All my First Times are Memorable

42 68
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Do you have First time(s) that happened to your Life? Unexpectedly? Memorable? Unforgettable? I'm sure that some of you have too just like me. I have a lot of First times that I never forget and I don't think that I can forget them in the rest of my Life because like I said, it was my First time.

We can't forget all the Firsts that happened to our life easily because it was our First and sometimes we can't forget it because we consider it, special. I consider those my First as a memorable and special thing that happen to my life because All the First times that I experienced, taught me and Learn me from those important, un-important, and to many ways and reasons of my Life living.

So what are those First times that I can't never forget? That I still remember until now? I will Let you join me to reminisce the past until we reach the Present time!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

My First poster making contest

Is held in the SM City Rosales. I already shared to you about some happened in there. Like meeting the FIRST STRANGER GIRL named Theya. Being in the First poster making for the first time and being representative in our School makes me feel different emotions such as:

When our Class Adviser and Subject Teacher Called me about it

I can still remember the feeling when they called me and tell me that I will be the representative in our School because they are tired of sending the same person in going to the contest. Of course, it is my first time to be nervous because of that, there are a lot of thoughts running in my head esp. The words, "What if I can't make it?", "What if I will lost?", "What if I will make my teacher embarrased?" Like that.

Because of this contest, it is also my first time to rode vehicle with my Teacher . At first, I thought that she will be strict during the ride but no, she is just chill and she even act as if we are just friends outside. Being with my Teacher travelling to the distination makes me nervous like as if I will going to pee in my uniform that time but after we take a Picture using her camera, I can feel Less nervous because of that.

And Of course because of this Contest, it is also my First time to feel and experienced Losing. Strange but I'm not hurt that time and I accept being the loser easily. Unlike other kids that when they lost that time, they cried and they even act as if a Kinder kid that their candies lost. I didn't regret of being the loser because that time after this contest happened, I just say, "Ah, this is the feeling of being lost?" and "It feel sad a little but it makes you relieved because you still did your best." Because of that first time of losing, I became being Competitive to the point that it makes me realize to continue this talent.

My First time Winning in the Contest

After losing before, I also win for the first time in the history of my life in one contest. My First time of winning in the contest and receiving award was held in the School. I didn't expect to win the contest though. I just drew what I think that time and I just did what I can do.

Being winner for the first time makes me feel like I won a lottery! My classmates, My Friends, My Teachers and Advisers cheering me when I recieved the award in the stage. Because of this contest, this is also my first time to hold and Award because of my Talent. Being in the stage for the first time receiving it and being in front of many people makes me feel excitement at the same time nevous because that is my first time to go in the stage and there are a lot of eyes looking at me.

And Because of this first time of winning, that is also the first time that I became proud of myself.

My First time having a Crush

How can I forget being in love for the first time? My gosh! Even my first love, I can't forget him until now. I think, I believed in first love never dies because I'm still in love with him.

The feeling of being in love for the first time? Well, it's a mix of excitement and disaster. I mean, everytime that I see my first love that time, is not ordinary as when you see some other people. Because of him, that is my first time of my heart pumped fast as if I ran. Everytime that he talked and hold me, it's my first time to feel nervous and uneasy. It's also my first time to do craziest things and it's also my first time to feel tease with him by other people because of him.

My first heartbreak is not because of my Father not because of my Family, friends, and my exs. It's because of him. Because he is my bestfriend and you know how much I wanted to protect the relationship we had but I failed.

But despite of that heartbreak that I experienced with him, I still never forget those memories because he is not important to me but he is my special.

My First time of Having a First Suitor and Boyfriend

Did I mentioned to you before about this? I mean, being in a relationship at the age 12 years old and I am Second year High School that time already. 'So young' I know that some of you will think of that but I don't know why I said yes to that person. I didn't said yes before because I like him but because I just wanted to try being in a relationship for the first time and he is also the reason why I experience a lot of things in relationship.

Wearing the same color of shirt, having the same item secretly, receiving flower, chocolate, and teddy bear, celebrating monthsary, and holding hands for the first time that is all the first that I experienced to him. Of course, being protected and feel the love because he is doing his best to become a perfect boyfriend for me and I experience 3 years relationship for the first time.

But despite of those first, there are also the other oposite things that I experienced for the first time. Such as, being in a relationship with him, it is also my First time to experience Arguing or love quarrel because of some things like misunderstanding with him and it is also my first time to experienced being Cheated.

Because of that, it is also my first time to move on and the same goes to the next relationships it's the same reason, the same ending, the same situation until I get used to it and tired of being in a relationship.

Despite of those bad things that I experience with first Boyfriend, I learned that being in the relationship for the first time will never be your last.

My First time experiencing to attend Field Trip

Ah! How can I forget this one? My goodness guys, even if I wanted to forgef this one because I made a crazy thing, i can't because of that crazy experience of mine.

My mind is floating in the air you know? I forget that we have a sitting arrangement and there is a list. But then, When the bus arrived in front of our school, I am the first one to enter in the door of the bus. So, my classmates be like: "What are you doing?" And I realize it after what I did. My gosh! Because it is so early that time and my mind is still can't processed what happening.

Anyways my first time to attend field trip is during my 3rd year High School. I forgot what is that field trip but it was held in Rosales National High School. It was fun because we roamed around the SM City Rosales first and eat there and go to the Venue after. Some of the Field trip that we attend is role plays. Musical, Acting and there is also an exhibit.

It's my first time to attend field trip and it is also my first time to travel and hanging with my friends outside of the school.

My First time Choosing course Strand

I don't know what to do. Because we are K-12 curriculum and we are still young to decide in our own, I don't know what to choose. My Parents let or allowed me to decide for the first time so it is my first time to choose for my own future. The feeling of choosing for your own, I feel nervous starring at the paper that our adviser gave. I don't know what my plans and what to study yet. But because I was still young back then, I just choose the course that my Friends Choose. Lol and I didn't regret it because studying with my friends is fun and I choose the right Section.

My First time to Choose My Course in College

How can I forget this? I already shared to you all the experiences and feelings about this one and I am already delayed of 4 years in studying college. However, I can say that I am not yet late of pursuing my Dreams.

Before our Graduation was held, just like choosing the strand 4 years ago, it feels like a deja vΓΉ. My gosh! I don't know what really my plans for my self and it feels like, my mind became blank and just stare again in the white paper. I also remembered how I passed that paper to our Adviser with "Un-decided" writen in the paper because I am not really sure if studying Engineering, Architecture, Teacher, and other course can fit me.

The first time feeling to decide finally because we are at the stage of being adult is really scary. I'm scared of deciding because what If, I will regret it after? Trust me, being 18 years old that time is really scary because being 18 is the start of your journey of being independent, making your decision of your life, start to experience a lot of new things and because of what I said, for the first time!

My First time to Have my own Valid I.D

You read it right, I have my own valid I.D now because I needed it to cash out my money that I earned here. But before I have my own valid I.D, there are a lot of struggles first.

It's my first time to get Barangay Clearance, Advisory from the barangay Secretary and Treasurer in my own because the first time that I get a barangay clearance to make my OJT, diploma and other Graduation requirements is I am with my Sister. She taught me about this things and when I am being alone to go to the house of our Barangay Captain, Secretary, and Treasurer, I feel nervous.

However, After all that. It's not done yet, because my Sister taught me of registering NBI clearance and Registering in to Postal Office and after waiting for 1 month, my Postal I.D arrived! And yes, Postal ID is the first valid Id that I had and I am 21 years old when I have that and the second one is not ID but a Card and that is GCASH MASTERCARD. Soon, I will also have bank account and savings.


The reason why, I decided to wrote these first time is because of what happened yesterday! If you noticed that I am busy yesterday because I go to Antong Falls with my Friends which is my Batchmates.

My First time to attend Outing out of our Town

Usually, we are going to the same place. The same area the same venues. Like we are all tired of going to swim and attending to that place so we decided to go to the other place. So we decided to go to the Antong Falls. It was my first time travelling outing out of town with them. The feeling of excitement at the same time, nervous because I am worried if I can't take care of myself knowing that the place has a big rocks.

Like these. How can I walk properly when we will drank? Not only that, we are also climbing up and down to changed the spot where we will swim.

The view is very beautiful but I don't have many photos because, I didn't carry my Phone. What if it will wet and I can't hold it? So I decided to be careful my friends brought there phones so They are the one who had our Pictures. It was So exciting! Just climbing is a little dangerous because it was slippery.

You know, I regretted that they suggested the Antong Falls and agreed to it because I didn't know that we need to climb again. I don't like climbing because I know that in the morning, My Back and my legs will be hurt and I was right! Right now, I am suffering. My back, my muscles, my knees and my legs are so d-mn hurts!

But despite of those things, nevermind because I enjoyed being with them despite of it's dangerous place for me and it's my first time to be independent in this kind of situations.

You know, while climbing in the rocks and when I just go home, I thought of my Dreams.

"That despite of these hardest part of our life at the end of these struggles, I know that I can do it and I can survive!"

So this memories and bonds that happened yesterday, I will cherish those moments that I am with them and I never forget it until I became old like how I never forget my other first times before.

Conclusion...

I have a lot of First times but I didn't include them all. I really like meeting first times. First times experiences may be it will be fun, sad, exciting, full of dissapointments but Never forget that in every first time, There are many lesson behind it so, I am excited to all the new first times to comes and continuing my journey as an adult even if living in this kind of world is hard.

Thanks for Reading!


My Previous articles:

Different types of Friends when there's outing

Do you know your Friends?

This or that: Which one is your Type

Our Unexpected Sunday bonding ft. Our Soon to be Drawing Gala

The Taste of the Salted nightΒ 

19
$ 6.89
$ 6.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Awweehhh so nice ng memories marengs hihi gawa nga ako ng version na ganito 😁 Yung crush and boyfriend talaga nakakuha sa attention ko kaya gusto ko gumawa nyahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aba baka mamention mo si Lee Jung Suk and 99 plus others jan ha. Sige Abangan ko yan πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that's an amazing experience to write all first of life....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can also publish your own article about this topic. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can i try to write about some of my first time too?. so interesting sisπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes you can. I hope you can also share yours. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe remember na remember pa talaga ate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Or course. hahaha Ako paba? Ako lang tong di makamove on sa past! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa tanda mo pa mga first time mo, ako ata hindi na. Kinalimutan ko kasi agad kapag wala ng pakinabang sa buhay ko hahahs. I dunno I'm just like this.

But anyways, sana lahat jan sa first time mo lalo yang out of town nyo. Ehee.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Eh kasi ate ropa, nabigyan ako ng mga lessons sa buhay. Tsaka lalo na ngayong ilang taon nalang mag sstart na din akong mag 30s.

Ehhh! Ate ropaaaa Swimming kana din ng natanggal naman yang stress mooo aba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah layo layo pa ha, eenjoy mo muna self mo wag ka pa stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yun first time ko na mainlab, hehehehe.. ndmai ko nababasa na peerstaym nila, might as well write mine hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieee. πŸ₯° Share na yarn kung paano ang feeling ng first time mainlab curious din ako if napa tibok ba ng bongga ang heart mo ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, ok beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming memories about first time. Naenjoy ko syang basahin hihi

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat ate yen.. nabasa ko na din yung sayo hehe πŸ₯° waiting for part 2 if meron pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is all about the learning from our first time. First time always makes me nervous. It makes me afraid because I don't have any idea, but it makes me proud because I able to survive it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here that's why, I never forget all those memories πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still remember clearly those my 1st times too. Gosh, the first time was tripped in the piblic. The first time hugging by someone in front of your crush. The first time having huge wounds due to playing. The first time biting by a dog.

My first time having my first ever ID was so memorable as well. The nervousness and uneasiness I felt back then while sitting with so many people. I felt like eating and suffocating.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Scary pero diba may excitement din doon sa ID kasi yun magproprove na you are adult na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. Feeling independent na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our first times will be the most memorable one because it's special and it's name as first proved it. Anlalaking bato bato pala jan sa antong falls ..magkamali kalang jan ..wala na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Mas maganda talaga ang first times kasi first experience and there are a lot of lessons to learn.

Oo madami huhu tapos ang dulas pa, ansakit nga ng paa ko eh buti walang ahas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt we all have memories of doing something first time but we can't forget it because that first time get a special corner in our heart I am impressed that you didn't cry like other girls when you didn't win the contest

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Because I know that i'm not the only one who have that kind of Talent. Winning Contest is just an award win or lose it's not matter to you as long as you loved what you are doing and you are happy that you still did your best and that is more important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko pa yong first crush ko,yong sobrang kilig na kilig ka na parang may daga sa puso mo,yong first field trip din nong highschool ako,ang aga namin umalis at sobrang excited talaga,1st year pa ako non,nakasakay kami ng bus.hahahaha Na enjoy naman ako nero mag reminisced ng first experiences ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all may Field trip na noong 1st year. Mga 3rd year and 4th year lang kami nagkafield trip eh HAHA ilang taon mo naba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang beses lang din ako nakapag field trip,di na naulit,siguro mga year 2k pa yon antagal na,wala pang pisbok at kung anu ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those first times be it may awesome or drastic, due to those moments we are like what we are. Some gave us lots of enjoyment to remember, some scars as well as experiences. Reading yours I remembered some of mine, nostalgic vibes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True! That's why I decided to share those first times because I wanted my readers to remember theirs too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhh lot of bad things happened with me. I don't wanna go back with those days πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omg! Why you didn't like to go back there anymore? You didn't learned anything ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin ang pinaka the best ay yung first time maka receive ng airdrop ng FORTH tokens worth 200k php last year hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Halla! Seryoso? Sana all. May Forth token pala? Naconvert mo naba yan now? Kamusta namam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo matagal na. Ikaw writer kaba last year sa publish0x? Baka may AMPL ka dun na na withdraw mo dati, baka eligible ka sa FORTH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka memorable talaga ng mga first time mars. Dami mo palang sinalihang contest mars. Hehe yung first love mars nuh kahit masakit memorable parin yung mga memories. Di talaga makakalimutan mars. Andyan lang lagi sa mind natin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well pinipili kasi nila yung mga magagandang drawings. Dinedisplay nila doon sa may stage tapos pipili sila sino mananalo ganto ganyan. Natatalo din naman ako minsan kasi may mga talentado din kesa saken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our first time was a great experience, may unforgettable first time was when I travelled alone, nakakakaba pero exciting din...hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh lalo na kapag dika familiar sa mga places ano? Nakakakaba πŸ˜† lalo na pag tinanong ka nung taga collect ng bayad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung tipong di mo pa alam saan ka ba talaga bababa...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay sis I haven't got my first time boyfriend and I don't think I am ready for that yet

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Why you are not ready yet? Are you scared of being in a relationship?

$ 0.00
2 years ago