Reviewing the Products that I bought online

50 83
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Last March 3, one of the popular online shopping application, Shopee and Lazada had their 3.3 Sale. I wrote about the things that I bought during that sale and I thought that I am just the only one who became victim of the Shopee and lazada Budol again but that I just what I thought because, I read a lot of articles of many users here sharing their budol experiences and things that they bought too.

After How many days of waiting

GIF Source

My Parcels arrived! I admit that i am excited to open the products.

Now, in this blog of mine today, It is obvious to the Title if what we will talk about. But I will say it again. We will review the product that I bought online. If the Items that I recieved is in good condition, if the items are good, if the seller is responding to my messages or the shop is legit, like that.

By the way, before we will start let me tell you if how many items we will review. My first parcel consists of 5 items + 1 Free Item that I ordered in one shop meanwhile, I also have 5 items in the other parcel that i bought to the other shop. So meaning, we will review the 10 items and there is a 1 free item and I think, I also need to include it since I already used it. So here we go, we will start now!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

We will talk about the Shop where I bought and the Seller first.

The Seller is Legit or Not?

They are legit sellers. You know where I bought my beauty products that I am using for how many months now?

Since when I started to join Shopee and I think I can try to buy some rejuvenating set online because I wished I can buy them cheaper than here at our place. The rejuvenating set that i always bought here, costs Php 350.00 that's why I wanted to shift to other shops because I can't afford buying my skin care by that kind of amount always. I am glad because I found this shop. Even to my old account to shopee, I'm a loyal customer of this shop online.

Reasons Why I always buy here?

The seller is sending the proof of the orders first before sending it.

Second, is her products are cheap prices but original products. That's why, I always bought all the beauty products that I am always using.

Third, the seller always make sure that the products will not damage, no leak, and arrived safe. Even though, the packaging or the box of some of the products crumpled because of how tight the bubble wrap and the cartoon box cover. Well for me, it's not big deal since I will just use the product inside and I will just throw the boxes in the trash after right?

Meanwhile the new shop where I bought the other things, is also the same. I was amazed because the seller send a photo of my orders before sending it.

You know, it was rare for me to recieved a kind of this proof that they are following what their customers wants. Sometimes, most of the Sellers doesn't send a order confirmation because of their schedules, because they still wanted to earn, they are sending the wrong color of the item, like that. What I am thankful is, i never experienced of a seller sending a wrong item, wrong color of item, missing item, damage, like that.

Now, let's talk about the Items! This is the second part of my article and I am sorry if I am so talkative. I just want my article to be presented well so that, you can enjoy reading it.

Products Reviews

We will discussed about the beauty products first okay?

Beauty Vault Whitening Kojic Acid Soap

As you see, the other pack on the left side is already opened because I already used the half of the soap. I really love to open the pack of this soap because I really like the packaging. The packaging of this brand is really 100/10. I really don't like to throw it to the garbage because it's so thick and not really made with plastic? Or should I say it was made with matte plastic.

This is my 2nd month of using the product. Meaning that this soap is really effective to me and I really like the smell and nothing changed, it's still the same as the previous soap that I bought to that shop and I mentioned that to you to my previous article about buying this right?

Fairy Beauty Potion Kojic Calamansi face and body wash

Last night was my first time using this product and I really like it already. Even if you put a little soap, it's bubbly like a Foam Cleanser. The smell is a combination of floral and calamansi. It's not bad to our nose just a little mild scent. Anyways, after I take a bath using this one, My Cousin said that my skin is soft after she hold my hand. I didn't put lotion that time. So the product rate for me is 10/10.

Gluta Lipo Coffee and Juice

This is my first time drinking a product like this all I can say is, I really don't like the taste of this. The Coffee taste is like a combination of Malunggay and Coffee. You know, like a herbal medicine but still, I finished drinking it yesterday and I also have some today. I tried the Juice and I really like the taste of the juice than the coffee.

  • Like the other said, they say that this product will make you poop and they are right. Because I experienced of being banyo queen early in the morning.

For it's packaging, the boxes are not in good condition but the products inside are not damage. But still, i will rate it 8/10 because of the taste.

While the 1 small freebie which is the Merry sun Collagen Hair mask

I used it yesterday too and all i can say is it is good to our hair. It makes my hair soft and smooth even after now. Unlike to the Keratin that I am using, I always experiencex hair fall loss but this one, I didn't. So maybe, I will switched to this product instead of the old product that I am using soon.

Wooden Hair Brush

This is a nice hair brush! It is not hurt to our head and to my hair. Because of this hair brush teeth is spacious and this is the hair brush that I am looking for. There's no damages too. My rate for this item is 10/10!

Small bath Sponge

I am not disappointed to the item but I am disappointed to myself because I didn't read the word, 'Small'. Omg! I thought that this item is biger size. But it's just only small and It's hard for me to use it, I mean i am not get used to using it but still, I like this product because it is fit to my small hand and I can scrub my back and whole body parts well plus, It's okay because it's only a cheap item. Item Rate: 8/10

Teeth whitening

You know while I am using this yesterday, I couldn't stop myself from laughing while looking to the mirror because of how I look. After I used it, I didn't see any changes. I Don't know if it cleaned my teeth but I still continue using it hoping that in days, I can still see some improvement. I didn't experience any problems after using it.

But, What I am disappointed is the packaging. As you can see to the second image that is the only problem. It's understandable because it's only cheap unlike to the popular brands. So my rate for this item is 5/10.

Hair Color

I loved the packaging of this hair color. It's so girly. How I wish that there is some phone cases that have a color like this. Because I love phone cases! Anyways, I thought that this hair color is mint green but no because it's Color green but whatever, I haven't tried it yet. I am planning to fix my vaccination card first. Having a hair color like this to your ID is prohibited.

Final Thoughts....

I am satisfied shopee customer. Some of the Items, I experienced a minor problem or experienced but most of them are in good condition and the products are good too. I just hope that I will never go back to the shopee application again because it's makes me buy some things and I am becoming addicted now HAHA

So this is the end of this blog of mine for today thank you for spending your time reading it until thr final words of this article. I hope you enjoyed reading my article about reviewing the items that I bought!

Have a nice day!


My Previous articles:

Night Swimming: Travel and Things

Just My Normal but Important things

My Shopee 3.3 Budol is Real

The Grateful Spender

The endless publishing

29
$ 14.37
$ 13.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Hindi talaga ako mahilig maglagay ng kung ano-ano sa muka haha sabon lang. Buti talaga yung ibang seller nagsesend muna ng picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dyan din ako sa Karbie Shop nabili ng sabon ko sis. Yung brightest carrot soap nila. Legit sila tapos mura pa, bilis din nila magshipout. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabiiii. Ang daming nabudol ni 3.3 sale, ako? Naka-ligtas me. ๐Ÿ™ˆ Paano ba naman, busy isip ko sa exam kaya nakalimutan ko na i-place orders mga nasa cart ko.

Pero agree ako. Bihira sa mga sellers 'yung talagang nagsi-send ng pics before they shipped the products out~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, tukso layuan mo ako HAHA. Mukhang malapit na masira yung 5th streak ko nang pagtigil sa pagpapabudol sa Shopee ah. Checheck ko yang shop na yan kapag di na ako busy sa school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mareeeng buti naman at dumating na parcels mo. Ako wala parin. Excited pa naman na ako :(. May link ka ba dn sa soap and body wash mo? Gusto ko sana i try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes to see the effect of products. You can inform the seller of the teeth whitening to pack the parcel better to avoid being damaged in transit. For me, as long as that does not affect the effectiveness of the product, then it's fine. What matter is the product works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really helpful. Sayang lang di pa ako maka check out not supported pa rin deliveries dito sa province due to typhoon Odette.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis naman dumating parcel niyo bat sa amin need pa one week to wait... Malayo kasi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman mag shopping. Ako rin kaka receive ko lang sa skin care products I bought for 52 euro. Maiyak ako sa ka mahal pero excited na ako baka may chance mag improve skin ko. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieee. Sana maganda yang product na napili or binili mo. Write about review na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, kakasulat ko lang. Yong title ay "I got my skin care products of 52 euro" hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nang brush. Makabili nga next time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omsim maganda siya malaki din. Kasing laki at haba nung ano doon sa hawakan chor HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha. Gusto ko yung pabilog na brush para pang style na hindi mag fly-away ang buhok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheap ya yung sabon sis! Ma try nga pero wala pa shipping option sa lugar namin ang shopee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Halla hanggang ngayon? Why naman antagal na. Dipa rin ba okay dyan sa lugar nyo?

Btw. Oo haha cheap pero effective. Doon kasi sa Kojie san, mura din naman yun kaso mabilis malusaw tsaka mahirap mag paputi doon lalo na at naiinitan ka. Ako, ilang beses nako lumabas pero wala padin, di padin ako umitim ng sobra baka pag nagbeach na. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talaga sis pero lazada meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko ate yung GlutaLipo yug parang ineendorse ni Ivana haha. Ako ate puro sa school inorder ko hahaha next time share ko kapag na-receive ko na haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo yun nga. Haha grabe ang hirap magpapayat. Hays. Ayaw ko na ata uminom ng mga ganyan sobrang sakit sa tyan haha

Yieeee. Sige mention mo ako kapag nagpublished kana para di matabunan article mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung wooden hairbrush yung nagustuhan ko sis. Ang cute at aesthetic! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare eh. Napaka ganda ng hair brush. Dito kasi made with plastic, Mabilis masira.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Online shopping is always enjoyable if you can choose the best platform. It also save our valuable time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. That's why I always check the reviews first before buying. I don't like to waste my time and money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na finish na, ganda booster 101. Ang babait ng mga sellers na pinag orderan mo ate. Ganyan mga legit at magandang orderan na shop.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Booster 101 talaga eh. HAHAHA kaya nga eh doon lang talaga ako sa shop ng beauty products bumibili. Mababait talaga mga seller minsan doon ang ayaw ko or iniiwasan ko lang yung sa mga nagtitinda ng mga damit mali mali minsan yung colot e. Pero di naman ako maarte sa kulay haha kaha oks nalang din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have that charcoal teeth withening too, I rarely use it that's why I don't know if it is really effective. Plus its price na very cheap.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din kahapon ko lang siya ginamit haha di ko na ginamit now baka mapano pa teeth ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko itry ung kojic and kalamansi body wash. Parang ang bango bango nyang tingnan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mabango talaga siya mare tsaka smooth sa body after natin mag bath

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ako Naka try mag shop sah online sah mga beauty product natakot Kasi aq ehh, pero gusto kung itry.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If beauty products doon ka sa may mga nakatatak na MALL shop and or yung mga sikat na binibilhan na shop para dika makabili ng fake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, gusto kung mah try ang ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda mars. Yung hair brush talaga mars. ๐Ÿฅฐ Maganda talaga. Yung teeth whitening naalala ko tuloy yung workmate ko dati. Gumagamit siya ng ganyan mars.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mura lang ba yung binili nya mare na ganon? Para sakin diko bet gumamit ng ganon hahaha natatawa ako always pag gumagamit ako ng ganon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medj marami rami nga naman mare ah. ๐Ÿคฃ

Pero gusto ko talaga yung mga seller na nagsesend ng phot before iship out yung items, kasi dun mo malalaman kung tama ba yung mga ipapadala sayo eh. Naappreciate ko din effort nila don.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Bilib din ako sa mga seller na ganyan kahit sobra nilang busy since 3.3 sale madaming silang mga items na ipapack diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Sila talaga yung mga legit eh. Yes sobrang dami ngayon. Lalot until 3.15 pa yung sale.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My parcel for my giveaway hasn't arrived yet. I hope tomorrow.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait patiently. I hope it will arrived safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nka order

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ngayon lang ate Jane. Pagbigyan pampabawas stress haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rate run sa glutalipo wait ko, bili ako kapag maganda effective sayo ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak ang sakit ng tyan ko kinaumagahan pero sabi nila natural lang daw yan. Parang mas gusto ko nalang yung cola glow or glutaglow na nasa tiktok Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy gagi wah mo yan araw-arawin pag ganyan ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy bet ko yung face and body wash. Ma try nga hehehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try mo marengs maganda siya ang smooth nya sa katawan. Bet na bet ko siya ilagay sa face instead na yung rejuv ang gamitin ko yan nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga marengs?? Ayy maganda. Try ko nga din hikhikhik. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeh andami muna pala nabili hahah, Parang gusto ko yung, whitening kojic soap. Gusto ko ma try din sana hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try mo na mare. Murabels lang naman mabango din siya amoy baby powder. Hihi effective siya pampaputi.

Oo nabudol nanamn ako no choice wala na akong gamit eh. First time ko lang bumili nung iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh lalaki po ako ekspert๐Ÿ˜… Gusto ko matry yung ibang soap, pwedi din namn cguro yan lalaki ano? Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago