To be honest, I hate Studying!

40 78
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Oh my! Last 10 days and our month of March will end. I am excited because I can read some of your achievements, goals, and plans again! Yay!

Last night, I sleep early but I also woke up early around 1 AM in the morning. After that, I couldn't sleep so I decided to read a little. Sorry, If I can't read more articles because you know how much I struggle right now. But, Don't worry because, I will try my best.

Anyways for today's article, I decided to write an article about: Never Have I ever: School Edition because, Last last Day, I read the part one of this article which is @kingofreview wrote.

So since, I am lazy to write a Story again, because I decided to write a story, I decided to answer some questions because I think, I remember something.

This is the Questions that I saw from His Article

So let's start to answer them!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Never Have I ever Skipped Class?

I have. I skipped class during my Senior High School days and the first time that I skipped class is during my Grade 11 or First year of SHS. The reason why I did that is because I wanted to try something new that I never experienced during my Junior High School days.

Ah, I just remember that I am curious back when I am still Elementary student. There are a lot of High School students that climbing in the back yard of our School just so they can buy a Cigar in the Store in front of our School. To be Honest, I like Skipping Class but I came back in our room drunk but like what I mentioned before, I still have a good grades and I have a honor every semesters.

Never Have I ever Cheated on an Exam?

Of course! I Also experienced being Stubborn during our exam day and your School days will never be fun without experiencing this one.

  • Writing the answers in the palm of your hand: ABC, 123, and even the code initial of the name when there is enumeration part of the Subject.

  • When your subject Teacher go out: you will get a scratch paper and write it, 'What is the answer of this blah blah blah?' And throw it to your friend.

  • You can even get a notebook and write the answer in one page and act as if you use that notebook as a cover so that your seatmate won't copy your answer.

These are the simpliest things that I did in the past while we are have a exam but not always okay? Just on the hardest Subjects or I hate because I didn't review them always.

Never Have I ever Forget my Parents Signature?

I have experience to this one! I am laughing right now while remembering this. Because who would not? We have a Field trip before and the parents consistent paper that we needed to pass, I forgot to asked my Grandma's Signature. I Told my Friend about it and she said this, "You can copy your Grandma's Signature right?" I already memorized her signature back then but the thing is, her written is not so easy. Parent's signatures are hard esp. That their Hand written is so beautiful and I know that Teacher's will noticed that they are not the one who sign in the paper if ever... but! I am glad that our Adviser didn't noticed it. haha

Never Have I ever Bullied anyone at School?

Never? I'm not sure because other people thought that I am a bully because of how I look or response to them. To be honest, my new classmates back then their first impression to me is ill-tempered and not kind kiddo. That's why, I am a costumer of having a lot of haters even the new Teacher's of Senior High hates me. Well, I'm small I admit. I didn't wrote or tell you this one because I am arrogant but i am stating the fact. I remember that I also mentioned this before because I wrote or published about my life of being a Student back then.

Maybe, I am a bully of the bullies. Because I hate people who bullied other people. I just throwing back all the things that they are doing to other kids if they can't fight for theirselves.

Never have I ever Suspended in the School?

Never. Even though, I am drunk sometimes of going in the School and I picked a fight to my other classmate back then, I never experienced of being Suspended. I don't know why maybe because I'm not doing crazy while I'm drunk? I'm still active in studying even if I drunk liquor? And if I am fighting with my classmate, I'm not the one who are in the wrong because they are the first one who did or start it.

Never have I ever Skipped School to do something Fun

This question is similar to the first one. So I will say, I have. I have experienced of skipping school because skipping will be nothing if we will just do boring things.

Like going to the town riding motorcycle with friends just to buy thrift clothes and other things. That is just an example of fun thing that I did in the past. You read it right, I skip school just to buy those. Lol

You know, it's not bad to skip class because for me, being a Youth in just a short period of time is important to me because, we will never become younger again in the future. Life is just short you know? As long as you will still have dreams, you will never forget your plans in the future go! Because you deserved to be free.

Never Have I ever make fake excuses for being Late?

I have! Our School is not far to our house but I am always late. Lol because I'm lazy to wake up early and walk. I always make excuses just so my adviser will forgive me but of course, they don't have mercy because when we are late during our Flag Ceremony, they are always gather us I mean the SSC of our School and we have a penalty if we will be late.

Never have I ever Acted cool to get Attention?

Never. Because, I hate other people's attention to me. I mean, when everyone look at me. You know, to be honest, It was rare for me to raised my hand when I know the answer of the question of our Teacher, I just say it inside of my head and never shout it loud. I don't like other people to see me like there are a lot of eyes of the pineapple.

I never act cool to everyone because I don't have a confident. I can't even say my Opinions here at our house so being cool just to get attention? Oh please. Haha

Never have I ever Taken Part in School Play?

I have! I have experienced to this one and I already mentioned to you about this one. I love role plays but I never act in front of many people just inside of our room. It's a role play in different subjects and most of I always like is in our Filipino Subject because there are a lot of role plays there.

And last,

Never Have I ever Enjoyed Studying?

Never as in! Charot. Can I be honest to this one? Well, I just like going in the School because of my Baon. My Money allowances that my parents give to me. I love bonding with my friends, I just love attending School because of foods and If I will stay in our house, my life will be boring. Imagine yourself not attending in the School, I think... we are just doing things like what we are doing since the Pandemic starts. Staying at our Home doing boring things. Another reason why I just attend to School is because of joining art contests, watching Intramurals and other programs, like that.

I never enjoyed studying because we will answer some questions, we will just spend our time writing a lot of words, etc. Sorry but, I am not the person who loves studying like what an Honor student does. Lol but you know, I just realized that sometimes studying is still fun because in every questions and lessons, there are some fun things that we can still learned and we can apply it to our Life.

Conclusion...

There are a lot of fun questions but I didn't answered them all because I didn't do the other mean things that written in the image above. Just those relatable things.

Actually, I supposed to publish my rants from yesterday but I decided not to because i like to forget that and I will just mad and my mood will ruined. Sigh, I enjoyed answering those questions and I fee a little okay right now.

I hope that you enjoyed reading this one! Thanks for reading!


My Previous articles:

Is this the last month that I will HODL my BCH?

All My First times are Memorable

Different types of Friends when there's outing

Do you know your Friends?

This or that: Which one is your Type

24
$ 7.45
$ 7.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Naalala ko tuloy yung experience ko when I was in college, nag skipped talaga ako sa school or shall I say absent to think na exam pa namin sa major subject yun, just to go to cebu to meet the love of my life,oh diba landi ng ate nyo🤣, but I thank God kasi our Prof. still allow me to take the exam, pero nag cheat parin ako hahaha, sooo bad talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko mag-aral.ulit. Lakas maka nostalgic yung mga pangyayari sa mga nabasa ko dito sis. Lalo na yung cheating.. Haha.. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omsim. Kaya nga inansweran ko din to 😆 nakiki uso kasi wala'y matopic lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang boring naman ng school life mo whahaha, ako dami kung na bully whahaha and some of them much more remains friends until now lol. I loved the vide of being the school thats why I really wanted to enroll and take my education unit na for me get my license and teaching and becomes a proff hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Boring amp. Ayaw ko lang makisalamuha no pero Oo kunware good kid ako dyan pero sa totoo lang naranasan ko din mambully, yung lalagyan yung bag nila ng madaming bato tsaka, itatali sa upuan lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku nag skipped talaga ako ng klase dati, ahaha aaminin ko talaga yan, mag skipped ako sa last subject namin sa afternoon, kasi pupunta kami ng mall kasama ko kaklase ko dati, kung baga mag window shopping lang,pero kapag may exam kami never aking nag cheat sah exam kasi takot ako,ahahaa baka Makita ng guro baka pinagtawanan nila ako, yan talaga ang nasa isip ko dati.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all malapit lang ang Mall huhu gang supermarket, 7/11 at palengke lang kami lol

Sus, bahala sila dyan kung nangongopyahan kami doon 😆 at pareparehas ang sagot. Ang mahalaga'y naka survive!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, kaya nga dati sah mga kaklase ko dati same talaga ang nga answers, ahaha, din naka set on the air silang lima kasi nalalaman ng teacher nangungupya sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming ganap sayo sa school baby gerl ah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Konti lang noonabells ikaw ba? Wala kaba ganap noong HS mo about mga ganto?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

konti lang...di naman ako pasaway sa HS kasi nga strikto magulang ko at nasa harap lang nang bahay namin yung school kaya imposible talaga ang cutting classes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried to skip in my class before but I tried to be drunk inside the class while the school hours is still ongoing lol.. It was valentines day before ..I brought a liquor place in a big C2 Bottle haha disuse 101. Buti di nahalata ni teacher ..nakikinig lang ako nun pero may tama na hahaha.

It's fun to study kung masaya din yung teacher na magturo ..pero kung boring ay nko nakakaantok kaya...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA halla ka Jher jher bat naman C2 kasalanan ng C2gin yan 😆 Buti dika natatawag? Yung Filipino ang Subj. Pero English speaking ka baga haha

Kaya nga e may mga guro din kasing kung mag discuss pati Life nila isstorya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I skipped classes a lot too! Hahahaha I never regretted any of those.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because it's fun to skipped right? But I'm scared that my Teachers will call my parents HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this article, it seems that the education life spent in most of the countries is same. I think the most joyous and precious moment of education life is high school life. However, there is a similarity between them that in our country, the signature of guardian is not required, only their presence is required.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes that's also what I thought. Elementary Life is just an ordinary and basic education. You will just play with your friends however, when High School life come, you know how much fun to be with your classmates and exploring another things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But students from all over the world have missed many most happy moments while in high school. When I ask them, they regret it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nageenjoy lang ako ate sa studying kapag reporting pero siyempre don sa taga report haha. Most of the time, hindi talaga kumpleto araw mo kapag hindi ka tawa ng tawa sa school eh haha ngayon sa tiktok na lang ako tumatawa haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayaw ko ng reporting bata 🥲 wala ako confidence mag explain. HAHAHA

Kaya nga eh, hirap din kasi sitwasyon nyo now lalo na nung mga nagdaang years na nag aaral kayo sa modules or online class lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss ang high school life. Parang halos lahat yata naranasan na ang magcutting classes.haha Cheating - di talaga yan nawawala.haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh boring talaga buhay natin kapag wala yang mga experiences na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me school life is boring kung hindi mo naranasang magcheat sa exam kahit once lang, not totally cheat kundi pangongopya ng sagot ng kaklase...🤣 para sa akin considered as cheating din yan...naku gawain ko din yan...charoooot 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAH 😆 lagot ka! Pero minsan lang naman no? May mga subj. Din kasi tayong di natin minamaster kasi ayaw natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan lang naman sis, kapag nalilimutan na may quiz pala, lalo na yung mga surprise exam ni mam hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naforged ko na signature ng mama ko haha lagi kase syang wala. Nag skip na rin ako nuon dahil hindi namin bet ang teacher hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hirap imemorize yung signature nila lalo na at magaganda sulat nila e. Mas maayos pa nga kesa sulat natin. Halla, kahit diko bet yung Teacher, Di ako nag sskip sa klase nya tinutulog ko lang. Apaka sama 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako love ang studying. Kc namn .yun lng way ko to escape sa house responsibilities. 🤣🤣. Kpg nsa school hayahay lng

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omsim Ate HAHA dika maghuhugas plato, dika mag aalaga ng bata ganon HAHA 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka miss tuloy f2f classes dahil sa mga questions. Nagawa ko na din ata lahat yan na mgakalokohan. Hahaha. Ako, I like studying naman pero if interesting lang ang topic. Pass pag math. Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakamiss nga mag aral e buti pa nga kayo nag aaral now.

Same. Ayaw ko sa math hate na hate ko Algebra HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mong experience mars. 😊 Yung parents signature mars. Na-experience ko din yan. Sobrang kaba ko talaga. Wala akong choice kundi umuwi ng bahay at tumakbo ng sobrang bilis kahit sobrang hina ko tumakbo. Parang naging runner lang ako bigla dahil sa signature. 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAH 😆 lesson learned: dapat agahan ang pagpapaalam at pagbibigay ng pipirmahan talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo mars. Minsan binabalewa lang eh kaya nakakalimutan tuloy. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww really studying snatched away so many things from you hahah, just make a balance in life is important, study is important but extra curriculum is also important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to join the bandwagon by answering this one too, in my future post. I was not a good student back in the days. I could be a good one but I have other hustles that I did from the past. What I am sure is, I made good memories because of that and I do not regret it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can join too hehe 🤧 I thought there are a lot of users who answered this now. Yeah no matter how we did bad or good in the past we still enjoyed it right? 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala padin ako f entry dito 🤣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Seryoso ate? Akala ko nagsi entry na kayo sa mga ganto e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun kasusulat ko lang kagabi hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago