We celebrated our Grandpa's 72nd Birthday!

43 80
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Today I became busy because of the Birthday celebration of our Grandpa. It's his 72nd Birthday but it was supposed to be tomorrow but they celebrate it today because their children which is my Uncle and Auntie will be busy tomorrow on their works.

I woke up late in the morning. Around 9 am in the morning because I haven't sleep well because of the barks of the dogs during at night. My Grandma wakes me up because she want me to help outside to prepare and decorate in the living room with my Sister because they knew that I am the one who is good at designing and decorating about Birthday Parties.

It was hard to decorate you know because of lack of materials and they are so very kuripot when buying things to use for decorating. They just bought a Tarpulin and balloons that's it. They should asked me yesterday if there are pins to use for the table skirting. Good thing that my sister still have a masking tape and I can able to use it to paste the Baloons around the Tarpaulin and the Letter's name one the Table.

This is the Final outcome

You know what? It's hard for me to decorate and choose where should I put this and that because like I said, we are lack of materials. That's why, I just make it simple and If I can't focus to the balloons, I should focus to the table decoration instead. To make it still special and not plain in the eyes of the visitors.

My Grandma doesn't have a color blue skirt and all she have is light yellow, red, and white. So I just look to where she put the curtain and I found the color blue curtain. Good thing that there is still some 5 pins and I can able to use it for the important sides of the table and if you can see the photos above that is the final outcome of the designs that we did. However, I was so pissed becsuse of the Air is so very annoying, the Letter balloons always fell on the ground so I need to put a lot of masking tape in the back so that it will be strong and it can't be swayed by the wind.

Around 11 AM when we finished decorating and prepare the foods. We put it on the table together with LUTAN the pig that my Grandpa taking care of but he desided to make it as a lechon. Poor Lutan.

This is my Grandpa's Food celebrating his 72nd birthday

I'm so very shocked because I thought that his birthday will be look simple but I guess, that is just a expectation because I am used of his Children giving their shares to celebrate their every important occasions.

I just viewed my Sister's story on her instagram account and good thing that she have some photos because I just done taking a bath that time and when I just done preparing myself and go out, My Grandpa is finding me he even said, "Where are you awhile ago? We are just done taking pictures." And I said that I don't have plans of joining them in the picture.

Before this day will end, they are now enjoying the food outside and they are also drinking alcoholic beverages now while singing to Karaoke. Meanwhile, I am also staying at my room right now and finishing this article of mine.

What's my Plan for Tomorrow?

Well, I think of an Idea tomorrow. I decided to convert a total amount of $60 USD because it's his exact date of his birthday tomorrow so, I decided to bought a Gift for him. Because, I have a gift to my Grandma last Christmas it is a Louis Vuitton Wallet. But I didn't give some any to my Grandpa and I feel guilty. Guilty because when an important occasion where he was invited, like wedding, like that he doesn't have a proper shoes to use. That's why, I decided to bought him some Shoes so that he can have some shoes to use when there are some important occasion.

Why $60? Because I don't know the exact amount if how much the shoes costs and if ever there is a changed, maybe I can use it to bought some polo shirt too.

You know, this is just my first time buying and giving him a birthday gift so I hope that, after giving him a Gift, he will never rant and stop sulking that I didn't give him some gift or anything despite that I am earning here.

Checking by the BCH price as of 3:44 PM and before I end this article of mine, it's $362 per 1BCH already. I hope that It will pump more later before I converted it.

Conclusion...

This day became a wonderful day to someone important to us. We are happy to celebrate his another year of his birthday today even if we are incomplete right now. I just wished that my Mom will celebrate her Parent's with her already because every year that we are celebrating every occasion, we are able to become complete.

Despite of our arguments and misunderstanding, I decided to give a gift for my Grandpa. I know, it's another spending of money but since he is special and while he is still young and not that old, I should give him a present that he can also remember in the rest of his life. I'm not a Showy Grand daughter but I am very Thankful and Grateful to him because he rise me well and he is always guiding me to the things that I still didn't know, and He taught mea a lot of lessons while growing up.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous articles:

Online Raket: Let's try to sell swim wears

Past, Present and Future Topic with my Friend

I Always Drink to fall asleep

To be honest, I hate Studying!

Is this the last month that I will HODL my BCH?

26
$ 10.40
$ 9.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.08 from @yhanne
+ 13
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

More birthday to come to your Grandpa sis, nagutom ako bigla sa lechon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish he will live up to hundred years. HBD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your Grandpa sis. Ang daming handa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Celebration is quite enjoyable and it can ignite our inner sentiment. I gives a sentimental value. Happiest birthday to you! More birthday to come. So, sweet naman sila hehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet, granddaughter sis, at ang sarap ng mga pagkain, Naku parang mawala ang diet nito, ahaha, by the way happy 72nd birthday sa tatay mo sis, i hope marami pang taon na icelebrate nia, god bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung cake, ang cute 😍 Happy birthday to your grandpa, long live hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your grandpa, by. 🎉 Wishing you all happiness to all in you fam. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday to your grandfather may his old age always be happy and you must see him as a hero for your family respect him in his old age, because of his struggle so that you are in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa grandpa mo baby gerl...sarap nang lechon eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday lay tatay mare🎉❣️ Declarinf good health and more blessing to come. Mare pwede bang makahingi ng kunting pagkain hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wag na mahiya at wag na humingi ng ano haha halika na agad agad at bibigyan ko kayo. 🤣 GAHAHA salamat mare!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung malapit ka lang mare for sure dyan na ako kumain ng dinner hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously he is 72? Are you sure? Because he looks younger anyways may he live more than 100 years Happy Birthday to him

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah he is just 72 years old. Well, my friends and other people even thought that he is just around 50s because of his look maybe that's also the reason why...ehem I'm beautiful and looking younger too chor 🤣 I hope so. That is also my wish because I don't have children yet. I hope he can able to see my Children in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa Lolo mo sis. Magkasing-edad lang pala sila ng tatay ko.hihi I'm sure magiging masaya ang lolo mo sa yung regalo para sa kanya sis.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Goods pala marengs tsaka sigurado akong looking young pa ang tatay mo 🥰 sana lang sis magustuhan nya haha di pa naman ako marunong mag pili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the thought that counts. It's good that you were able to make the most of what you have and you can buy him a gift.

Happy birthday to your lolo!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope that I can able to buy him a gift tomorrow huhu dj pa naman ako marunong magbyahe magisa lalo na ngayon HAHA

Salamats, thanks, Kamsahamnida

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss ung lechon frend hahaa sweet nman ng apo na yan. Happy birthday sa tatay mo sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sila din lang naman nag grilled jan haha 🤧🤣 marunong sila mag lechon. Sana nga mabait pero mas suwail akong apo lol salamats sis 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa knya.. Dami foods

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po ate Jane! Halika na po at sabayan nyo ako kumain ng handa 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lechoonnnn oh kay sarap...haha Happy birthday kay lolo mo..How sweet of you naman na bigyan sila ng regalo.. Napakabait na bata.. Wishing him good health nang sa ganon ay marami pa kayong araw na magkakasama.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA yung baboy ramo na alaga niya yan kinatay na para sa birthday nya Lol. Dipa nga din ako sure if bibigyan ko ba siya gift 🤧 kasi iniisip ko din yung business na naisip ko kahapon. Salamat Jherjher!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman ng foods mars. Grabe nakakagutom. 🤤 Mars yung lechon talaga nagdala. Huhu sarap. 🤤

Happiest Birthday to your grandpa mars! 🎉 Wishing him all the best and good health always. I'm sure sobrang saya ng grandpa mo mars. 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Si Lutan yan mars yung alaga ni Lolo na Piggy 🤧 HAHA halika na dito mars marami pa dito di na naubos haha

Btw. Salamat marengs 🥰 napakagandang mensahe naman neto...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay happy birthday to tatay! More birthdays to come and may God bless him always 🤍 There’s a lot of food, penge naman po ng lechon haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis hehe 🥰 Halika na dito sis meron pa naman natira haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May isa rin palang handaan dito bukod kay DennMarc AHAHAH. Happy birthday sa kanya 🎂🥳 padala na lang rin ng handa 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hali na kayo at maki kain kayo saamin HAHA salamats bata. Wait mo nalang ipapaLBC ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday kay lolo mo sis,wishing him good health and happiness as always🎂🎉. Ang sasarap ngga food😍pahingi ng balat ng letchom😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat dito sa messages mo marengs 🤩 comes na here while dipa ubos mag tsinelas o sapatos kana HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa lolo mo. Na ol dami handa. Hahaha. God bless sa inyo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHA ambagan ang mga anakiz tsaka kinatay na yung alaga niyang baboy kaya ganon. Salamat marengs! 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa lolo mo. Namiss ko tuloy lolo ko he he ..Lechon please😋

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Halla why, nasan na si Lolo? Halika kumain na yung balat madami pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday kay lolo mo sis. Wishing him long life and healthy body. Sarap ng food beke nemen🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat Marengs! Hehe halika na dito meron pang natira madami pa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to grandpa!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you Sir 🥰 come and join us eat the food that they prepared hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday to your grandpa. Although he is 72 years now but still looking young. Wow!there is a lot of food dear. Enjoy your day my friend. GOD bless both of you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah even my friends thought that he is just around 50s HAHAHA because of his looks. Maybe that's also the reason why cough I look beautiful because it's runs to our blood charot HAHA

Yeah their children doesn't allow us to celebrate it with just a simple occasion. Because he is now older so, we always celebrate their birthdays with a lot of foods and memorable. Thank you!🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to know about it more dear. Thanks for tell it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago