really changed by, people can't just keep on assuming that you are still into them when in fact you've already moved forward long ago.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah and I feel sorry to my Ex because I can't keep his promise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well that's just life by. Sige lang, hoping na we will be better the next time we find love for ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once shared to my teacher in high school that I will not marry. I don't see myself getting in married life, but at the same time I want kids. To be honest, I am not interested opening and entering relationship until now. I feel like having girlfriend has no means to me because she might broke up to me with nonsensical reasons. Anyways, kalma ka lang ate wag ma stress masyado.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganyan nga HAHAHA ayoko din talaga mag asawa kasi diko nakikita ko sarili ko talaga sa posisyon nayan ngayon. Wala pako alam sa pagluluto e 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nangangamoy lablayp na sana to kaso ayaw mo na pala...tama ka jan sa wag na mag asawa hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay ayaw ko muna talaga mag asawa noonabells HAHAHA 😆 eenjoyin ko muna ang aking life aba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dapat lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fantastic sis. Mabuti single kayo lahat. Walang naiba hahaha. Marami pa kayong time to bond and do the things that you want without asking for permission from the boyfriends

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, mas maganda pa nga pala yung single kaming lahat kasi walang problema at lahat makakapunta sa mga galaan HAHAH 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is awkward but it is not quite impossible cause it might happen. Your conversation is truly significant its a way of Opening a topic that will happen soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah right. I will not expect that all of these will never happen because we are all now near to that stage..

$ 0.00
2 years ago